Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 566 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

overall stay

By

22 May 2017

great location, great sleep and a breakfast that sets you up for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Result

By

17 May 2017

Helpful, polite and a joy. All questions or wants answered and accommodated
hence a result TY

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 May 2017

More like a Holiday Inn than a Holiday Inn Express, large, clean, comfortable and a good offering for breakfast. Decent size bar area too.

Read More
Read Less

peterborough truckfest

By

11 May 2017

club

We try to get in this hotel every year at truckfest because it`s practically on the showground. The staff are always helpful and friendly and the rooms immaculate. We like to relax in the bar in the evening and this is the only downside,as a northerner the price of drinks are exorbitant.

Read More
Read Less

Bit expensive

By

09 May 2017

club

OK but expensive breakfast good clean good convenience located just not happy to pay for extra people in the room

Read More
Read Less

Service above and beyond

By

08 May 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel previously. The location is convenient just off the A1 and very easy to find. The hotel it's self is clean and welcoming with friendly and efficient reception staff. I would recommend eating here, we had the fish finger sandwich with chips - perfect after a long drive. Breakfast was varied with both hot and cold options, the yoghurt with fruit compote was particularly good. We accidently left a kindly behind in the room, and I had a call even before we realised it was missing to let us know it was safe and to make arrangements for its return. I can't recommend this hotel and indeed this company highly enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance

By

06 May 2017

club

This was my first major trip away and first time going to Truck Fest which was in the show grounds just next to the the hotel.

I the staff was great for a first time traveler, they were very informative of what you needed to know in the hotel and certainly was very friendly.

The hotel was great coming from a first timer. It had everything I needed. For anyone going to the Peterborough show grounds and needing somewhere to stay. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

06 May 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and spotless ..... great combination for a hotel

By

04 May 2017

Having stayed here on the bank holiday weekend we were greeted by very friendly staff which is always a great start to any holiday. The room was spotless and the bed was unbelievably comfortable , so you're definitely guaranteed a good night's sleep. The only slight fault I had with the place was the breakfast which was only fair but other than that it's a great place to stay if you're attending a show in the showground which is only across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great all round experience

By

03 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has all you need for your stay. Comfortable and welcoming, well positioned rooms and excellent wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

02 May 2017

club

Only drawback was busses don't run on a Sunday unless you want to walk over a mile to a bus stop that does run on a Sunday . Found out that for 2 people the taxi is only marginally more expensive than the bus anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

01 May 2017

club

We travelled to visit my mother who was in hospital and knowing the area chose to stay at this location. Could not fault the hotel, staff and cleanliness particularly for the low cost of the stay. Would certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less