Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 480 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good stay

By

25 May 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to any other guest this hotel met my expectations I will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a quick stay

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was nice, no real issues with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Palatine, IL

By

19 May 2017

club

This hotel is a very good value for everyone. The amenities are very good, the rooms could use more modern furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous POOL!

By

17 May 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel--a little dated. Pool and fitness areas are wonderful as well as the breakfast. Rooms were very well maintained, beds comfortable, and a good shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money

By

17 May 2017

club

Nice location, Good breakfast options and great friendly staff are few positive things about this hotel. However, hotel interiors are not up to standards and not at all modern. Fitness center access is provided but not very modern or great.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

17 May 2017

club

Clean room. Great breakfast. Very accommodating hotel for the wedding after party in Great room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend getaway

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel due to it's value and location as we wanted to visit Legoland and Medieval Times. Front desk staff were all great, rooms clean and quiet and the free breakfast was a nice surprise. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

07 May 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in this hotel numerous times when we fly into O'Hare. We use our rewards points when staying.here, a great deal but also close to our sons place. Staff is very nice and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

04 May 2017

Comfortable and very clean room, great breakfast. Liked the complimentary limousine service. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Plenty of parking space. Not too far from Chicago. Peaceful surrounding .

Read More
Read Less

Nice big comfortable big room, great service.

By

01 May 2017

club

When I travel for business, I usually have no time, even to relax, and I could get my stuff done with the wireless internet, relax and be on time due to location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 April 2017

club

Room was very clean! Service was absolutely one of the best I have ever had. Breakfast was incredible! I would recommend staying here and I hope to again as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Service

By

26 April 2017

the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like i am staying in home

Read More
Read Less