Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 783 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Bon service et perosnnel aimable, en tout un séjour agréable

By

27 July 2017

club

Accueil très aimable et flexible. Chambre confortable et spacieuse. Rapport prix/qualité ok. Petit déjeuner ok.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Paris

By

26 July 2017

club

Overall location was great. Proximity to the public transportation was close. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

26 July 2017

Being English speaking in a French speaking country was a challenge but the front desk typically had someone on duty that was good at explaining directions and offering suggestions. The only thing I didn't like is something that I may be typical in Europe and that's that the card key runs the AC and the electricity in the room while you're there but when you leave the AC and the electricity don't run because you have to take the card key with you. That means you return to a warm room and your devices don't charge while you're out. I would return to this hotel and I recommend it to anyone that visits Paris who doesn't mind taking a Metro to the center part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Not likely to stay there again

By

25 July 2017

Bad service, noisy room, linen doesn't fit the bed, no apologies, no commercial reaction. And bad neighbourhood.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

25 July 2017

This hotel is well placed for the Metro. the location is lively with plenty of places to eat and party. The hotel itself I'd quiet so you should get a good nights sleep. Romm I was in on the 5th floor was rather tired with stained carpets. There was evidence of water damage to the corridor and room ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

23 July 2017

club

Very good location, easy accessibility, clean rooms and good staff make this a good choice. Highly recommended. Would have preferred additional choices in the breakfast, but very good otherwise

Read More
Read Less

Good size rooms and great staff

By

21 July 2017

club

Great helpful staff.
Good sized rooms - however our room window was taped up and didn't open.
Overall a satisfactory stay. Breakfast could have more hot meal choices.
Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Express!

By

20 July 2017

club

I really do love staying at this particular Express. Even though the room design is a little dated the bathrooms are nicely updated and the breakfast area looks new. Great sleep, wonderful staff and hot breakfast, all that I could ever want!

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel!!

By

20 July 2017

club

This is a little gem hidden in Paris! Easy to lots of public transportation and dining choices. We were there with 5 adults and 5 kids. Everyone was happy!! The breakfast was amazing

Read More
Read Less

sejour

By

19 July 2017

agreable , en revanche qualité des sanitaires laisse à désirer , pas de support de gel douche, pommeau de douche limite en train de tomber

Read More
Read Less

Paris Stopover

By

19 July 2017

club

The hotel was quiet and convenient for our stopovers between excursions in and out of Paris. Convenient access to the Eurostar Terminal by taxi and various cafes and restaurants within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

18 July 2017

club

Me aloje en el Hotel Holiday Innn Express Paris porque me gusto el precio y en el encontré la comodidad que necesitaba para pasar unos días de descanso en París, un buen desayuno, una buena cama, el hotel en todas sus zonas muy aseado, el personal atento

Read More
Read Less