Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stay in Paris

By

17 January 2017

Not in the main tourist area but easily accessed from the airports and very close to metro, this little gem is a great find. The people make the difference, they treat you as a valued guest and friend and have always over the years made me feel welcome and appreciated.
Nice rooms, great bathrooms, great for business travel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 January 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and we were given an excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable hôtel à proximité du canal saint Martin

By

10 January 2017

3eme séjour dans cet hôtel.
Le personnel est à l écoute des clients.
Calme et idéal pour se balader le long du canal saint Martin
Parking possible.
Je recommande..

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and perfect location

By

10 January 2017

The welcome was warm and friendly. The front desk staff is multilingual and helpful beyond any Obligation! The view from room and balcony overlooking waterfront was unexpected for this part of paris and very exciting. Room maids are efficient and decent. Breakfast room was always busy but managed in an efficient way. Thanks to have a Basement Garage parking, although it may be tricky to drive down. All in all worth to be number 1 destination when in Paris!

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

10 January 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms. WIFI a bonus although did lose connection at times. Not a massive problem. Surrounding area- some nice bars and found the food great. Breakfast was a little frantic. Choice of hot breakfast and fruit was limited. I didn't mind eating fresh bread, meats and cheese but my son struggled to find something to eat. He is familiar with 5 star Caribbean holidays and it isn't that type of hotel. But it was- Great value for money! We went to site-see and the hotel provided a perfect base of operations. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

großzügiges Zimmer in PAris

By

09 January 2017

club

Immer wieder positv: die Zimmer im Holiday Inn Paris, Canal de la Villette, sehr netter Blick über den Kanal, im Sommer entspannend direkt neben dem Hotel und ohne die normale Pariser Hektik - zu flanieren

Read More
Read Less

Visita a Paris

By

07 January 2017

Vine con mi familia a pasar vacaciones en Europa, en el hotel me trataron excelente , un trato familiar, nos guardaron sin problemas maletas grandes mientras viajamos a otros países
Y al regresó al mismo hotel nos recibieron como familia que acaba de regresar

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Estimados Luis, Muchísimas gracias por vuestro comentario y por reflejar los servicios de nuestro hotel. Siempre es un placer saber que cumplimos sus expectativas y que hemos formado parte de una buena estancia y experiencia para ustedes! Esperando recibirles lo antes posible nuevamente en nuestro hotel, reciban un cordial saludo. Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Idéal pour un city trip à Paris

By

05 January 2017

club

Emplacement calme, facile d'accès, vue imprenable sur le Canal de la Villette; en bref excellent point de départ pour un city trip à Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Chère Patricia, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel et nos services. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for city trip

By

02 January 2017

Beautiful hotel with excellent quiet location. Very friendly stuff. Rich breakfast.
5 minute walking to nearest metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we are very glad you found us to be a really good hotel for your needs. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! We wish you all our best wishes for this New Year 2017. Kind regards, Philippe F. - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cadre sympa, calme et propre

By

02 January 2017

club

Hotel tres agréable, emplacement en bord de canal sympa et calme tout en étant proche du métro.
Petit dèj varié dans une salle agréable.
seul bémol : oreillers trop fermes

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Cher client, Nous souhaitons vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis suite à votre récente expérience dans notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que votre séjour à l’hôtel vous a été agréable! Espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau pour un nouveau séjour. Bien cordialement, Philippe FERRAND
Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

02 January 2017

club

hotel très agréable et un bon rapport qualité prix pour un hotel à Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons tous nos vœux pour cette nouvelle année! Très cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

pratique pour visiter la villette

By

02 January 2017

club

bon rapport qualité prix et proche du centre ville

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Chère Cathy, Merci pour ce retour; nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez été satisfait de votre séjour. Notre hotel bénéficie en effet d'une localisation géographique idéale pour visiter le quartier de la Villette ainsi que le centre de Paris qui est facilement accessible en métro. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, Philippe F. - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less