Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 581 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Love this hotel

By

21 October 2017

club

I’ve always had a good experience at this hotel. I only have good things to say. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The bathrooms are top of the line and the custumer service provide by the counter staff it’s outstanding.
Highly recommended!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fall Trip

By

17 October 2017

club

Took my elderly parents on a road trip to my Dads home town and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, was very pleased with the accommodation, excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service positive stay.

By

16 October 2017

club

Overal had a positive stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and exactlt what i expected. Breakfast was very convenient and had lots of choices. I will definitely stay again if im in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great!

By

15 October 2017

Exceptionally well managed property, always very clean

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay!

By

13 October 2017

club

Lovely rooms, clean and new
Breakfast was great and they accommodated allergies and preferences
staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

12 October 2017

club

Pillows too soft would like stiffer and need sauna or hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

06 October 2017

I stay in lots of IHG properties every year. This hotel is one of my favourites. It is spotlessly clean, the team is friendly and professional, the rooms are comfortable and the location is quiet. I am kind of a neat freak and I almost always find something in every hotel room that could be cleaner but not here. It is a new-ish hotel but I have stayed at other HI of similar age and already those are showing poor cleaning and maintenance, but not this place. Kudos to the cleaning team who keep those pebbled (difficult to clean) shower stall floors gleaming white! In another hotel I stay sometimes, also new, those same shower floors are grey with dirt.

This is a very well run hotel.
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Hairy expierience

By

04 October 2017

club

Room and hotel very nice. Hair on a towel and on the shower wallls were a turn off for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

30 September 2017

Nice New accommodations, I slept well and staff was friendly. I recommend this hotel to others.

My stay was short and I did not get to use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great addition to the upper Ottawa Valley area

By

29 September 2017

club

The holiday Inn express Pembroke has set a high standard for hotels in the area. From the warm friendly greeting to the spacious room and all the amenities available you will be hard pressed to find something nicer in the area. Highly, HIGHLY recommended for anyone visiting the Pembroke Petawawa area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 September 2017

club

VERY clean and large rooms. friendly staff. I have in the past avoided Holiday Inns but this one is absolutely lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

28 September 2017

club

Other than we could not draw the curtains to keep out a light not to far from our window. We had an excellent stay.

Slept extremely well and enjoyed our breakfast

Could drink as much tea as I wanted, when I wanted. Lovely!!!!

Read More
Read Less