Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 340 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

23 June 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay. The timely service delivered by Robot is impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of surprises

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Great location and hotel. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again. Loved the robot who came to our door delivering a welcome gift.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Entrance is small, but rooms are great! Starbucks 2 doors down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

16 June 2017

I was very pleasantly surprised when I entered my room and this property. I received a call and a handwritten note to ensure my stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

15 June 2017

I was extremely happy with our stay from the moment we
Arrived. Covered parking was great! The front desk staff
Was friendly and there was a variety of complementary
Cookies and beverages. Our room was so clean and
Inviting. Nice personalized, handwritten note. The room
Had all the extras and a cool robot to deliver toiletries
That may be forgotten. Slept great in the comfortable bed
And woke up refreshed to a great cup of coffee from the
Keurig in the room. So many nice touches! The buffet
Breakfast was excellent. So many choices! The hotel
Was within 15 minutes of Standford Hospital which made
It perfect for us! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

The portable robot

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay on Saturday, June 10th. I was notified by phone that I was expecting a package and it is outside? I didn't know what the message was about, since I had not order or send a package to the hotel. As I opened my door, there was a machine that said that it had a package for me. I pressed the button, and the lid opened. It was my Platinum Gift bag! The machine then asked if I was okay or if I needed anything else. When I said "No", it responded by saying that it is going home. The machine closed its' lid and it drove itself away! That was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Easy, convenient, clean, all the amenities you need.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, quiet rooms

By

10 June 2017

Stayed at the hotel for one night.. it was very nice and quiet. Didn't have any issues whatsoever..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 June 2017

club

I have stayed here before several times and every time has been a delight!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 May 2017

club

Good locaion/staff/breakfast, cleanliness room,,I will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved My Stay

By

31 May 2017

Highly recommend this hotel. Very beautiful, super clean, modern amenities

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise.

By

25 May 2017

club

Facility was much nicer than we initially thought. The folded up towel in the shape of an Elephant was very cute and a unique statement of this Hotel. The A.I./Robot was a nice and unique touch also.

Read More
Read Less