Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 578 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Spot

By

03 December 2016

location is everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn, its proximity to restaurants is good and close to 407 for ease of traffic

Read More
Read Less

Markham

By

01 December 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Great rooms. Family loved staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Jdaniel4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will bring your family for another visit sometime again in the future. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 November 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was varied and ample. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Grandkids loved the pool. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear HappyWils, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the grandkis enjoyed our pool. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unable to use bed

By

29 November 2016

I paid extra to have a 2 queen and sofa bed suite. I was unable to use the sofa bed as it was so disgustingly dirty with urine and blood stains soaked through the mattress. The couch was also very dirty. After seeing this I was worried to sleep on beds and felt gross all night. Would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear Fletcher27, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel,

By

22 November 2016

club

This is a nice hotel conveniently located close to the 404 in Markham. The rooms are on the small side but clean and comfortable. The pool and gym are very small. Breakfast is average but well serviced, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great gym and breakfast

By

21 November 2016

Comfy room, friendly and helpful staff, feels like home. Great gym, dining area, and breakfast. Great place to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear JJ0323, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

21 November 2016

platinumelite

Good location to restaurants and Highways. Easy to get to downtown Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear Shimbo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - as always

By

15 November 2016

club

A friendly greeting from a genuinely interested team member at check-in set the stage for yet another wonderful Holiday Inn experience for our family of 6.
As always, we found a clean guest room and hotel premises, comfortable beds and a terrific breakfast each morning.
Would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Go big or go home

By

15 November 2016

club

The hotel is modern and the front desk staff friendly. Check in was quick and painless. I think I had my room key in less than 5 minutes. I stayed in a lot of hotels before but this one so far is the best one. The room in comparison to other hotels was exceeded my expectations. The room itself is considerably bigger compared to similar rooms I've stayed in. The washroom as well was way bigger as well. This hotel is close to a lot of restaurants so eating options is not an issue.

I would stay here again in a hear beat

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice rooms

By

07 November 2016

club

Very nice stay as usual. Beds are comfortable and room feels very homey

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Dear Jake3337, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a restful nights sleep in our beds. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and glorious shower

By

04 November 2016

club

Loved all aspects of this hotel!! Close to where I needed to be and excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
05 November 2016
Dear KellyBob28, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be passing along your lovely comments about our customer service to all of the staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 November 2016

club

- very clean
- very friendly
- need to change curtains, because it was difficult to close.
- overall very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Dear J1993, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Markham is pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to your next stay with us Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less