Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The hotel is very close to the train station and is easy to find. The reception is well presented and the staff pleasant. I stayed in the hotel for my evening meal and although they did not have the curry that was on the menu, my second choice, a steak, was cooked to perfection. I also enjoyed a glass of wine with my meal and was impressed by the selection of wine and the quality. I'd certainly stay here again. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Godo value clean quality business hotel A good easy to find clean hotel with friendly hepfull staff with reward points to boot. the food is fine and the rooms are very clean ad price points acceptable in general good value for money February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Frühstück und Service Sehr gutes Hotel für kurze Aufenthalte. Saubere Zimmer und sehr gute Auswahl beim Frühstück. Werde sicherlich wieder kommen. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as friendly as it used to be. Just the little things that change can disappoint. This hotel was excellent at recognising elite membership (SPIRE in my case) and used to always give 2 drinks vouchers to me & the husband, I was told in no uncertain terms this is now only 1. OK if you stick to the rules that's what you get. Trying to redeem the voucher at the bar after ordering a bottle of cider & half a lager, we were told the voucher does not include those item ???? and had to pay cash. All in all this seems a little petty by the hotel or new hard faced management. As I say it can be the little things that stop you staying again. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room Had a very good stay at the Holiday Inn Redditch. Comfortable bed in a quiet room. Powerful shower. The inn was spotless with great food and helpful staff. Secure parking, Would definitely stay here again, January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent STay at Holiday Inn Express - Redditch We previously stayed at this hotel and enjoyed our stay and that is why we have returned. The whole outlook and comfort of the hotel and friendliness of the staff made us want to return and we have already prebooked 3 more timed (April, May and October) to stay at this hotel with possibly more to follow. Bedroom and bathroom absolutely amazing. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable A good clean hotel with great service from the staff providing very comfortable beds and a good night's sleep. Breakfast is very good with a great variety of food available. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but good stay This was a short but good stay. Arrived very late but was immediately greeted at Reception and booking was ready. Room was very comfortable with good bed, although pillows could have been better. Bathroom was well lit and, like the room, very clean with a nice shower. Good choice of TV channels. Breakfast was buffet style and a very reasonable choice. Had a speedy checkout and no reason for any complaints! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:13:14.947-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>