Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 479 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Tight parking - great stay

By

22 June 2017

club

Everything was great from the front desk personnel to the room and property overall. The parking was extremely tight even for my average size vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

22 June 2017

club

Everything was great. No complaints. Ocean views, no issues with parking, great location off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect place for a weekend getaway or a mini moon

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

The perfect place for a weekend getaway or a mini moon my wife and I went and stayed at the holiday inn in Pacifica for our mini moon after a wedding it was perfect for us to relax and get away from all the hustle and bustle of having all of our friends and family down our neck for a week. Walking in and getting greeted by my name from the hotel concierge is always an awesome touch, Bradford is the man you ask him to do anything and he will do it. Being able to listen to the ocean all night with the window open and have very minimal traffic go by with a major mod Tripolitan area like San Francisco being just next-door it's the best place to relax anywhere in the bay area. I'll be back again and again and again my favorite hotel by far that I love to stay with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

love Pacifica

By

15 June 2017

club

Nothing like being on the beach and having free breakfast in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - Wonderful Oceanfront Gem

By

15 June 2017

Contemporary, newly remodeled, friendly staff, clean and very comfortable rooms with great mattresses and pillows and a really great value. Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean view

By

14 June 2017

club

Great time we enjoyed the ocean breeze and view it was had to leave would love to come back soon

Read More
Read Less

..beautiful Rockaway Beach, Pacifica, CA.

By

11 June 2017

My first visit to this inn; very pleased; plan to return. Village next door is delightful! Short stroll to quiet, lovely beach. I love living and visiting "coastside"!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

10 June 2017

club

Room is clean and very relaxing. Service is excellent.... I love the cookies they serve at front desk. Would really recommend this hotel to my friends who would want to visit Pacifica area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location south of SF

By

10 June 2017

Comfortable bed and location- very good breakfast too

Read More
Read Less

位置極佳

By

08 June 2017

club

良好的位置 合理的價位
加上附早餐 適合全家出遊
尤其前台的服務態度超好
離海灘一級主要購物商場都不遠
強力推薦

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and pillows

By

08 June 2017

club

Holiday Express Hotels are known for the very comfortable bedding. We enjoyed our stay and will look forward to retuning in the future. The breakfast is very good also, There is something for everyone. My husband and I like very different breakfast foods and we were both happy to find what we liked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Fabulous staff

By

06 June 2017

club

I stayed for 3 days. Room was exactly as described--clean, uncluttered and ready when I arrived. Staff went above and beyond. The front desk staff helped me with some business needs. The maid service was friendly and efficient. The breakfast staff kept the area neat and stocked. The hotel is located right off the main drag and parking was free and easy. Plenty of restaurants, bars within walking distance. Beach just a block away. I kept comparing this hotel to others in the area. I had a friend in each of 2 others nearby. We all liked Holiday Inn Express the most. It was the most expensive, but only by about $20 per night. It was well worth it for the food, safety and staff.

Read More
Read Less