Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 717 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great overnight stay

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room. Breakfast - plenty of choice and well laid out. Reception staff helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Appalling breakfast experience

By

23 June 2017

Very limited choices left owing to greedy coach party of guests despite asking staff items not replenished in a timely manner when short of time. Limited drinks choice in bar in evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close enough to Oxford City

By

23 June 2017

club

Good place to stay if you're in Oxford for business or leisure. The hotel staff were great, and local amenities were more than adequate - restaurants, free gym, cinema, the stadium itself.

Read More
Read Less

Express by Holiday Inn Kassam

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel regularly while in the area for business. I'm always made welcome and find the hotel staff friendly.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in the Oxford area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

22 June 2017

club

Plenty of parking. Warm welcome from friendly staff. Helping with transport and giving directions. Clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Stay

By

22 June 2017

club

No air conditioning during a heat wave and a window that did not open. Breakfast was served starting at 7:30 and that is the time that our tour bus left. Situated far away from any good restaurants. There are a couple of low cost family type restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Best service yet

By

14 June 2017

club

I can not speak too highly of the staff that i was involved with they were great.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Express Oxford-Kassam Stadium

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

My family and I stayed at this property outside of Oxford for one night and overall it was good. There's plenty of parking, the staff were very friendly, and we thought the breakfast was good. The beds, however, could use replacing, and there were no power outlets next to the bed, which was slightly inconvenient. But overall, I'd stay there again if the price point was right.

Read More
Read Less

Remote hotel

By

11 June 2017

club

Quite a distance from any other local amenities. Check your bill. I was overcharged by £16.

Some mysterious extra adult added to the bill. Not happy and no real explanation as to how it happened

Other than that room perfectly adequate

Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

10 June 2017

club

Die Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal freundlich. Mit dem Bus kommt man in 15 Minuten ins Zentrum. Das Frühstück ist gut, die Auswahl könnte besser sein, aber in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but pricey

By

07 June 2017

club

The main issue was the price which has to reflect the product even if availability is short. Just was not value for money.
Staff excellent as always.
Hotel looked a bit shabby with loads of beer bottles right outside the main entrance.
Breakfast is a bit of a scrum with the very small serving area but tasted good enough.

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay

By

07 June 2017

club

I had booked this Hotel on recommendation of a friend , but location was rather away from the town centre but ideal for parking ( about 12 of us in the overall Party) and a quiet location.
Felt rather dated , staff just went through the motions . Food for breakfast was fair , sausages tasted terrible. Coffee machine drinkable , just. Bathroom just Dove product on the wall. For the cost expected a little more as I travel light .
Bit disappointed in the overall visit ,seemed dated and lost its charm somewhere.

Read More
Read Less