Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay

By

18 January 2017

club

We came to the area for a softball tournament. We were provided several hotel options and decided to stay here. Excellent service, staff and accommodations. Centrally located and an overall great experience. Lobby area is nice for relaxing during the day and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Smnlwnd, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind words. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Everything is neat and clean. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Tampa Buzz, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

17 January 2017

club

Not a good stay and no offer to fix it contacted management and was offered nothing just excuses

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Brad, Thank you for staying with us. Sorry you did not have a satisfactory stay. As I recall we did exchange e-mails during your stay where I did offer to assist you with your concerns. I hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight cruise stay

By

10 January 2017

As always, the front desk staff at this hotel are exceptional. This was our third stay at this location. We had a one bedroom king suite for this visit. It is large and roomy. My only complaint would be the pull out couch was not very comfortable. But rarely will you find one. Would be great if there was a restaurant/bar at this hotel but breakfast is offered and they do have an extensive room service menu for dinner which was actually quite good. Will definetly return to this location for future Florida travels

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Tracey 410, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the Kurig

By

10 January 2017

The hotel staff was amazing. So helpful and kind. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast food was really good with great choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Latorres, Thank you for staying with us and for that fabulous review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I stayed there because

By

09 January 2017

club

I am used to this hotel delivering comfort at a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Sarino, Thanks for staying and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and family friendly hotel

By

08 January 2017

club

This is a nice hotel that is centrally located. The breakfast was a good value and had a good variety. The hotel is close to the sawgrass mall and the bb

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Kelsf 8, Thank you for staying and for your nice comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

08 January 2017

club

Great breakfast with lots of choices. Very friendly staff. Super comfortable bed and nicely appointed room. Would definitely stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Wpg girl, Thank you for staying and wow thanks for those remarks. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Game Day

By

07 January 2017

club

We stayed here mainly due to the proximity to Sun Life for the football game. It's also very close to BB

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Townsy 71, Thanks for staying and for your kind remarks. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean atmosphere.

By

05 January 2017

club

Wonderful management. Best Hotel in Florida.Great expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear L Linnette, Thank you for staying with us and for those wonderful words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear L Linnette, Thanks for staying with us and for that great review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buffalo Soldiers

By

03 January 2017

The hotel was very clean, the rooms were very comfortable, the hotel staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Buffalo Soldier, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

02 January 2017

club

The staff was excellent and the room very clean. The only issues were with the poor Wifi and the breakfast. I recommend eating breakfast out.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Big Daddy Blitz, Thanks for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less