Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 494 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Lovely staff , convenient place to stay , dog friendly ,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your review. I hope to see you again soon. Regards Amanda
Read More
Read Less

.nice enough hotel but didn't get the room I booked

By

14 January 2017

club

.the hotel in itself was nice enough, but I did not get the room I selected when booking on the website which was very disappointing. Why show it as available if it is not?!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thanks for giving us a review. We always do our best to give guest the room they want. If you book a room that is allocated on arrival sometimes we are unable to fulfil your request. I do hope you will us again. Thanks Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff here

By

12 January 2017

Staff here are always friendly and remember you from previous visits. The refurbished rooms are great, new colors, tv's, beds, sofa's, everything. Even sturdier plastic glasses!
Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and give us valuable feedback. Our team are dedicated to delivering the highest level of customer service and its fabulous to read your comments about the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

11 January 2017

Nice place to stay. Very well located at a very reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts. Great to read you found the team to be pleasant and welcoming. We really do want every guest to have a fab stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rugby trials

By

11 January 2017

Spent a pleasant night here with my son and friends before going to national rugby trials. We were checked in quickly and efficiently and given our rooms which were clean and comfortable. There was a dog show on in the area so there were a lot of small dogs staying but this provided entertainment rather than problems as we didn't hear them all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The team take pride in looking after our guests. Come and see us again soon Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

09 January 2017

Walking into the reception on arrival was a delight. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and very attentive. The hotel itself is lovely clean and fresh with a lovely bar area to relax in. Breakfast was lovely with a huge variety on offer so there would be something for everyone. Loved the room it was spacious, comfortable and easy to relax in. The bed was great and we got a good nights sleep. Would highly recommend it and we will return the next time we are heading to the East of England Showground. I can't speak highly enough of this hotel and what makes it special is the superb staff, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
WOW what a fantastic review – thanks so much. We really do want out guests to enjoy their stays with us. I have shared your review with the team and they are all delighted. Come back soon, Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay and very dog friendly

By

09 January 2017

club

excellent value for money and dogs and baby had a good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Delighted to hear you had an excellent stay with us. We love to hear when guests enjoy their stay. Come back soon, Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, comfortable, and convient Hotel

By

08 January 2017

club

Always good service at this hotel. Good value and comfortable, ideal for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
The team here at Holiday Inn Express Peterborough want every guest to have a great stay. We will always do our best to help with your request. There is always someone on duty that can look after you. Come and see us again really soon. Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Reception Staff

By

07 January 2017

club

Stayed for one night for our dog show the next day. Super dog friendly hotel with friendly front of house staff who made us feel very welcome and made a lovely fuss of our dog. Room was clean and a very good size with an exceptionally comfortable bed. As a vegetarian breakfast was more that ample and well set out (nice way to set you up for the day). I thought this hotel was great value for money and one we will definitely be coming back to.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thanks for the great review. We are happy to welcome pets (small additional charge) as we know it can be difficult to get pet sitters! Great to hear you found our newly updated rooms to be clean. Our current breakfast is a continental with the addition of three hot items (beans, sausages and scrambled eggs) I do know the company is looking into how breakfast can be enhanced, so it will be even better when you come next time. Hope to see you again soon. Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing

By

05 January 2017

Excellent stay prior to starting my new job, comfortable and relaxing, left me fresh and ready for my first day with a new company.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for such a positive review. Good luck with your new job, and i hope to see you again soon. Regards Amanda
Read More
Read Less

great customer care

By

01 January 2017

club

All needs met in a very pleasant hotel environment

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, Hope to see you again soon. Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very modern and clean hotel

By

30 December 2016

club

Only stayed for one night but based on the experience would have certainly stayed longer.

The bedroom and common areas are very modern and clean.

The staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The team take pride in looking after our guests. Come and see us again soon Mark General Manager
Read More
Read Less