Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice place to stay

By

08 August 2016

club

I always choose to stay here when I'm in town for business. The staff, rooms and breakfast are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for choosing us while in the area. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you so much for being a IHG Rewards Member. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Buisness and Pleasure

By

02 August 2016

The family went to Carowinds while I made some business calls in the area. The hotel is very easy to get to and very easy to exit from and is located on a road that will access Carowinds without getting on the interstate. Plenty of places to eat are very close by as well with a shopping mall just up the road a bit. I was in a two queen room and had plenty of area to move and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
We are so excited that you were able to relax and enjoy some while working. We are so happy that the location worked out so well. We hope to see you again real soon. We thank you so much for being an IHG Spire member. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Very Clean!

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express locations are my favorite. This one is a great one and very convenient to lots of shopping and the main highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
We thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to be at your service. We hope you will consider in becoming a IHG rewards member it has so many great benefits. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area. We are so happy that the location worked out for you and you enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

01 August 2016

club

I was extremely satisfied with my stay. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Again, thank you and keep up the good work! Your staff are amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for choosing us while in the area. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you for sharing with us our staff being amazing. It is always our pleasure to be at your service. Thank you for being a Club member. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service all around

By

30 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that travels in the area. The complete staff were very friendly. Enjoyed my stay and would go there again

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us while traveling in the area. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very close to my destination so a logical choice to stay for a night. Clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area. We are so happy that the location worked out for you and you enjoyed the hotel. We thank you for being a Platinum member. It is always our pleasure to be at your service. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Ruhige Zimmer und reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet

By

25 July 2016

club

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel für geschäftlichen und privaten Aufenthalt, große und ruhige Zimmer, guter Service,

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
We thank you for choosing our hotel. We are so happy that everything went well. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

pinevill holiday inn

By

24 July 2016

club

for holiday inn express this hotel was not of the quality of stay we are used to double the price we pay at other holiday inns to room seemed dated

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you, Gloria B. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great hotel

By

20 July 2016

Exhausted from a week, our night in Pineville was what we needed to refuel and hit the road home the next morning, comfortable bed and good food in the morning, Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff, great location

By

17 July 2016

club

Pillows could have been thinner and mattress a bit more firm. Picky things, I know.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you! Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

11 July 2016

This location provided a very clean room with good selection for breakfast the next morning. Great for business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for choosing us while here on business. We are happy that our hotel met your needs. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast

By

09 July 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Bed provided a good night's sleep - very comfortable. Breakfast area provided an excellent selection and good variety of food. Staff was very friendly and kept area clean and well supplied. We enjoyed starting our day with breakfast every day of our hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We thank you for staying with us while in the area. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Thank you, Michelle B GM
Read More
Read Less