Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I am a property manager and I must say this place was very clean, staff was very friendly and breakfast was an added plus. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Everything was great with the exception of the rooms had no microwaves and you had to go down to lobby to warm food, which is inconvenient if you have a lengthy stay June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Relaxing, however.. This was very surprising - I felt at home and slept away. I plan to stay here on all my visits. I would definitely like a contact from customer service as I have a single "not to worry about" complaint, nothing to be concerned too much about. The Front desk was excellent. The AC was cold and nice. The linen was clean but.... In reality, my experience is an "A" - I would love to be their spokesperson.. Thanks - Peter G. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping and Attractions. The hotel provides shuttle services to major shopping areas. Easy public transport to these areas are also available within minutes walk from the hotel. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything I needed. The rooms very clean, the workers were very accomodating. Pool and gym were clean. Breakfast had many choices. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, Very Clean Great choice in area. Very clean well finished rooms. Excellent all-round. Breakfast was not 5-star, but adequate and well attended to by staff, given the value of the overall stay. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Very Clean! This hotel was one of the cleanest I've ever been to. The bathroom was also very spacious and brightly lit which made putting on make up a breeze. The hotel offered a shuttle to sawgrass and broward mall which made getting around very easy. The location was also perfect for shopping and getting around. Breakfast was great and the coffee is fantastic! Such a perfect way to start the day. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and for future stays. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly, Great Service I found Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Ft Lauderdale, Florida a great value, great location and relaxing experience. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:17:58.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>