Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 562 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

not your typical holiday inn express

By

23 June 2017

club

property id very run down (yes I a, aware you are under renovation) rust in the bathtubs...run down bathrooms and very old and musty rooms

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival but still super comfy!

By

22 June 2017

club

Arrived late and it was hard to find parking for a large van and trailer but the staff was friendly and the room was super clean as was the bathroom. Great bed as well.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful rooms and friendly staff

By

22 June 2017

club

Our room was updated and modernized with up to date decor.. very nice. Bed was very comfortable, with a great selection of different pillow types. Rooms was also very clean. Plenty of storage space. My son loved the very large flat screen tv.
The included breakfast was very good. And coffee was available 24/7.
The staff was very accommodating when we arrived early. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep

By

21 June 2017

club

This was a convenient place to stay for a visit to family and it served our simple purpose of sleep, shower and breakfast quite well.

Read More
Read Less

Good surprise

By

19 June 2017

club

I selected this hotel based on the location. It was a great surprise and the next time I will come back based on the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient in Bergen County

By

17 June 2017

club

We needed a hotel in Bergen County for personal travel reasons and this hotel was in a good location for that. We were a little surprised to find the hotel was having construction work done when we arrived but it did not affect our stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. We requested a handicapped room and were provided with one. The handicapped facilities were okay but not perfect. The room was very small and to make it more accessible, one end table had been removed from the side of the bed and replaced with an arm chair. The sink was too high for a handicapped room. The shower curtain did not completely enclose the tub causing the floor to get soaked. This was an inconvenience and a safety issue. The keycard door entrance was a problem it did not always open unless force was used. The microwave was located too high for some handicapped users. Except for the bathroom, the room appeared to be retrofitted and not not really suited to the handicapped.

Read More
Read Less

Cookie Monster

By

15 June 2017

club

They held a room for us. Nice room, comfortable bed, nice linens. Spacious, clean. Fridge, microwave, and we were greeted by cookies at the front door. Nice breakfast that included plenty of choices and good protein. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

15 June 2017

most comfortable sleep i have ever gotten the bed is great. anything you want you just ask the staff and they are happy to accommodate you. have stayed here quite a few times on weekends and it is basically a very quiet hotel.
There was 1 night where there were kids in hall running back

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

15 June 2017

club

Great location were the hotel is near restaurants and easy
To get were you need to go

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms very nice.

By

08 June 2017

Usually stay here in Ramsey when we travel to NJ. It is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good for a quick meal. The staff is helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with lots of pluses

By

07 June 2017

club

This hotel had signs to "pardon our dust" but they did a great job of hiding the dust. My room seemed newly renovated and was clean and comfortable. The breakfast options were varied and plentiful and the added snacks (cookies and bananas) in the afternoon and bottled water seemingly always available were an additional bonus. Convenient location to our family in nearby Park Ridge and a good price, made this a place to return to again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

05 June 2017

Hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less