Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 403 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place

By

24 May 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, very clean, staff was nice and easily answered questions

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

22 May 2017

I only spent one night there. It was far superior to another hotel that cost $10 less a few days before. Well worth the extra few bucks.

Read More
Read Less

Emergencu Stay

By

19 May 2017

club

The stay was overall a good one. The front desk staff was a tad impatient but other than that it was good. Breakfast waa fantastic! And the bed and pillows were comfortable as well as the room was very clean. Pleasant stay indeed.

Read More
Read Less

safe and clean

By

17 May 2017

club

We stay overnight at this location whenever we cruise out of Fort Lauderdale. It is 30 to 40 minutes to the port but we feel very safe there. The last few years we have noticed a mildew musty smell in the rooms that is getting to the point of burning our eyes and noses. Member since 1983.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

16 May 2017

club

Upon entering the facility we were great with respect and warmth. The staff was very helpful and pleasing to talk to. Upon entering the rooms they were very nice and clean. Really didn't notice anything out of place

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and professional housekeeping did an outstanding jobs the rooms were in great shape breakfast can be better but they breakfast crew was very helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a convenient location

By

11 May 2017

Excellent and well maintained facilities. Nice and ample room. Professional and friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 May 2017

club

Five stars the staff are awesome so friendly and so helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to rest from Hectic Week

By

10 May 2017

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pembroke Pines Sheridan Street has become our get away from our hectic work and life. The hotel is relatively close to our home, visiting this hotel feels like we have traveled much farther, to a peaceful and restful resort. Our hectic lifestyle wont allow us to take frequent vacations, but when we need to get away for just a day or two, we come to this hotel to rest and relax and enjoy some great local fare.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay too short

By

09 May 2017

club

Great service. No complaints. Would stay again, services breakfast all good.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific stay

By

09 May 2017

club

I would like to commend the management and staff at the Holiday Inn Pembroke Pines-Sheridan Street for an outstanding job. Everything about the stay exceeded my expectations. Employees were constantly cleaning various areas of the hotel. And having security walking around the parking lot is a huge plus!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines

By

04 May 2017

club

Overall a good hotel. Breakfast room staff would not provide hot milk for oatmeal. Said it's against the hotels regulations. Could not get a half an hour's grace in check out time. Otherwise all good.

Read More
Read Less