Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 357 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Pet friendly

By

14 August 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Pembroke because we could bring our dogs, the staff made us feel welcome and enjoyed our pets as well.

Read More
Read Less

SUPER

By

13 August 2016

je RECOMMANDE CETTE hôtel..nous AVONS Manqué DE RIEN DURANT NOTRE COURT SÉJOUR..
LES OREILLERS SONT TELLEMENT CONFO QUE LE SEJOUR VAUT LA PEINE JUSTE POUR LES ESSAYER..
C EST COMME CELA DANS LES Holiday inn...
.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. A. Koval

By

02 August 2016

Highly recommend this hotel! Convenient location, professional and friendly staff! Loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Mr. Koval, Thank you for your recommendation! The Team appreciates your support and looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities and guest rooms. Welcoming staff.

By

27 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms and facilities were very clean. I was disappointed as when I booked and paid on line I was charged an extra $40 for the 4 people booked into the 2 queen suite. I am still confused why this charge was incurred.

Read More
Read Less

Chris from Windsor

By

27 July 2016

Comfortable quiet stay. Lots of parking. Shower was large and clean and well designed.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Little D, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards member, and choosing our hotel for your overnight accommodation needs. We are glad you enjoyed your shower. We hope you will be able to visit the beautiful Ottawa Valley again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

26 July 2016

My stay was quiet and I was well looked after by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

25 July 2016

club

Quite new, very clean, well-equipped hotel. Friendly staff, clean room.

I was quite pleased and well-treated during my stay. However, this hotel permits pets in the rooms and I saw some quite large dogs in the hallway. This my be a plus for some people, but for me it was a negative. I am not sure how the hotel would have responded if I were allergic to pet hair or dander.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 July 2016

Excellent and clean hotel, friendly staff. Quiet room and very comfortable bed and pillows. Good choice for breakfast including excellent coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Kalam68; Thank you for being our guest! We are pleased you enjoyed your accommodations with breakfast and a good cup of coffee to get your day started. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Newest hotel in town!

By

09 July 2016

club

Great place to stay while in town with new car smell

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Vinceypoo; Thank you for being our guest. I am not sure how to respond - Did you just get a new car? OR Do you think my hotel smells like a new car??? Hmm, that could be good or bad.(LOL) I will take it as positive. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Nice but pricey

By

07 July 2016

This is a nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff but it is getting quite pricey. Unless the pricing improves we will need to search for better rates elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear redleb58; Thank you for your comments. We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel and found the staff friendly. We are very competative in our market place in this area. I trust you had a great ride home, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Very modern and clean hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

Nice new hotel, very clean great customer service.

Enjoyed breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

23 June 2016

club

No complaints about the room. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast had poor selection and the options that were there were cold or out.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear shan1234, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, and choosing our hotel. We are sorry you did not enjoy the Holiday Inn Branded breakfast. The cold breakfast is put out a little earlier than our posted breakfast hours for the convenience of those who have to leave earlier. We usually have hot eggs and meat, which is constantly being replenished. We apologize if the timing was off and we were refilling when you were down, some mornings breakfast can be very busy at one time. Thanks for sharing. Regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less