Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 546 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good value

By

10 August 2016

club

Clean, good value, accessible location, friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,环境舒适

By

10 August 2016

club

总体感觉酒店不错,价格稍贵,免费咖啡很好,早餐一般,几乎没有什么选择,且用餐场地很小;交通比较便利,方便出行。

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

10 August 2016

club

Enjoyed the experience.
Water temp in the pool was too cold.
Great value with all available amenities and services!

Strongly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Elie79, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

08 August 2016

Excellent free breakfast, great gym, clean and comfortable accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Startstopdance, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

unfreindly staff

By

05 August 2016

club

Staff is unfriendly and takes a lot of smoke breaks. The lobby area is not clean. The breakfast area was not clean , the food was average. The gym area was very unclean. The heated pool was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Unclean Hotel, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor communication and action taken

By

03 August 2016

club

We had trouble with ac unit in the room we've booked (unit started to release plastic burning smell) as soon as we’ve arrived, and were asked to move to a room with connecting door to room next door. There was no apologies or further communication explaining what has happened from staff and managers, and that was our first night. Following night our neighbor who we share connecting door will not quite down from their screaming drunken rant, and for the sake of my two kids, wife and also myself I went down to lobby to complain and reception personal offered no help other than calling our neighbor to be quite. Even after our neighbour received a call from front desk they went on loud and rude conversation past 3 am.
As we were checking out from hotel on day 3, we have spoken to front desk personal and she was compassionate about our situation but told us she could not do anything at this point and will notify her manager… that was 30th of July and on August 1st I called hotel to find out why I have yet to receive call from manager and front desk personal reassured with me that he/she will but now it’s 4pm on August 3rd and still no apologies or financial reimbursement from hotel.
We love Holiday Inn Express and we would mostly likely return to other locations but we would never return to this location because of slow/non response of managers on handling difficult customers and situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear GreatOntarian, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 August 2016

club

Stayed with my family during our visit. The staff were very helpful and the place is clean and quiet. Would stay again next time in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear SCEMM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for family

By

30 July 2016

We had two rooms for a family of 6 ranging from 13 to 70. Everyone was comfortable and the breakfast was decent to very good. The location was good for our needs. We visited 2 museums downtown, a mall in Vaughn and the Toronto Islands. Next time we stay in the Toronto area, this hotel will be on our list of possibilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Pumper46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun visiting the Islands and the Museums. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was great experiance! Thanks for your hospitality!

By

25 July 2016

It was one of our great experience. Manager karima was great and all the front desk staff was very friendly. Everything was 5 star. No complaints at all. Book your room without hesitation, I promise you will love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear D. Vughan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will definitely be passing along your wonderful comments to Karima and the rest of the Staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely comfortable

By

08 July 2016

This location has set the bar - other hotels should look at this location - the entire staff is so professional but keeps that friendliness approach which is so much appreciated. Thanks to all staff - a special thank you to you, Diana for tolerating me.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear 1286 - Ottawa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as always we appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will personally pass along the great comments to Diana. We hope you will visit us again, sooner than later. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 July 2016

club

My family enjoyed the stay. The front desk people were courteous and accommodating. When I arrived they mentioned that their regular rooms were booked but because I was an IHG member they upgraded my room to a suite. I was quite surprised! Also, the breakfast was good. There was plenty of hot and cold foods to choose. I recommend the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear HoolaHoop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad to hear that you also enjoyed your upgrade to a suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Summer Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Very clean and tidy facility. Very comfortable mattresses and bedding. Goo self serve breakfast- good variety of foods both hot and cold. Nice to have coffee and tea available 24 / 7. Easy access to major arteries. Good variety of local restaurants. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Sammy 63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less