Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 477 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent comfort

By

27 April 2017

I loved the quiet clean relaxing environment and the professional courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

25 April 2017

The pillowtop mattress and choice of pillows was appreciated after a long day on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

24 April 2017

club

This is the place we always go to when traveling to the area. The staff is great and the place is very clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 April 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. Very comfortable.
Friendly staff. The hotel is pet friendly and it is also very important. Other people with pets were staying in the hotel and we never heard a single noise.

Read More
Read Less

New

By

16 April 2017

club

Friendly check in, clean room and hotel. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice atmosphere

By

12 April 2017

club

The beds are always comfortable and the breakfeasts are well prepared. I love entering the hotel it is spacious and inviting a comforting atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Web-site price issues

By

12 April 2017

club

I was driving this trip and I don't like pre-booking in case there is bad weather or a delay and I need to stay someplace else. When I get close I look places up on my phone. The Holiday Inn web-site said the room was about $15 less then reception said, but when we looked closer it was giving me a rete based on staying April 16th. Don't know why it jumped ten days, but I do find issues with prices offered on line and when you get to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

11 April 2017

Great place to stay to relax. Breakfast is fine. The fitness centre could use an universal weight machine, but otherwise good for basic fitness workout.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but staff isnt very committed.

By

11 April 2017

Brand new hotel was very nice BUT with only maybe 4 other rooms being used in the hotel they gave us a room with people in it and had the unfortunate to walk in on them sinc the key granted me access!! Made me feel unsafe leaving our stuff in the hotel incase they granted access to ours. Spoke with the staff didn't even apologize for this mistake. There was also a used plate in the hallway on floor 3 that stayed on that floor the entire weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, stay here frequently on business

By

11 April 2017

Friendly staff, good beakfast. great place to stay.comfortable beds, some rooms have a nice patio, walk in glass shower. nothing wrong with this place. Best place to stay in Pembroke or the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when in Pembroke

By

10 April 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable place to stay. Nice and welcoming staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, and nice choice of pillows. Would recommend for anyone, families included.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, lousy sleep

By

08 April 2017

club

Hot, complimentary breakfast was great and facilities were good. Room was fine, but very dry, and uncomfortable bed and noisy pipes/water tank made getting a good sleep difficult.

Read More
Read Less