Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 954 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    35

Perfect location

By

22 August 2017

club

Good location. Excellent facilities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 August 2017

club

we stayed at gunwharf keys overnight to catch the cross chanel ferry the following day.
the staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Only the location was good.

By

21 August 2017

club

Only the location was good. Service was horrible. Next time I will stay further away and take taxis. I won't ever stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

17 August 2017

club

Great location giving easy access (walking) to the Gunwharf Quay (GWQ), Rail Station, Bus Station (The Hard), and light shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 August 2017

club

Stayed here after Divisional Ceromonies at HMS Sultan

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff great location

By

14 August 2017

club

Excellent location for sightseeing, with very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, and very good service

By

14 August 2017

Hotel is in an excellent location for restaurants, shops and the sea front, and the discount card for local restaurants very useful. Car Park facilities are also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Awful. Uncomfortable and not that clean

By

13 August 2017

Worst bed for years. Room grubby and not that clean. Hated it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in perfect location

By

11 August 2017

club

We chose the Holiday Inn purely on the basis of its location, as it was the closest hotel to where we had to be first thing next day.

The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff could not be more friendly and helpful and it's right in the heart of Gunwharf Keys.

It says it all that, when we decided to have an extra night at the end of our stay a couple of days later. we chose another Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location .....

By

10 August 2017

club

Great area to stay , close to everything Ideal ...

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 August 2017

club

Great location and the staff are very friendly. I would say that the rooms do need updating slighty and the beds werent the best that i have slept in when compared to other Holiday inns that ive been to. But overall i enjoyed my 4 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, superb location

By

09 August 2017

club

This hotel is in a superb location. It is very close to the spinnaker, dockyard, and sea front. It is right next to a huge range of shops, restaurants and bars. Despite being so close to bars and restaurants it was very quiet at night. There is a huge car park beside it, and parking can be difficult to find in Southsea. The cost of the car park is extremely reasonable. We used taxis to go further afield in Southsea as parking is so difficult and the taxi company recommended by the hotel was extremely reliable and inexpensive. The rooms were a good size and very clean. Staff most helpful. Good choice at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less