Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 424 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

很好的酒店

By

20 February 2017

club

员工非常好,热情,有求必应
房间的设施不算豪华,但是非常合理,小小的厨房一角很有用,行李架的摆放也符合常理,用起来很舒服
酒店景观很好,因为对着海滩,并且噪音很小
免费早餐
整体都很舒服

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and beautiful views!

By

20 February 2017

club

Absolutely LOVED this property and exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Super friendly, courteous and helpful staff, not just for me, but for other guests I heard them interacting with. The room was extremely clean. The room with the ocean view was anything short of amazing. I left the curtains open so I can wake up to this panoramic view of the cove and ocean. Just breathtaking! I also made use of their jacuzzi tub in the room after a long day of work. Highly recommend! P.S. There is a Pancake Machine that just spits out fresh pancakes in the morning. =)

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value for price paid

By

13 February 2017

Great room, awesome location and exceptional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 February 2017

club

Would highly recommend. Very courteous staff. Clean rooms and rest of hotel clean.

Read More
Read Less

SO SO SO SO Good

By

04 February 2017

Perfect for us to get away for a few days.

It doesn't get much better than this if you want privacy, location, perfect staff, I cant say enough about them, always available, always friendly,always helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear L.&T. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

Great location by the ocean with hikes. Close enough to the downtown with the feeling that you are in a small town by the ocean. Loved the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Dear Andrew V Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel very nice room

By

02 February 2017

Good hotel friendly staff just one comment to hotel please credit my welcome points as this was not done. Apart from this very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Dear Phil888 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

30 January 2017

Aufgrund meiner Erfahrung mit Hotels downtown iin SSF kann ich dieses Hotel gemäss des Preis/Leistungsverhältnisses wärmstens empfehlen. Es hat einfach alles gestimmt und es war durch die familiäre, sehr angenehme Atmosphäre toll dort zu übernachten. Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Vielen Dank

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Dear Jane Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff by the ocean

By

25 January 2017

This hotel was not exactly luxurious for the price, but you can't beat the views and proximity to the ocean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. And although the pillows left room for improvement, I managed to relax and get some much needed rest. I recommend this hotel if your looking for beautiful views, nice trails and a 15 minute drive to San Francisco. It's a little pricey, but I guess its to be expected for the bay area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear DeedeeC70, Thank you for your loyalty with IHG Rewards Club. We value your feedback . We are glad to hear that you were able to relax . Our friendly staff look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin James Holiday Inn Express & Suites 519 Nick Gust Way Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

No power

By

25 January 2017

platinumelite

Power was out. Emergency light was blinding all night. Then when I woke to get ready for my flight the battery died and I had to get dresssd with a flashlight. No breakfast. They should get a generator.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Jdpg, Thank you for you valued feedback and comments. We have noted your suggestion. Emergency lights in guest are just for that purpose; to provide temporary light in case of emergency. We are not sure when you departed however for future reference please note that our breakfast is served daily from 6:30am to 9:30am and were were able to get the breakfast served by 7am since the power came back on around 5:30am. Being that California has experienced sever draught for the past few years we have been thankful for the recent rains and unfortunately this sever storm, that knocked out the power to more then 10,000 homes and business in our area occurred during your stay. On behalf of our hotel staff and management team I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that this experience does not deter you from returning back to our hotel or any other IHG property. Sincerely, Kevin James Holiday Inn Express & Suites 519 Nick Gust Way Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

Business trip by the ocean!

By

20 January 2017

I've stayed here many times over the last 8-9 years now and it's truly awesome. Ocean view and the sound of waves, very comfortable beds and rooms and very friendly staff. Also commute distance to Silicon Valley for work and competitive pricing too. Free internet, parking and breakfast is good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Lammhult68, Thank you for your loyalty not to just our location but also to IHG Rewards Club as reflected by your Spire Elite Status with our Rewards Program. We are glad to hear that your recent stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin James Holiday Inn Express & Suites 519 Nick Gust Way Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

Epitome of HIE

By

18 January 2017

This property ranks up there as no doubt being in the top 10 of HiE's worldwide. Appreciated the upgrade to ocean view room. No balcony however. Fireplace--not really. It's artwork on the wall with the ability to turn on a picture of flames. Somewhat hidden close to the drapes in the corner. Very clever and unique piece of art. Price to value, a little high considering it was a cold, rainy Sunday night in January (off season). But a beautiful property and the nicest, most friendly staff anywhere. Good local property choice for our anniversary stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Erinhe1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less