Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 BYOB (Breakfast) Accomodations were nice, but if you want a hot breakfast, you better bring your own... July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Hotel Enjoyed a wonderful stay at the hotel and the staff is AWESOME! The hotel has a very modern with clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast area was terrific. Close to so many restaurants, this is a great location if you are needing a room in the NW Suburbs of Chicago. But I think that the Staff made this a terrific stay. From the front desk to the housekeeping team to the breakfast hostess....everyone was so kind and friendly. Thanks for a great stay....and I will be back for sure! July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value in Schaumburg/Palatine Area I wish I had found this hotel years ago, as I come to the Schaumburg/Palatine area a couple times a year. I guess the Hoffman Estates address eluded my searches, but this sits right on the border of Palatine, and is just minutes from Schaumburg. Just a GREAT location. Clean. Friendly staff. The least expensive hotel in the area for a quality experience. Modern furnishings. Very nice room with high end toiletries and good towels. Breakfast selections were excellent. And they had laundry facilities, which were helpful for my extended stay. The Golds Gym is attached and available for guests to use - as is the indoor pool. I was pleasantly surprised - the price made me nervous, but now I know that there are still some great deals out there. Champagne room on a beer budget. I'll be back! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable. Convenient location and excellent value. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad sleep, no work I stay in hotels for 2 reasons - to work and to sleep. Having been given room 210, which was right over the lobby, I assumed that the free high-speed internet connection would have a strong, reliable signal. This was not the case. My laptop barely connected to the poor signal, and my cell phone connection was intermittent at best. This resulted in not being able to do any work as it was frustratingly slow to download any documents and trying to connect to an external server was impossible. I ran as speed test check and was getting a Download Speed of 0.36Mbps. Under no circumstances would I ever dare to call this high-speed, which is what the sign next to my laptop on the hotel room desk read. I'd love to upload the photo I've taken as evidence, but I'd be wasting my time trying from here. So after a frustrating evening of trying, and failing, to get any work done, I went to sleep at around 1am. At 3:30am I was woken by the people in the next room laughing and screaming. This went on for about 30 minutes. When I eventually got back to sleep, I was woken at 6:30am by somebody vacuuming the elevators and corridor outside of my room. I rang reception and asked if they thought that this was acceptable, and clearly agreed that it wasn't. So overall, a terrible experience. I got no work done, and barely any sleep. Thank goodness I'll be staying at a different hotel chain this evening as I've not got twice as much work and sleep to catch up on. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room with a comfortable bed our family was there for our mother's funeral. we could not have been taken care of any better, from the special pricing for the multiple rooms to the wide selection of breakfast foods, for the 2 days we were there. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Trip Nice place but the bed was uncomfortable and the temperature in the room was difficult to control. Too hot or too cold. Staff was friendly and helped me with finding a place to eat. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nephew's Funeral Unfortunately, the reason for our stay was my nephew's funeral. We were very pleased with the funeral rate and how friendly and accomodating the hotel staff were. When we return for a more pleasant visit, we will definetly be staying at the Holiday Inn Express - Chicago-Palatine/N Arlngton Hts. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:50:14.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>