Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Qidong Downtown

No 576, Middle Gongyuan Road , Qidong, 226200

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 16 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

16reviews

  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Holiday Inn Qidong 24 Oct 2019 to 1 Nov 2019

By

04 November 2019

As usual, I have always been impressed by the professionalism and ever readiness to assist.

However, I think the airconditioning issue needs to be reviewed. Guests should have the option of cooling or heating.

Also, the internet is generally bad with more than half the time dropped connectivity.

Read More
Read Less

cina19

By

14 October 2019

platinumelite

tutto bene secondo le aspettative, la posizione dell'hotel è comodo per i ristoranti che ci sono nelle vicinanze.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäft

By

25 August 2019

platinumelite

Allgemein mit der Leistung des Hotel Personals, die Sauberkeit und Service zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Location, comfortable and only English speaking hotel in Qidong

By

18 August 2019

Location, comfortable and only English speaking hotel in Qidong

Read More
Read Less

Wildflower 1002

By

08 August 2019

I do preferred to stay in any Holiday inn express as I feel more comfortable and relaxing front desk people can speak english
They accommodating customer very helpful
I would like to recommend this to my other friend

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

21 July 2019

club

Great place, great staff and great food around vicinity

Read More
Read Less

only check-out takes long time.

By

20 July 2019

club

Overall it is good experience. Good location and nice hotel. The waschmachine service is good. but a bit expensive. Check-out takes long time

Read More
Read Less

ジム

By

19 May 2019

club

小さいですがジムがありとても助かってます。朝食にコーヒー無糖もあり日本人としてはとてもありがたいです。価格もリーズナブルで今後も利用する予定です。

Read More
Read Less

Short stay, but excellent experience

By

31 March 2019

New hotel in Qidong. Great experience. Arrived late and left early, but room very comfy. Great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

03 March 2019

club

Hotel ok, comunicazione in inglese migliorabile ma comunque superiore alla media per il posto
Colazione migliorabile, buona parte dei piatti sono fritti...

Read More
Read Less

清潔感がありました

By

23 February 2019

club

近辺にリーズナブルで清潔感のあるホテルがなく困っていましたが、ホリデーインエクスプレスがあり助かりました

Read More
Read Less

Besuch

By

04 February 2019

club

Neues Hotel, sehr schön
Leider ging der Kreditkartenleser bei keinem meiner zwei Kreditkarten.

Read More
Read Less