Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

great service

By

28 September 2016

found staff friendly and efficient
had pleasant stay - convenient to what we were here to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Hello hutton43, We appreciate you wonderful response. We are happy to know that you hada pleasant stay, and give you a great experience! We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!

By

24 September 2016

Clean room, quiet floor and great breakfast choices. Nice and helpful staff, overall good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Hello Theory1, It is a great compliment that you chose our hotel. We take great pride in providing the best service for our guests. I will share your comments with our Staff to let them know they did a great job. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

22 September 2016

Cleanest Holiday Inn Express in the FLL area. Love the assorted excercise equipment. Need to upgrade computer Windows XP...

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Hello agt808, We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and loved the cleanliness of our hotel and our amenities. Our aim is to deliver great customer service and take care of all our guest's needs. I will share your feedback with them to let them know, they are doing an excellent job. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Great value and friendly Staff

By

21 September 2016

club

Need a hotel that is a great value? this is it. It's clean , up to date, central location, friendly and they have breakfast. I've stayed in many, this is one I will make a regular..It's not a Resort , but I didn't need one.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Hello Mr. Mavs, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our services here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pembroke Pines. Thank you for all the wonderful comments regarding our Staff. I will certainly share your feedback with them, to let them know the great job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

In town for one night

By

10 September 2016

This is a great place to stay. Close to FLL and Sawgrass Mills. The price is right and the place is safe and clean. The staff are friendly and everything in the rooms works.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Hi Flin Flan Man, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you had a enjoyable stay with us.  Our staff takes great pride in offering excellent customer service and we do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Great for sweating

By

07 September 2016

Air Conditioning/dehumidification beyond poor. On the other hand if you like sweating while sitting on damp hotel furniture this is the place for you.

Hallways so humid you could practically see mold growing

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Hello HWint, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the AC issues you had experienced during your stay. Rest assured that the issues has been looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Great property for a great price

By

06 September 2016

club

Comfortable, clean, and friendly. Excellent stay at this location, I am always happy with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Hello Capecodvisitor, Thank you for your 4 star review on your recent experience here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience, your comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. We look for your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

01 September 2016

club

I enjoyed my brief stay at the Pembroke Holiday Inn in Miami, Fl. Outside the hotel was very clean as well as the lobby. The check-in receptionist was friendly and efficient. They gave me a room in the location I requested (away from the elevators and not on the first floor). The room was spacious with to 2 queen beds with a lounge area with a sofa and a coffee table. There was a mini kitchenette with microwave, small fridge, sinks and cupboards. The room and the bathroom was very updated and very clean.. It felt very spa like. The only things we did not have enough towels but that was quickly remedied. I enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely stay there again if I am back in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Hello Cleo88, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, I appreciate your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve the hotel & service we give our guests. so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Miami Visit

By

01 September 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn fulfilled all of our needs on our visit to Miami

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Hello Mr. Sellers, Thank you for your 5 Star review, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Usual great HI experince

By

21 August 2016

Visited south Florida to attend a funeral. Staff friendly and helpful at check in and upon departure. Room extremely clean and kept in good condition. Bathroom and supplies were excellent. Maid was helpful and cooperative. Bed and pillows wonderful quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Hello GA,FL, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and sharing all the great comments you had about our Staff. I will definitely share your feedback with them. We take great pride in trying to always exceed our guests' expectations. Once again thank you and we do look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean with great service

By

21 August 2016

club

I am a Consultant and have an office in my home, recently the A/C system failed and required several days of repair, in So Florida, no air conditioning is a big inconvenience. I chose to stay a few nights at the Holiday Inn Express while my home was undergoing repair work. My daughter accompanied me and we were both amazed at how wonderful our brief stay was, staff were very responsive and the accommodation was beyond expectations. Over the next year I am planning several trips and will now be looking at Holiday Inn Express for my stays, as I was very satisfied. Previously my hotel preferences did not include IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Hello Trafs2much, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Our goal is to provide our guests a place to feel comfortable and at home. Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say we are very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. We look forward to next stay with in the future. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less

Staff Courtesy

By

12 August 2016

club

e were traveling with my cousin and husband and both of us have standards for a motel, clean outside,clean in lobby, and the courtesy of the staff. Holiday Inn met all these requirements. Thank you for a comfortable night.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Hello Glenda14, Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. Once again thank you and we look for your next visit with us. Best regards, Henry
Read More
Read Less