Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 353 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

A great surprise.

By

22 January 2017

I was staying in the area because of the illness of a friend and I preferred to stay at a hotel instead of with the family. I found the hotel online and liked the location and the price. I was very pleased when I checked in and saw how nice the room was. Everyone on staff was very nice. A new person at the desk in the morning was still getting his feet wet but arose to the occasion after a little prompting from a man responsible for keeping the place clean. Hats off to the cleaner! I saw the cleaner many times throughout my stay and he was always very friendly, courteous, went out of his way to be helpful and friendly. The breakfast was so-so, but I don't think there is a lot you can do to improve a breakfast buffet of prepared foods. It was clean and there was someone there to assist anyone who wasn't familiar with the set up.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS (PARAMUS)

By

19 January 2017

club

They are like family.

They always go out of their way for the guests.

The place is as clean as a whistle

Whenever we go to NJ to visit Mom.
.
It's really like a treat to stay there.

SERVICE IS THE BEST!!

It sounds silly but we always plan our trip around staying there.

NO JOKE

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay, besides broken AC

By

18 January 2017

club

I was happy with everything besides the air conditioning and lack of air flow through the room. We had the AC as low as it could get, and it was still unbearable at night and kept both of us up all night sweating. It seemed as if either the AC was broken, or it was just really poor air flow. We really needed a well-rested weekend, and were stuck with little to no sleep due to this problem.

The jacuzzi tub was awesome, and everything else was good as we booked the best suite available.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and customer care

By

16 January 2017

Been here twice now and its has been as expected. Bed is very comfortable with breakfast being my favorite part my stay. Front desk agent Jeffrey always taken care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 January 2017

club

Beds are always comfortable. All day coffee and drinks are a plus . I always use the late checkout. Can eat breakfast if up before 10:30. Front staff are very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. While it is never pleasant to read of your experience, we do appreciate it, as it will help us improve in areas of opportunities. I'm happy to hear that overall you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Maria Carralero General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

11 January 2017

club

very clean room nice staff i enjoyed it and would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel location and services was up to your expectation. We look forward to seeing you again. Maria Carralero General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet stay

By

10 January 2017

club

Overall a nice experience, very friendly place. Would suggest they modify breakfast time. It should bo until 11:30, instead it is until 10:30, that cause many uncomfortable situations. For some reason a particular person who works in that area (named Sandra) is very rude with people.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay, I'm very sorry to hear we didn't make it memorable-that's not how we want you to feel when you're with us. Please note that we are working very hard to fix these issues and we hope you will visit us again and see the changes coming soon. Sincerely, Maria Carralero
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

09 January 2017

Would like to thank the front desk staff , very friendly and welcoming .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

09 January 2017

club

Comfirtable beds and clean room. The breakfast was healthy and great

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Safe And Welcoming Hotel

By

07 January 2017

club

I was impressed with the comfort and quiet of the room, particularly since it is located on a busy highway.

I was especially pleased by the universal friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I witnessed an act of kindness by one of the maintenance men to a guest who was struggling to bring breakfast to her room. She was having a hard time maneuvering a walker with a tray and he made it easy and nice for her.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 January 2017

club

I've been to this hotel about 4 different weekends and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us every time you come back to our hotel. We look forward to keep assisting you again when you come back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Paramus

By

03 January 2017

Very nice time for my son and I, enjoyed breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you and your son enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less