Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a high quality Holiday Inn Express Hotel As frequent users of Holiday Inn Hotels all over UK & France this hotel is far & away superior to all the others. I couldn't fault any aspect of our stay. Will be sure to re visit if wishing to stay in the area again. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch revisited Excellent location with very friendly helpful staff - definitely worth a re-visit when I'm back in the area. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable stay We booked on line and everything was in order when we arrived. There was plenty of space in the car park. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The double room was spacious and comfortable and we enjoyed having a dim light in the bathroom for use during the night. The dinner menu was fine and we chose the Gammon which was that day's special. Peach Melba, our dessert choice also pleased. Breakfast was also fine although the only option for eggs was scrambled. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff courtesy My pillow was a little firm for me on the first night of our 2 night stay - I asked at reception if I could have a softer pillow and the lady on duty went out of her way to find one for me, bringing it to the room within minutes, At breakfast the supervisor of the breakfast room remembered us from a previous visit and was most friendly and attentive to our needs. Our stay was a most pleasant experience. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay here, professional service with friendly staff. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel - but serious problems checking out As with every Holiday Inn, the rooms, food, and the hotel in general are of good quality for the money. No complaints here. However, if you want to pay for your rooms - which most of us do - beware. You may find, like I did, that this hotel refuses to take your money, and then blames you for it. I'd booked the rooms for my employees to stay in. I myself was not present. But reception staff insisted on the cardholder being present, and would only accept payment on my card if I sent *via email* my card details. Having had one card compromised that week I refused to adopt this unsecure method. I offered to give the card details over the phone, and to pay by cash, cheque, BACS, paypal - but none of these alternatives were acceptable. An hour-long phonecall at midnight resulting in a stalemate, and a 2-hour phonecall the next morning, plus another hour with Laterooms, resulted in a compromise: that I would complete and return the hotel's third-party declaration form but leave off my card details. Which begs the question: if they didn't need the card details, why not just take the money anyway? Because of the aggressiveness of the staff member I dealt with, the lunacy of their policy and the massive waste of my time I won't be booking this hotel again. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We found the staff to be very attentive and friendly, great service and comfortable and clean room. Would recommend for an overnight stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I go here every year and wouldn't stay anywhere else when I visit this area. The staff are lovely, helpful and friendly. Its always spotlessly clean. I have young kids who enjoy the stay too. Breakfast is always good and we have been going here for about 7 years and never had any problems.. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:16:34.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>