Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 420 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location and great staff

By

16 January 2017

club

Located close to all (the few lol) places to eat in Pembroke. Great service and environment. Rooms were clean and bed was comfy. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 January 2017

Early check in was accommodated {super early at that} Room was great. Staff was friendly. Halls were quiet. There really isn't anything I can complain about. I would stay here {or any other Holiday Inn Express} again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear SpookieBoo; Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. We are pleased we were able to offer you the early check in, and that you enjoyed your stay. We trust you had a safe trip home, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

06 January 2017

I found the hotel very clean and fresh with courteous staff and an excellent continental breakfast. I was absolutely satisfied with every aspect of my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear mike321654; Thank you for being our guest! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you are able to visit us again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Due to winter weather condition, we required a room.

Since it was New Year's eve, we were lucky to find a great place to stay. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear BunnySenah; So pleased you decided to spend the New Years with us here in Pembroke. Trusting you had a great welcome to 2017, and a safe trip home. Happy New Year! Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

HI Expres Pembroke, nice clean new place

By

04 January 2017

club

Nice place. Needs sled trail to door and proper snowmobile parking. Plowed parking lots for cars don't work well.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Michael300; Thanks for your suggestion. We do have an area desinated for both the sleds, and for trucks and trailers. It was well used over the weekend, and in speaking with the sledders, they said it was great. Sorry you were not aware of it. Maybe you can make another trip, as we have lots of snow for riding. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Available Discounts left silent

By

03 January 2017

club

After our stay we found out that there were discounts available for employees of the Provincial or Federal government. These discounts were never mentionned to us at the time of reservation or dny time during our stay. This being the case my husband would have been eligible for these discounts and no one had advised us of this possibility or even question our employment.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Samantha 42; Sorry to read you were not aware of our discounts. All discounts have rules and policies to go along with them. Such as the goverment rate you mentioned, only valid Sunday to Thursday while on official goverment business. Not sure of your situation, but the front desk does not question rates other than to ask for the various ID required when a discounted rates is booked, such as CAA/AAA card, Corp ID, Goverment ID etc. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Propreté et comfort

By

02 January 2017

C'est in hazard qui m'as emmener à cet endroit. Mais c'est un bon choix. J'ai bien aimé la place et tout ce qui viens avec. Le prix est peut-être in peu élevé pour une nuit quand tu ne te sert pas des commodities offert, mais le comfort de la chamber en vaut le prix.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Cher client Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires. Cordialement, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

02 January 2017

Friendly Staff and good customer service. The front office staff was always smiling. Rooms were very clean .

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Friendly staff, offering good customer service is what we aim for from the entire team at all times. We hope you will have a chance to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms and friendly staff

By

02 January 2017

Great staff and very comfortable rooms. The billing is always accurate, the front desk is very cooperative. The location is very easy to find and nice surrounding.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We hope to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

29 December 2016

Clean, new, convenient, easy check-in check-out
comfortable, great for kids

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear PF-Ott; Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again in the new year. Happy Holidays, Lorraine & Team
Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

23 December 2016

This was my first stay at this particular hotel. I have been to various others, some IHG, some not. Hotel is located in a quiet area, with a 24/7 gas bar nearby. We were greeted by very friendly staff who took the time to explain the various amenities offered by the hotel. Room was very clean and well kept up (everything worked!). Common areas were also clean and well maintained. They have a "Great Room" which is a nice place to relax The hotel is well laid out as all of the amenities (pool, fitness center, laundry) were easy to find.
The fact that we are going back should say enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Monkeytwo; Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Gold member and choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation needs. We know you have lots of choices out there, so we value your patronage. We also thank you for your feedback on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future, Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, New facility, Well maintained

By

14 December 2016

Nice, New, Clean Hotel

Decent dining option are about ~6 to 7 km from the hotel...still very much worth staying at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear ONERT; Thank you for these kind comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you in the new year. Happy Holidays, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less