Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 599 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay

By

21 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed, quiet, clean and a good morning breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 January 2017

club

Room, amenities, personnel and breakfast were all great! Japanese Restaurant across the street is also worth a visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Ben3333333333, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I must admit as well that the Japanese restaurant across the street is to die for as well! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 January 2017

club

Swimming pool and Fitness center are on the small side. Ju

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to the swimming pool and fitness center, we will be remodeling our lobby in the very near future so I will keep your words in mind when plans start for remodeling. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

16 January 2017

club

Everything exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Palmtreecarpet, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotels

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

my stay,s at Holiday Inns are always good, not sure what else you want hear, if this is not enough then I,m done with this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear None,none, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

16 January 2017

Always a great experience with this property and the staff who work here

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Kielty, The management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Markham would like to offer our sincerest thanks for your glowing review of our property and for choosing to stay with us time and time again. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 January 2017

The young who checked me in was very kind! He's the night auditor- thanks again for your kindness and great personality and service

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Jaylandojjjjj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Night Auditor. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 January 2017

What you expect from holiday inn express same at every express

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Alju, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 January 2017

club

Great stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to some great restaurants. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Randy3948, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

10 January 2017

club

Extremely helpful, pleasant. Clean comfortable rooms. Excellent value

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Aaea, Thank you so much for your complimentary review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Markham hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to have had you as our guest and hope to have you return. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, and staff kept hockey teams quiet!

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting Toronto's Sick Kid's hospital, and wanted to stay outside of the traffic of downtown. The modern interior design of the lobby, hot breakfast, and clean king suite was a perfect match for our exhausted family. Great value, cannot argue with that. We heard some hockey teams coming in and that typically spells disaster for all occupants' sleeping nearby. The staff managed it somehow and we didn't have any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Carrerac2, We are trilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Markham and would like to thank you for leaving a glowing review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I am glad to hear they were able to keep the teams under control. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and a comfortable stay

By

08 January 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and staff were pleasant and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Juniper17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less