Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2016)
(e.g. 29 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent beach location. If you are looking for a nice, quiet location off of the beaten path, this is it. It is right on the beach, and is more affordable than the airport locations, yet only 10 minutes away. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars on Everything I wish all my hotels stays were this great. Everything about this hotel was top notch. We did not even have an ocean view room but that did not matter for we were steps from a beach and nice walking trail. The breakfast was great and parking was under hotel so no noise from a parking lot outside your room. I just wish we booked more than 1 night but will be back nest time we travel to SF. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable... Enjoyed the scenery... This was a very short but enjoyable stay. My family didn't want to deal with the San Fran traffic and decided to stay in the surrounding city of San Bruno. The room was very nice and welcoming. The bathroom was average but very clean. The view the following morning was more than welcoming. The kids had a blast enjoying their breakfast while enjoying the view of the enormous waves at the near by beach. Over all, we will be revisiting this Holiday Inn on our next visit to the Bay area. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ocean Getaway Excellent location. Easy to access and depart. Close dining options. Just minutes from San Francisco. Ocean views. As a Rewards Club member I received a free upgrade. Staff was far beyond expectations. I recommend this property to anyone wanting to be near the ocean, just steps away. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Get Away Great stay. Was disappointed the fire place was not more than a wall heater with lights. When on it was very noisy. There was a lot of outside hallway noise of doors slamming and carts rolling over thresholds, etc. Room was very clean and comfortable. Wonderful view. Fun to bring up breakfast and watch the ocean while we ate. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and staff Ideal location, next to the beach and some great restaurants. Hotel is well maintained. The staff far exceeds my customer service expectations. Breakfast choices were great. Looking forward to a return visit. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Rooms are clean and comfortable; great to have microwave and frig in room. South facing rooms have the best views. Staff is outstanding in courtesy and friendliness May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, awesome location Always enjoy this place, the pacific is right out your door, the staff is awesome May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:37.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>