Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 363 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

My experience holiday inn express

By

18. Februar 2017

I always have a pleasant experience when staying here. Hotel staff are nice . Especially the gentleman who works the overnight hours . I believe his name is lincoln . Very helpful and accommodating. My suite was very nice . It was the spacious suite , so a bit of a larger room than the regular suite . Overall was an excellent 2 days. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Paramus hotel always makes us feel welcome and at home. Staff is friendly and accommodates our requests. We stay here often while visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Paramus

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Entire place appeared well maintained and was properly secured in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, enjoy my stay comfortable..slept good

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Keep up the good work front desk, breakfast should be early about 4am, if people have to go to work or catch a plane..

Read More
Read Less

Really Great Hotel

By

07. Februar 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn Express for consistently perfect hotel at Paramus, NJ.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area . Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn

By

01. Februar 2017

club

As usual Holiday Inn met all our expectations. The rooms are clean and neat, we like the fact that refrigerators are in the rooms. When we plan our next trip we will look for a Holiday Inn to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

30. Januar 2017

First time at this property, and had a great experience. Wonderful staff; nice property. Thank you for a great stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29. Januar 2017

This is one of my favorite chains of hotels when I travel for business or pleasure. The only down side was the quality of the hot food offered at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you always stay with our brand. We look forward to keep assisting you again in the near future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

28. Januar 2017

This was my first stay at this location and I was pleasantly surprised! The room was very clean and comfortable. Chris checked me in and I have not had such a thorough check in as I did from him. He was very welcoming and pleasant. Perfect after a long day. I will definitely stay here again if I am ever back in this area overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel clean, comfortable and that Chris made you feel welcome. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

24. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable for its price. And it is at a very convenient location. I would def recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely. Management
Read More
Read Less

A great surprise.

By

22. Januar 2017

I was staying in the area because of the illness of a friend and I preferred to stay at a hotel instead of with the family. I found the hotel online and liked the location and the price. I was very pleased when I checked in and saw how nice the room was. Everyone on staff was very nice. A new person at the desk in the morning was still getting his feet wet but arose to the occasion after a little prompting from a man responsible for keeping the place clean. Hats off to the cleaner! I saw the cleaner many times throughout my stay and he was always very friendly, courteous, went out of his way to be helpful and friendly. The breakfast was so-so, but I don't think there is a lot you can do to improve a breakfast buffet of prepared foods. It was clean and there was someone there to assist anyone who wasn't familiar with the set up.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel clean and comfortable. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area. sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS (PARAMUS)

By

19. Januar 2017

club

They are like family.

They always go out of their way for the guests.

The place is as clean as a whistle

Whenever we go to NJ to visit Mom.
.
It's really like a treat to stay there.

SERVICE IS THE BEST!!

It sounds silly but we always plan our trip around staying there.

NO JOKE

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel very clean and comfortable. We look forward to keep assisting you every time you come back in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less