Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 536 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent stay and friendly staff in all areas.

By

30 September 2016

club

Never been disappointed with any of my stays at this hotel. One time we did had a problem with noise outside, mentioned this at reception and they moved us to a different room. That is service and done with genuine concern.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travelers Beware

By

23 September 2016

Hotel average, asked for a room away from the lift so got one next to the noisy lift shaft. Asked to be moved but was full. Air-conditioning filters blocked so noisy. No shower gel so had to ask. Room smelt of dog. I was asked to move my car one night late as a coach was arriving so had to make room for it. Note: my car was parked in a car parking bay. My week had to be changed so had to cancel my last night and was charged £50 for the privilege even though I had paid for a flexi tariff. This charge is not made by your competitor’s establishments. So much for customer loyalty being a platinum member!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear *Andy*, Thank you for your candid review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value you as an IHG rewards member and also have to adhere to the booking terms for all guests. Please accept my sincere apology for the room allocation as we were fully booked we were unable to move you to an alternative room. I've since personally made notes on the reservation of your room preferences. I hope this stay doesn't deter you from choosing to stay with us again and would like the opportunity to show our highest of standards which I know we can deliver. Please feel free to contact me directly when booking next or to discuss your stay further. dm@express.gb.com Kind Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

23 September 2016

club

I was staying for business in the area and the hotel met most of my needs.
The staff I encountered were pleasant and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Hello Genesis*! Thank you for the kind review. I'm pleased to hear your stay was comfortable. I've passed on your kind comments with the team and how you found the service excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

22 September 2016

club

Everything was nice, but would have liked more choice for breakfast. Hotel is close to the town centre where there is a large choice of places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear PoD62, Thank you for the kind review! I'm pleased to hear you found the location ideal for your travel needs. I've passed on your kind comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

just passing

By

21 September 2016

club

only one night stay and it could not have been better for that, any longer and I would like a couple of drawers

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Hello toblat! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities while just passing. I've passed on your kind comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy road and terrible beds

By

21 September 2016

Not the best HI Express - breakfast very poor and GM is quite unhelpful .

HI E in Droitwich much better if you have the choice .

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Sgiddss, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us. We encourage guest to contact us immediately if your stay is not a 10/10 where we could have possible moved you rooms. I hope this doesn't deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Please contact me directly where I would be more the happy to assist you with your booking and room allocation to a quiet room not facing the road. Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pit stop

By

19 September 2016

club

The reason for the stay was a quick overnight stop whilst on holiday with my son. The hotel was great for our needs. It was clean,very quiet and had a nice large free car park. The staff on duty were very efficient and attentive. The only gripe we had was that the scrambled egg for breakfast did not look appetising under the heat lamps. We had a great sleep and continued our journey north fully refreshed

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for the kind review. I'm pleased to read that you and your son enjoyed the hotel facilities. I've passed on your kind comments with the staff . Please accept my sincere apology for the presentation of the breakfast layout I can assure you this has been brought up and addressed. We hope to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleepy head

By

19 September 2016

An excellent base for a restful night after a long day's travel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Regtrav, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you experienced a restful night sleep while staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and restaurant

By

14 September 2016

The bedroom was easily up to the standard one expects in a hotel of this type, and the bar/restaurant provided just the ambience and relaxation we wanted for an enjoyable evening before a very early start the next morning. Overall great value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear PPrGSwdB, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you found the facilities and restaurant comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a business trip

By

12 September 2016

Nice hotel with efficient service, caring staff and good rooms with comfortable beds.

I regularly use this hotel as its good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Hello Maile1! Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you find the beds comfortable and service efficient! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 September 2016

club

Required a hotel just for a one night stay in order to attend a family function in Redditch...This hotel was near to the location so seemed the obvious choice...Telephoned the hotel and was told a room was available..Booking was straight forward and handled most efficiently..On arrival we were greeted with a smile, a rare thing to find with some hotel staff,booking in was simple and we were impressed by the friendly and attentive staff..Room was more than adequate for our needs and was very clean and comfortable...Breakfast was fine for us and a good selection...Overall came away very happy !

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Blobida, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed the facilities while attending a family function in Redditch. I've passed on all your kind comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

05 September 2016

club

Excellent Value, great rooms, and very good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear SBM probee, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you had an enjoyable stay and a good breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less