Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money, beautiful setting Great value for money. The hotel was clean and modern. My room overlooked the Canal, which was beautiful and very relaxing. The majority of staff were friendly, helpful and keen to please. Would recommend and stay here again! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant,Brilliant and Simply Brilliant One of the best hotels, I have stayed in so for. Location was excellent. Canal views with loads of boats going up and down the stream were fascinating. Food including Halal food was not a problem at all. Lots of Turkish restaurants close by. Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. Rooms, breakfast and overall experience of staying in this hotel was marvelous. Commuting was very easy. Metro station was very convenient. Highly recommended. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location !!! What can I say about the Holiday Inn Express @ Canal de la Villette Paris......Greta value for your money for a hotel in excellent location for sight seeing in Paris, around 5 minutes walking distance from the Metro? The reception staff where very friendly & recognised IHD gold membership. The breakfast area is on the small side & is very busy for most of the time, but the “peak times” are listed in the lift telling which the best times to avoid the masse. One little niggle was that the house keeping maid was a bit keen to clean our room, on the first day when we returned from breakfast she was cleaning the room. On he second day she was trying to gain entry to the room while we was still in bed ? August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel recommend . nice breakfast, close to metro. nice canal.our room little to small but ok,enjoyed the stay August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy hotel Location is trendy but far away of the historical centre. Noisy airconditioning. Breakfast room too small for the number of guests. Some guests deposited waste in the hallway. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn in Paris for families This is the best Holiday Inn in Paris for families. I stayed with my husband and my daughter. The rooms are large and spacious. We had a wonderful view of the canal. The staff was helpful. There was one staff was rude at first, but she was nice afterwards. Handicap rooms are available. :) The bathrooms are large to fit a wheelchair. The breakfast buffet includes various type of breads, juices, and fruits. Coffee and milk. Three different types of cereal. Wi-fi included in rooms. CONS: 1- It's 20 to 30 mins by METRO to the Eiffel Tower. Close of the Louvre by 15-mins to 20 by METRO. 2- Restaurants closes early! Make sure you eat before 11 PM. 3- I stayed three night at this location and my IHG Rewards Club points were NOT recognized. I am very upset by this. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by servizi scadenti Una struttura deludente rispetto all'anno passato dove mi sono trovato abbastanza bene, sia con i servizi, sia con il personale,ed la ristorazione August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris - Canal De La Villette Review The speed of the Wireless and Internet was not good at night time. I wish we had single bottles of shampoo, lotion, etc rather than a big pump. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:22:20.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARLV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>