Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 535 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Enjoyed our stay

By

18 October 2017

Pros: Room is very spacious, great views, love the jacuzzi tub, front desk staff was very friendly, one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in, parking is easy.

Cons: Price seems high for quality and time of year, the patio was directly below our room so we could hear guests very loudly both in the evening and early the next morning so we did not feel we could open the window to hear the surf, check in time ran 20 minutes late, and the only ice machine and vending machines in the hotel were out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

18 October 2017

club

Great hotel and staff with wonderful location. The breakfast was good each morning. Coffee and tea available most of the day. There was construction next to the hotel but it did impact my stay. There is a walking path the leads to another beach front. The room was very comfortable with a great view of the Pacific Ocean.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and comfortable bed

By

16 October 2017

club

We arrived and were greeted immediately by the front desk staff. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, not too firm. Breakfast the next day was good.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous views, friendly staff

By

12 October 2017

club

Wonderful stay in lovely , clean, new room overlooking beach and rock formations. Easy checkin, free, easy parking.
Friendly and helpful staff at desk and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi

By

11 October 2017

club

I came with expectation to use the Jacuzzi for the weekend
After filling the jacuzzi with water and turned on dirt came out of the tubes
I taleked to the attendant on sign outmthey discounted 20% of my bill

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Close to beach access and great customer service...

By

11 October 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff! Was told it was waterfront, but there was a hotel between us and the water! I like to hear the ocean from my room, but the windows only open a couple inches, which made it almost impossible to hear the ocean! For the price it was just ok! The beds were
comfortable and we had plenty of extra pillows

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

04 October 2017

The new beds are extremely comfortable, and make it difficult to get up and out of bed the next day. :-) We like that they use environmentally friendly "dishes " In fact the only thing that's not great at this location, is that the cell phone service is terrible. Not sure if the hotel can do anything about this though? Lisa, and the manager, and the rest of the staff are very helpful and nice here. If you're here on a Wednesday night, be sure to go over to Passianos Italian restaurant for excellent live music and food

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 October 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in nice area, but....

By

02 October 2017

The hotel itself is well kept, clean, and comfortable. The common areas are nice, and the rooms are well maintained. Generally, it's a nice hotel with friendly staff. However, there is major construction going on right next door. The adjacent building is in a semi-demolished state. If you have a room that overlooks the construction site (like we did), you are out-of-luck. I'm not sure why the hotel staff put us in the room we had as the hotel did not seem full. They should have upgraded us to a view which didn't overlook the construction zone. Ohh well, it was one night, on points, so I guess that answers it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, unique location

By

01 October 2017

club

Front desk agent at noon, early checkin, was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly Pacifica

By

28 September 2017

club

It was a great little mini vacation, and the Holiday Inn Express in Pacifica yielded to our needs perfectly. Easy check-in/out, friendly staff, comfy beds, and who doesn't love a free breakfast?

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice - Friendly, fresh and clean

By

27 September 2017

Didn't know what to expect when entering check-in thru the basement garage. But it was a fantastic wonderful surprise and we loved everything about this place. Location to the beach was just a walk around the building. Little shops close by were a bonus. Staff were amazing and helpful. Wanted to be sure to share this great place with everyone.

Read More
Read Less