Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 381 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service

By

22 April 2017

club

Friendly accommodating staff, nice rooms, good food and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed.

By

19 April 2017

club

Amazing hotel. Thought it was a bit overpriced. Walking distance to Cracker Barrel where you can get the best Pan Cakes ever.

Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufenthalt

By

15 April 2017

club

Gutes Preis-/leistungsverhältnis
Sauberes Zimmer mit allem was nötig ist

Read More
Read Less

Poor Response to Lighting Issue

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

While meeting with another couple from our team in the evening in the common breakfast area only two lights were on and they were dimmed significantly. I asked the HIE team member at the desk if they could turn the lights on or up. I was informed that they were programmed and he had no way to change the light setting. It is hard to believe that no one can over ride the program settings for lights in a common area.

We purposely came back to the motel to continue meeting and were greatly disappointed that we had to meet in a dimly lit room to prepare for our meeting the next day. While the staff member was kind, it was a poor response to not find a solution or another room for us to meet. I will not return to this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Toilet not working

By

14 April 2017

- I usually love the Holiday inn, however I've never encountered a toilet with no water. I could not flush anything down. The water in the bathtub and sink was a yellowish color indicating heavy iron content.

They should check the room before giving it to someone else. I will still keep going to the Holiday inn, just not this one. D - Review

Read More
Read Less

Delicious cookies

By

10 April 2017

Excellent hotel, close to everything, nice clean rooms, good hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great room in a convenient location

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. It was convenient to shopping and dinner the night before our early morning flight. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

PEMBROKE PINES

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Simply the best location...I will continue staying at this location anytime I am near this area. The hotel staff is very courteous and helpful at all times. The location is right off the interstate and near dining, and shopping.
The Manager Jackie is the best of the best. Always there to help out in anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

02 April 2017

Staff was good. Room was clean and comfortable. This is a good location for me, so will return. (Could use a stronger WIFI system).

Read More
Read Less

Long night/terrible service

By

01 April 2017

club

Starting with a cancelled flight at Fort Lauderdale airport, this was the closest hotel. Got there at 1:30am didn't get checked in until after 2 am. Wouldn't allow for late checkout, so we had to sit at the airport for 5 hours before our new flight was to leave. Didn't even stay for 12 hours!!

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar los precios

By

27 March 2017

club

El hotel es de calidad express deberían revisar las tarifas, gracias

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room satisfaction.

By

27 March 2017

club

Could not ask for a better stay. The manager for that weekend spent the time and effort to make sure we were well taken care of and my needs were taken care of whenever required. I was quite surprised at the staff -
after some unpleasant phone conversations the night before.

Read More
Read Less