Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn Express Redditch

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel although nothing much going on in the area nearby

Read More
Read Less

excelent standards

By

22 March 2017

very good service and attention and the included breakfast would suit all tastes and requirements

Read More
Read Less

Bills Early Spring Stay

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Attentive staff clean rooms and hotel service good as always a pleasure to stay aftre a long hard day

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Breakfast

By

19 March 2017

club

The frame for the bed within the room or the bed itself appeared to be loose as the bed wobbled when you sat down or whilst you were lying on the bed.

The cooked breakfast was only just warm.

Read More
Read Less

very courteous staff

By

18 March 2017

everything was perfect and upto the standard. a perfect place for a quiet nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

16 March 2017

The staff were helpful and happy to help however there were sweets over the floor under the beds and the room was noisy.
The breakfast was lovely and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

13 March 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights when visiting Nec. So easy to get to with the train staion being less than 5 min walk away and trains running every 20 mins. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable and it had a decent shower. Couldn't believe the fabulous breakfast was included in the price, it was delicious. We also had starters and sweets on the Saturday night, again, delicious. I thought everything about the hotel was great but the thing that stood out for me was the staff, they were wonderful! So friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

This is a great hotel. Very modern, clean, well laid out. Breakfast is excellent. The staff are a credit to the hotel, very polite, helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Redditich

By

12 March 2017

club

Idea business overnight stay, keep up the good work and well done.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

12 March 2017

Excellent staff and very comfortable. Food was very good but a bit expensive

Read More
Read Less

below average

By

08 March 2017

club

found hotel easily, free parking, modern building, well kept. Public areas are good.
bed small and way too firm, mattress feels like a foam pad. Pillows like wise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Hotel

By

08 March 2017

club

We find ourselves in agreement with the many positive reviews published for this hotel. The only small niggle was the breakfast buffet was not kept topped up as quickly as it should be. The selection is not the best, but for the price, no complaints. Some of the friendly hotel staff you will find. Brilliant value.

Read More
Read Less