Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very comfortable stay

By

08 August 2016

I had a very nice stay. The guy at the front desk was most accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure all our guest have a wonderful stay at our hotel and it is rewarding to us to hear they exceeded your expectations. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place and so close to New York city

By

08 August 2016

club

Great place and so close to New York city. Really enjoyed the free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location convenient for your new York city visit. Great to hear you enjoyed our complementary breakfast too. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the are again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk staff

By

06 August 2016

club

Upon arriving at this property for a quick shopping trip to IKEA, Chris and Kyle were very pleasant, accommodating and very personable.
Overall my girls and I were very pleased with this Hotel , however, when we arrived for breakfast in the morning, we were disappointed in the lack of choices for Vegans. Also, having the fitness room out in the lobby view was a little odd.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff work very hard everyday to ensure all our guests are happy with their stay and is rewarding to us to hear Chris and Kyle exceeded your expectations. Regarding the breakfast we are very sorry to hear about not having a vegan menu. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Homecoming Adventure

By

03 August 2016

I learned from my business travel, where to stay when I was travelling for pleasure. Holiday Inn has always been my first choice and I have never not been able to book a room both enroute and at my destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty toward our brand. We look forward to keep assisting you every time you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded premises and service

By

29 July 2016

club

Premises were renovated since our last visit, furnishings improved. Good and friendly service. We were fully satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked all the changes and improvements that we have done to our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area. sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, Nice Location

By

25 July 2016

club

My room was pre-cooled which isn't always the case with late check in's. I was able to connect to the internet easily and the bed was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

22 July 2016

After a hard day and arriving about 10:00 pm, I was ready for a room. Staff was very friendly. Great bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Comfortabe bed, great pillows. Had a room away from the highway so nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our pillows and bed very comfortable. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

NJ visit

By

12 July 2016

Stayed here for 5 day visit and was pleased with room and facility. Pretty tough entrance to hotel off the Hwy 17 Speedway, but manageable!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you found our hotel entrace being difficult due to is off route 17 noth. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel for our overnight stay. Solid, not alot of frills but we were very happy with our short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Money

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel for the Money and very nice staff. Breakfast standard Holiday Inn Express fare but good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our breakfast too. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities for the Cost

By

29 June 2016

club

This facility is clean and well maintained.
The staff is helpful and attentive. We have stayed here on several occasions and have always been more than satisfied with all aspects of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you keep enjoying your stay with us every time you stay with us. We look forward to keep assist you when you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less