Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 813 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and well located

By

18 October 2017

club

Near to amenities. Well connected by road and train. Perfect for Birmingham attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

17 October 2017

club

Lovely hotel, clean modern and easy access whilst en route to.out destination. Great value for money

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

14 October 2017

The inn is a very comfortable and located near the town center of Redditch, in the historic Midlands of England.

The staff could not have been more helpful. As an American, I had a lot of questions about where things were located and how to get around. Parking was very convenient.

I stayed a little longer than most guests and I found a little more closet space and a dresser would have been helpful. But the rooms was clean, quiet and well appointed.
The hotel is within walking distance of the train station (to Birmingham or London) and to the Kingfisher shopping center.

I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 October 2017

club

Handy hotel for Railway Station and place of work - all within walking distance. Nice room. Free WIFI throughout. Very friendly and welcoming staff.

Breakfast would benefit from more choices for a vegan diet e.g. Mushrooms or vegan sausages for hot breakfast. The hotel had soya milk on request.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

11 October 2017

club

I have stayed in this property on four different occasions over the last 5 years and have always found it great value for money and entirely reliable in its services. Redditch is a great option when Birmingham hotels .are booked out before of events there. It;s an easy and quick commute. I would thoroughly recommend this property to anyone looking for medium priced comfort and service as good as or better than many flashier hotels. .

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean and comfy

By

10 October 2017

club

Lovely hotel.
Very modern.
Room was comfortable.
Could have done with some more sockets (only 3 in the room) and a mirror at the desk.
Beds comfy - a little on the small side.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was fresh and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this place if you want a relaxing time.....

By

09 October 2017

club

With a 70 minute plus wait from sitting down to dinner to the food being served it is difficult to be polite. When you are with a three year old and there is nothing in the way of drawing paper/crayons to offer her as other hotels do and the staff have a could not care less attitude in the restaurant (claimed it was a busy evening with less than a quarter of the tables in use......) and the following morning to overhear what the health inspector was saying about the breakfast area () about sums it up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Nice service Poor Dinner

By

09 October 2017

club

All the service at the Hotel was good.
Did not like the dinner, salad wasn't washed properly and the pasta overcooked

Read More
Read Less

A welcomed experience

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, an easy hassle free check in after a long stay

Good location for surrounding food outlets too

Room was as expected

Breakfast was ok.

Overall it was exactly what I expected after a long business trip.

Well done guys !!!

Read More
Read Less

S Martin

By

06 October 2017

club

Comfortable beds rooms good size breakfast good staff friendly rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

redditch

By

06 October 2017

good clean hotel with excellent staff comfortable rooms and reasonably quiet

Read More
Read Less