Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 379 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

another great stay

By

08 August 2016

Our stay was great again. Same as last year same time. All staff is very nice and helpful, room quite clean and quiet. Hotel is perfect for visiting San Francisco area. And, we were kindly ugraded to sea view. We've done many IHG, this one is our top 1 (top 2 is Moab/UT). We'll be back once again next year for sure if we decide to visit SF & coast again...

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

04 August 2016

rooms were clean, staff was friendly.

Parking needs to be improved, was quite stressful pulling into a spot in the hotel's parking space

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear funtraveler11 We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us... we look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica 650359500
Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear funtraveler11, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel for our cleanliness and staff services We do apologize for the parking situation. Parking is complimentary at our hotel. Luckily, unlike most of the hotels in San Francisco Bay Area we are blessed with free public parking surrounding our location which is convenient when driving oversized vehicles. We do hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin James, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA Phone: 650-355-5000
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 July 2016

club

Rooms nice large, location was great next to beach. Morning breakfast best selection I have seen yet :) Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice Stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Vacation Smile Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica 6503595000
Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Vacationsmile, Thank you for your valued feedback and thank you for your membership with our rewards club. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay especially our location, staff's friendly & helpful services and Holiday Inn Express' Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming back soon. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Service Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Read More
Read Less

Bad from the start

By

22 July 2016

Unfortunately this hotel has no respect for spire members in the app I was upgraded however when I arrived this was removed and no explanation was given.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Phil888, Thank you for providing your valued feedback from your recent stay at our location. We do appreciate your loyalty to IHG Hotels based on your Spire Elite status. We apologize that we were not able to Upgrade you during your recent stay at our hotel. We offer Upgrades to our Elite Members such as yourself based on availability and their length of stay, number of guests occupying the booked room, number of beds required and stay preferences. In case a guest books a wheelchair accessible room and there are no stay preferences on the reservation we have to ensure that the guest gets the room type they have booked. All these stay preference options are available at time of making the reservation and prior to arrival . This can also be done directly on your membership profile at IHG.COM once you are logged in. These preferences/requests are noted on individual guest reservations however are not guaranteed. Should your future travel plans brings you back to our area please call us prior to your arrival so that we can note your preferences for that particular stay directly on our system. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Sincerely, Kevin James, Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA Phone: 1 (650) 355 5000
Read More
Read Less

Visiting friends in the area

By

22 July 2016

We have friends in Pacifica and we wanted to get away for a few days. The whales have been visiting also. We were able to have a nice relaxed visit with our friends and see some whale activity. There was also a nice trail close to the hotel, as well as good restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Angmosto, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay especially our location, services and convenience. The whales are still enjoying their visit to our area. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Service Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Read More
Read Less

beautiful

By

20 July 2016

club

the customer service was great. the staff at the front desk was very friendly and even called the room the first night to see if we need anything. the hotel had a beautiful view of the ocean and was very relaxing. the bed and pillows were great. I loved this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear JZiemann Thank you for your review and Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Service Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to the beach and many restaurants.

By

07 July 2016

Our family went on a 6,000 mile West Coast road trip through 14 states and 10 hotels. We rate this experience at Holiday Inn Express as one of our top 3 places. The staff were friendly and very attentive to our needs. The hotel was very clean and quiet. This hotel is highly recommended for your leisure or business travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear F2016 Thank you for your comments and Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful retreat, awesome staff

By

06 July 2016

club

The staff are truly awesome , welcoming and accommodating. Vjiay, Maria, Lisa an Ron always make me feel at home. The manager has a wonderful team and seems to hires well ! Thank you :)
Housekeepers are top notch.
Location is serene, Real oceans sounds and some rooms have an ocean view..
There;s a lovely surfers cove, whale hang out and a hiking trail adjacent to the hotel.
I have recommended this hotel to many others and always receive positive feedback .

Rooms are pretty sounds proof.


I'm a bit tired or I'd write more..

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Arabella333 Thank you for your comments and thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503595000
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT ACCUEIL ET TRES CALME

By

03 July 2016

club

Hotel très propre, lit très confortable, excellent accueil, personnel aimable et souriant, aux petits soins pour les clients. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Parking un peu trop étroit.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Tatane We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and that we met your Guest Service expectations. We also Thank You for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn WExpress and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Wedding wine trip

By

28 June 2016

club

This was simply an excellent stay at a very friendly location to our needs. Good place and staff and room was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Jelly Bean Dean We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit... Thank You as well for your most valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Hiliday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

25 June 2016

club

Clean and quiet hotel, with comfortable beds. I did not hear my neighbors or traffic from highway 1. (I wish more hotels would make an effort to isolate noise.) My room did not have a view, it overlooked a parking lot and the neighboring hotel but I knew that when I booked and was okay with that. All the staff I met were very friendly, helpful and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear hal101 Thank you for your comments. We are glad that we delivered on your Guest Service expectations. Thank You as well for your valued IHG Rewards Club membership. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Pacifica, Ca 6503555000
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务好的酒店!

By

10 June 2016

该酒店位置很便利,员工服务很好,让人有宾至如归的感觉!尤其是能干友好的Maria和来自斐济的Victor令人印象深刻!令人惊喜的是该酒店就在海边。值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less