Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I go here every year and wouldn't stay anywhere else when I visit this area. The staff are lovely, helpful and friendly. Its always spotlessly clean. I have young kids who enjoy the stay too. Breakfast is always good and we have been going here for about 7 years and never had any problems.. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great value stay No major complaints about value and quality Only problem ladies had was no power point close to mirror when doing hair Typical of many hotels Definitely typical of women July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round great stay. You get more than you pay for at the Holiday Inn Express. Good manners and delightful welcome are priceless and the staff give this freely and are a credit to their employers. We have been staying with the Holiday Inn Express for many years and never has there be any reason to be not feel happy, comfortable and safe. You have got it right and a credit to you all. Thank you. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good budget stay The room was clean, quiet and comfortable with flat screen TV covering all the usual freeview channels, along with tea and coffee making facilities. One of the mugs was a little bit dirty but we didn't need to use it and I'm sure it would have been changed instantly if I had asked. The staff were lovely and couldn't have done enough for us, even ordering a taxi for us when we'd only asked for a phone number. The only real downside was breakfast. We were late down so it had been standing around on hotplates for ages and the scrambled eggs were not pleasant as a result. However, there was a very good choice of hot and cold food, food, hot drinks and juices. It wasn't top quality ingredients-wise, but what can you reasonably expect for the price! You certainly wouldn't need to go hungry as there were plenty of choices (cereal, pastries, toast, etc., plus English breakfast ingredients.) We would definitely stay at Holiday Inn again, should we need a budget hotel room in the future. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Rude Staff at Check in I have been using holiday inn for many years now and this was the first time I have been treated so rudely by the check in staff. Conveniently the man checking me in, was not wearing a name tag. He failed to acknowledge my gold card status and was very rude. I had to remind him that as a Gold Card member you are entitled to a welcome bonus of a voucher for a drink or points, even then he was rude and queried me. As well as this, he treated my elderly father like he was a criminal. It's a shame as the other staff were polite and courteous. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above The service and choice offered here is way above the usual Express and better than some standard Holiday Inns that I've stayed at lately. Great job! July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Quite Perfect Everything was great at this hotel except the strong smell of "air freshener" in the hall ways. Also there was a lack of healthy breakfast choices. Too many sugars and high carbohydrate options. As far as eggs were available, scrambled was the only option (no fried or poached). July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be coming here again I felt the staff were very friendly and welcoming and the hotel was extremely clean. Overall excellent value for money. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:38:10.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>