Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 648 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

28 March 2017

club

Rooms a re spacious, clean and comfortable. Coupled with great service and staff this makes it for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

:)

By

28 March 2017

club

i love when I stay here, clean frirndly staff..

Thank You again

I will be coming back to stay..
one of the best holidays inn I have stayed in..

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27 March 2017

good location with lots of restaurants in the area; comfortable bed; good breakfast pancake

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

23 March 2017

club

The beds and pillows are so comfortable. The check in was extremely quick and the continental breakfast had a wide variety of foods to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

HIE East Pearce Markham

By

22 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, willing to help in any way that they can. Hotel very clean. We were there for 4 nights for a tournament and the conference rooms we had were great for our team socials and staff checked in several times to see if we needed anything. Highly recommend if in the area for an event. Close to 404/407.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows not comforable

By

22 March 2017

club

Bed and pillows not comfortable, breastfast was good, but can add more food.

Room can hear outside and next door room easily.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

21 March 2017

My family came down for just one night, to attend a wedding the afternoon we arrived. We were able to check in early, no problems at all, enough time for my daughter and wife to enjoy a swim after a 7 hour drive and plenty of time to prepare and attend the wedding. The room was perfect, well ventilated, and as a disabled person, the washroom met my needs and the beds were so comfortable. The breakfast was well served through a busy Saturday morning. Staff worked hard to keep us comfortable and satisfied. Friendly staff all around. I have been here before and the service and quality of this hotel is consistently of high levels. I look forward to be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Poor Hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Positive

Staff are tremendously helpful, supportive and well informed

Negative

Extremely poor wifi, failed every 10-30 seconds and often was not available for tens of minutes as a time

TV kept pausing and pixelated, unwatchable

No Bar, no Restaurant, they want to to walk across the road (it was -9) for dinner, it was not going to happen

Read More
Read Less

good location and good size room and beds

By

18 March 2017

club

This hotel had an excellent location near restaurants , cinema and Highways 404 and 7 .Good size room with double beds .lots of space for luggage .Breakfast had good variety .Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of parking ad not cramped underground type.Would come back next time visiting Toronto / Markham.

Read More
Read Less

Cable service

By

17 March 2017

The tv was cuting in and out making it diffuclt to watch

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

17 March 2017

club

Very clean hotel, close to many attractions. Easy access from local highways. Enjoyed our visit, staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property. Good Location

By

14 March 2017

club

All good. Friendly staff, comfortable accommodations. Good proximity to restaurants. Good value for price.

Read More
Read Less