Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 398 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beautiful ocean room with great service!

By

30 September 2016

club

We found the guest service at the front desk beyond anything we have ever experienced. We were met with friendly service anytime we had a question about the area such as, where can we grab supper or asked for recommendations for sight-seeing. The staff are fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2016
Dear Barb E Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn Express is the best HIE that I have ever visited

By

26 September 2016

I stay at IHG hotels at least four times a month and this HIE is the best one that I have ever stayed at. The location is set in a beautiful natural ocean side area, the staff are friendly from check-in, to breakfast, to check out. When I arrived last weekend the luggage cart went missing and the front desk person went out of her way to grab me a laundry cart which was a great alternative. They also called me after I got into my room to check in on me. I was surprised that they had upgraded my room for free and it was an amazing room! They have HGTV as a channel in case any of you are a fan. There are two great restaurants within walking distance and a beautiful beach behind the hotel. The front desk staff seem happy to work there and they treat everyone in a kind way. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone and will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear JennE, We are glad that your recent stay at our hotel met all the expectations whether you are on a leisure trip or business trip or combining both. We do make every effort to upgrade our valued guests such as yourself when Upgradeable Rooms are available and based on their loyalty status with IHG Rewards Club. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, James Meyer Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica, CA P: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

26 September 2016

club

The survey was far too long. Should be revised and made shorter.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us high marks from your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you found the survey long. At present. IHG is working on condensing these surveys and testing these out in select markets. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, James Meyer, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

23 September 2016

club

We had an excellent stay. fast, easy check in. room upgrade. clean

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear MoHow Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

Seriously best bang for your buck

By

22 September 2016

club

I'm still talking about my stay here and raving about the service I received to this day!

Vijay is amazing (the same man smiling in most online photos of the place) he welcomed us to Pacifica and then the hotel. He offered us bottled water. Without him saying more, you got the sense that this place was going to be better than in the pictures and one where all online reviews were true. The place was clean, open, quiet, bright, with fun tropical fish nearby. Back to Vijay, he told us all about our room, (how to work the artful fireplace, that there was a fridge and microwave and sink etc.) which was a jacuzzi Oceanview king which he upgraded for free to one with a balcony. He offered us cookies (offered freshly baked in afternoons) and said we are welcome to tea, coffee, milk and yogurt anytime of the day and breakfast in the morning. Now you understood why they've been given mhospitality awards and why that should continue. He answered any questions, suggested hiking routes and fun bars all with grace as the phone rang and another guest arrived for check out. The room was impeccably clean and bright and everything worked. The bed incredibly comfortable, I have never called a front desk to thank them, but this time I made it a point to do so. The next morning you realize Vijay is not the only friendly staff, everyone is super helpful and catering. Offering you water for your hiking routes and working out a mutually beneifcial/convenient cleaning schedule. We were the youngest guests it seemed, but the hotel grounds and hallways are so clean and quiet and bright you feel you have the whole place to yourself. Everything is within walking distance we didn't bring a car and didn't need one. People say hi to you on the trails and views of the waves and whales abound. I think I've walked more here this weekend and hiked then I have in a long time. Definitely returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Happy Traveler24 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

awesome place to stay...

By

21 September 2016

This is the best place to stay in Pacifica...The staff is AWESOME!! Service is great, rooms are clean, noise level is minimal.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Crissy21 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 September 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

Preferred this hotel to others in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear DMNakagawa, We are glad to hear that you found our hotel clean & comfortable. We are pleased to hear that the friendliness of our team members made your stay that more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Kevin, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel near San Francisco

By

15 September 2016

Already been there twice and made the same experience. Hotel is quiet and clean, rooms also, the beds are really comfortable and the staff is very kind. Definitely come back, when visiting SF again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear captain_wolle Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Reunion weekend

By

14 September 2016

Have stayed at this property many times. Have never been been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Mr. Mascero Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pacifica CA

By

10 September 2016

club

clean room, pleasant staff, great location.
I will definitely stay again on my next visit to the San Francisco area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear Level3 guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly Staff

By

09 September 2016

club

Really appreciated how the staff went out of their way to help us out with a couple of problems. The room was very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear kconnolly Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quite hotel, great staff

By

04 September 2016

My wife and I stayed here on a make-up anniversary trip after she recovered from an injury and some medical issues. I emailed the hotels staff with a request prior to our arrival, and they honored that request in the nicest way. We enjoyed a nice quite getaway weekend and had the best nights sleep in a long time. We'd like to thank the staff for their help and kindness

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear A SU88 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Read More
Read Less