Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 315 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Muy buen servicio

By

19 July 2016

club

Todo estuvo muy bien durante mi estancia, la amabilidad del personal, la limpieza de la habitacion y la calidad del desayuno

Read More
Read Less

atención excelente

By

15 July 2016

club

amable atención de personal y también para atender problemas y/o cambios.

Read More
Read Less

experiencia playa del carmen

By

12 July 2016

club

muy buen servicio, durante la estancia, recomiendo ampliamiente el hospedarse en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

06 July 2016

Estuve muy complacido con mi estancia en el hotel, el persola fue muy amable y cortes al mismo tiempo, se disfruto mucho la habitacion por ser comoda. Los felicito sigan asi.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location!

By

29 June 2016

Excellent location for tours in Xcaret, Xplor, Chichen itza, Cozumel!

I had plans for do tours more than Cancun, I met all this places when I stayed in holiday inn playa del carmen, it was definitely the best option, you could walk to take the ferry to Cozumel island, or walk to the beach, Xcaret and Xplor are less then 10 minutes driving such is perfect for stay all the day in parks
Continental breakfast is good, the only thing that I wished have is a refrigerator and microwave in the room

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES

By

28 June 2016

club

ME ENCANTO ,ME RELJE MUCHO Y DISFRUTE MI ESTANCIA .Y SIN DUDA LO RECOMENDARE

Read More
Read Less

Por mejorar

By

28 June 2016

club

el restaurante debe ser mas variado por día y mejorar la limpieza de las mesas.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel para descansar

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado para descansar y alejarse de la algarabia, está accesible a cualquier centro recreativo de la zona y cuenta con alberca para relajarse un rato.

Read More
Read Less

Limpio, Servicio excelente y personal cordial

By

27 June 2016

El hotel no está precisamente cerca del centro de Playa del Carmen, sin embargo una caminata de 10-15 minutos llegas con facilidad.

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

22 June 2016

club

la hospitalidad y el confort para descansar en vacaciones es muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Mejoren la calidad

By

19 June 2016

lo puse en la explicacion de la encuesta, nunca me atendian el telefono, los servicios de cuarto no disponibles y el de transportacion menos. la taraifa la cambiaron a la hora de la llegada y nunca me dieron la factura

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Estimado Donny2013, Gracias por su estancia. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a los servicios del hotel no cumplió con sus expectativas. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mis vacaciones en Playa del Carmen

By

14 June 2016

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente. Estuvo todo magnifico. Solamente sería importante que tuvieran más opciones en el buffet de desayuno, hace falta variedad y sazón.

Read More
Read Less