Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

suitable for airport

By

20 January 2017

club

Hotel suitable for airport. But double bed too small

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

18 January 2017

club

The service was friendly and helpful. My room was clean, tidy and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very rewarding for the team to receive such praise for their hard work and is very much appreciated. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Akshay Karkera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great staff

By

17 January 2017

club

First time for me in Redditch and the Holiday Inn Express was the ideal base for my one night stay. My room on the first floor was clean, airy and quite comfortable with a double bed and a sofa. All the usual hotel room fittings with lots of space to move about and clothes storage that was really useful for a short stay. Apparently there is a pillow menu and I had a variety of soft and firm pillows but I couldn't tell the difference, they were small and a bit lumpy.
I ate an evening meal in the great room. Not much to say except the fish and chips were ok and filled a gap. The menu isn't that extensive but I guess it's okay if you're only there for a short stay. I just had toast for breakfast. It's a shame there wasn't fresh fruit available too.

I would definitely stay here again. All the staff I met were fantastic, a very friendly helpful team.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Akshay Karkera, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value stay

By

16 January 2017

club

My husband and I have used this hotel on numerous occasions as a stopover when travelling to and from Birmingham airport. Over the years we have found that the quality of accommodation and value for money have consistently met our expectations and we will continue to stay at HIE Redditch whenever the opportunity arises. .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Akshay Karkera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall good hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

could do better, see previous comments.
seemed to be run like a budget hotel, with better fittings .
Bit of a ghost crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Akshay Karkera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overall value and srvice at a fair price

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location , secure aprking free wifi,food and service exellent vaue overall

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Bily58 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Always a pleasure to have you staying with us! Look forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely, Akshay Karkera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

h. inn

By

10 January 2017

club

not willing to compromise .
wont be staying in a holiday inn again .

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear bghnbc, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Holiday Inn Express Redditch UK, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay was unsatisfactory. Thank you for letting us know about your experience and in line with this, we have sent you a private message for possible resolution. Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we hope we look forward to receiving your response so that we can be of further assistance. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

10 January 2017

club

We stayed twice at this hotel. Rooms are clean and tidy.
Good customer service. Wireless for two people free of cost. No noise. Overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

09 January 2017

club

Great value for money breakfast was ok and included in the price so made great value. Bed was a little too soft for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 January 2017

club

I stayed overnight here, in a very clean room with a comfortable bed. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was good with a fair amount of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Redditch

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Easy car parking with lots of available space, very friendly staff in reception, good size rooms that are clean and modern, quick bar service, quiet and peaceful at night, good selection at breakfast and a fast checkout...everything I need from an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Redditch

By

06 January 2017

club

Excellent value for money with a great breakfast and comfortable bed. Who could ask for more

Read More
Read Less