Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 571 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

servicio excelente

By

14 August 2017

club

tienen un servicio excelente en los pasillos de hotel,nada de ruido descansas muy bien, la TV tiene los canales adecuados .

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y hermosa vista a los volcanes

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

El personal fue muy amable y la habitacion limpia y cómoda, la iluminación excelente y la vista a los volcanes muy bonita

Read More
Read Less

LIMPIEZA Y CONFORT DE HABITACIONES

By

12 August 2017

club

Excelente confort y limpieza en la habitación me encanta que siempre estén innovando y reemplazando nuevos materiales en la decoración de los interiores. Los pisos superiores son magníficos para el descanso y privacidad.

Read More
Read Less

Un buen descanso

By

12 August 2017

club

Llege de oaxaca cansado encontrando este magnifico hotel con una buena atencio una habitacion muy comoda muy limpiaque tube un gran descanso sabiendo que mi vehiculo estaba seguro

Read More
Read Less

MAS QUE UN HOTEL PARA DESCANSAR

By

11 August 2017

club

Este hotel tiene lo que todo uno espera; placer de descansar y relajarse. Independientemente de que si el huesped de al lado hace ruido y mantiene su TV con alto volumen o toda la noche se la pasan platicando. Si no hubiera puerta que comunica al de a lado seria mucho mejor, pues el ruido sería nulo.
Quiere seguridad, este lo tiene, ya que no cualquiera sube por el elevador.
Los alimentos deberían de tener más sazón, en eso si le fallan; ojala en lo sucesivo mejoren. Y deberían de ampliar la hora del desayuno, ya que uno va a descansar y a levantarse un poco tarde.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y conectividad

By

10 August 2017

Hotel bien ubicado, excelente servicio y conectividad para los negocios,

Read More
Read Less

Puebla

By

08 August 2017

Great Mexico hotel. Close to airport and downtown. Parking worked well and overall great first night in Mexico experience

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación, cómoda y excelente servicio.

By

07 August 2017

club

Una habitación cómoda, confortable y el servicio del personal ecccelente.

Read More
Read Less

Atención de resepcion

By

07 August 2017

La señorita de recepción tuvo una actitud poco profesional al momento de mi check-in ya que fue muy elitista al atenderme y no me reconoció como socio Spire Élite.

Read More
Read Less

Cuartos muy limpios!!

By

07 August 2017

club

Una estadía muy confortable, y un servicio muy bueno en general.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

04 August 2017

club

Muy buen hotel para negocios. Habitaciones cómodas y reconfortante sueño. Desayuno incluido diverso

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en Puebla

By

03 August 2017

Tuve la necesidad de quedarme por cuestiones agenas a mi persona y opte por quedarme en Holliday solo a pasar la noche, y aunque solo fue por eso tuve la oportunidad de distraerme en la ciudad gracias a que el Hotel tiene excelentes instalaciones y la ubicación es muy buena ya que tiene centros comerciales y la central de autobuses a poca distancia.

En general tiene todo lo que uno busca en un hotel comodidad dentro y fuera de el.

Read More
Read Less