Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 412 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great location

By

03 January 2017

Loved the hotel - exactly as described on the website. Very clean. Staff was very friendly, greeting us every time we came into the lobby. Breakfast area was clean and well-maintained. Room was clean and comfortable, and the view was amazing! We watched surfers from our room every morning. It was just steps to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. Nick's Restaurant was recommended, and they had great sourdough burgers and crab sandwiches. In less than 15 minutes we were in the city, enjoying the sites. I would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting San Francisco. It had the best of both worlds - solitude and comfort, along with easy access to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear PattyBr, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and welcoming, our facilities clean and comfortable and our location convenient for your travel plans. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You, James Meyer, Guest Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica, CA 94044
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

21 December 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast provided was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear RedPG, Thank you for your compliments. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Happy Holidays from all of us at; Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient locations

By

10 November 2016

club

Excellent customer service and quality accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Dear Maarg Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

The best experience of any Holiday Inn !

By

08 November 2016

The is the best value on the San Francisco coast. The staff is second to none from check in to check out. Any problems, they are there to help in any way. Manager is very accessible for conversation. K.D., Lisa, Maria, VJ, the best staff anywhere !

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Dear Wedig55 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

Ocean view

By

07 November 2016

Booked a King Suite with partial view and was given an upgrade to King Suite with full view of Ocean upon arrival. View was spectacular, Bed was very comfortable, room clean and up to date, and the staff was very friendly, Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Dear Sadiescooter Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

Heaven

By

03 November 2016

Wild flowers, whales and ocean! Stayed in the room with the best view--was worth it! Sunsets...hiking...dining. Will never forget my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 November 2016
Dear iliana Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a great view

By

01 November 2016

club

A good place to stay with all that one might need within a reasonable distance. I would definitely stay at this facility again. The price, to me, was a little high, but I did not compare rates to other motels in the area. I've always had good experiences at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 November 2016
Dear jon1948 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

30 October 2016

club

Very comfortable with a great staff and easy access to all amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
Dear Greerszz Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pau Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 3503555000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

19 October 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel! Great Location. Breakfast was "Ok". Would stay there again if the price was right.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2016
Dear Alvin 2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and super clean

By

12 October 2016

club

This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express. The staff made us feel at home and were very friendly. The breakfast was fresh and the person attending the buffet kept it stocked and clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2016
Dear NancyE48. We are glad to hear that our friendly team members made you feel at home throughout your recent stay & thank you for recommending our location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA P: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

My new business hideaway

By

11 October 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic location. Great views. Terrific staff. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Can't wait for my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2016
Dear Mr. Dropin, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience at our location and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely. Kevin, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA Phone: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

07 October 2016

I stayed here for 4 nights which was nice and comfortable. room was clean and tidy. hotel staff is so friendly. Breakfast was nice to start your day. Internet Wifi was good. There is dry cleaning services until 9pm.
I face a problem on my first night as light room is censor and it didn't switch off automatically for the whole night, but next day they fixed it.
There is no fitness centre on this hotel and you will face a traffic on the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2016
Dear majedma101 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less