Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business comfortable Great location. Close emough to many Restaurants and shops, but not so close you have to deal with a lot of traffic. Easy access to I75. Quiet and secure. Well lit and Security. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Comfortable Rooms Suite was very large and extremely clean. Staff was friendly with very easy check in and check out. Reliable and fast Wi-Fi/Internet. Breakfast variety better than most. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay I was not in the hotel much, as I was traveling for work and was busy throughout my short stay. However, the staff was great, very attentative. Even though I tried to check in after the check in time and no rooms were ready the staff made sure that I was comfortable while I waited. The exterior of the building shows some wear in places, but the interior is very well maintned and clean. I did not use the pool, but it is a very nice area. The fitness room is a little small, but the equipment is all top notch and in good order. The room itself was spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean. My only complaint is that the AC unit was not responding to the thermostat on the wall. When I lowered the temperature, the unit would only kick on for a few minutes before turning back off. The room never quite got cool enough. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Wonderful stay. Very quiet and comfortable rooms. Staff was very attentive and if there is something wrong with the room they handle the situation and make you aware. The only thing I would change was the Breakfast, it was the same every day. Needs more variety. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE On my recent stay I would have to say I was very pleased over all. The staff was very helpful and check in ,and checkout was very easy. The room was very clean and comfortable ,the amenities offered fullfilled all my needs . I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and will staying there again this coming week. I am in the service industry and I plan my routes so I will be ending my day near this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for any visiting the area August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Like to use Holiday Inn Express due to consistent standards, price, and rewards program. August 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room was not ready upon check-in. Room air conditioner was loud. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was just okay. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful rest After driving through terrible rain and storms, it was great to relax and unwind in a wonderfully prepared room August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:08:53.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>