Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Customer Service

By

25 March 2017

We stayed at this location and after a long drive from New York, we checked in and forgot to ask for the senior discount. After asking about the discount later, the front desk said they couldn't help us. I understand that it would have been ideal for us to ask at check in but we were exhausted. I'm sure a couple of key strokes could have helped us out with this oversight but your hotel chose not to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, a Gem!

By

22 March 2017

Excellent customer service, large guest suite with comfortable bed and quiet room. Easy access from I-75, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Traveler., Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

fitness center

By

21 March 2017

excellent since my husband uses every day due to his heart
equipment was good and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria P. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

18 March 2017

Our room was comfortable and clean. The only complaint we have is that the room was not dark enough in the morning. The black out shades could use some help. The hotel staff was very friendly to my family. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. At our hotel we do our best to provide a personalized experience for each of our guests in a cost effective manner, while providing comfort and convenience and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. We appreciate your feedback and we will keep it in mind as we work to improve our services. Maria P. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

quick trip to South Florida with great service

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Location is convenient, right off the interstate. Quiet and clean, good feeling of security. Checked in earlier than normal to get to a meeting that lasted well past the check in time and we were given a room immediately so that we could drop off before going to the meeting. The room was very clean and comfortable. As a platinum member my name was actually on the welcome board - very nice! Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn

By

15 March 2017

club

No major complaints.. just your standard Holiday Inn experience. Reliable, clean and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

14 March 2017

Beds at this hotel could be better so most of these hotels have great beds that's why we stay at these hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on you stay. However, my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 March 2017

Perfect place to stay - easy access from highway and the. Real fast was decent

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Pembroke Pines. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

08 March 2017

I was greeted sincerely as soon as I came in they went out of there way to make sure knew all of there accommodations , they kept everything clean very pleased with this location

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

PÉSSIMA RECEPÇÃO

By

08 March 2017

club

JÁ FALEI NO FORMULÁRIO, A RECEPÇÃO NÃO TEM A MENOR VONTATDE DE ATENDER AO HOSPEDES

Read More
Read Less

Great for what we needed

By

03 March 2017

club

Stay the night on our way to Miami for my daughter to be evaluated at Jackson memorial for a big surgery. Very convenient stop on our way in. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less