Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 463 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Exceptional Value

By

22 May 2017

Property offers a beautiful setting with exceptional service and staff member. It is the best value that I have found in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel-wish there had been a pool!

By

18 May 2017

club

Only a pool would have made this stay even better. I was sorry to hear that the plans for expansion did not include plans for a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely hotel

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Needed a last minute get away and got it! Even received an upgrade to my room. Didn't experience any issues while we were there, everyone was extremely friendly and efficient, couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 May 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean facilities . The close proximity to the beach and resturaunts was definitely a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Knowledgeable Staff, great breakfast

By

13 May 2017

On check in the front desk was very welcoming and had all the info we needed on the hotel as well as the surrounding area. Breakfast was thorough and delicious. Rooms were fairly up to date but it looks like a remodel is coming soon. The nearby highway does contribute some noise if facing east. It is a two minute walk to the beach. Check out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Bad Service

By

13 May 2017

club

Great hotel almost right on the beach and we have stayed here a number of times. However, when we arrived after a 5 hour drive, the front counter clerk walked past us and said he would be right back. After waiting 5 minutes, we checked in. I told him I had asked for a quiet room and he said it was. We went up to our room and it was right next to the highway. I went back down and again had to wait while he was doing something in the back room - he saw my wife and continued what he was doing. We said we wanted to change rooms and wanted to be away from the highway. He said he couldn't move us. (He didn't check anything). We unpacked the car into the room and asked about a local restaurant that we saw a sign for. He said it was great and all the other guests loved it. We walked around looking for this restaurant and was told it had closed 5 years ago!! This made us wonder about the validity of being able to move to a quieter room. Overall this visit sucked which is too bad because this was one of our favorite hotels to go even though it is on the expensive side. We took the names of the adjacent hotels for next time.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience, and wonderful friendly staff

By

12 May 2017

Great location, nice rooms, friendly staff, room upgrade offered.

Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong staying here!!!

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed one night. Everyone was very friendly. Access is easy right off expressway. Would stay there again in a heartbeat

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing View

By

01 May 2017

club

We had a great partial view room, it was clean and neat. We had no problems at all, but wish I would have checked if there was a pool, hot-tub, and exercise room, they do not have them as amenities on this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

30 April 2017

This hotel is great in every aspect. Covered Parking structure right outside​ the entrance is nice. Lobby and rooms are very well maintained and clean. The second floor has a beautiful and large sitting area.
We slept comfortably and even the weather was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff member Vijay

By

29 April 2017

club

Vijay always makes us feel welcome upon arrival. He remembers us and answers all of my son's questions. My son is living with autism and this place makes him comfortable and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

29 April 2017

club

Had a short but sweet stay. Good breakfast, clean, nice room. Super friendly and helpful front desk.

Read More
Read Less