Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel

By

28 September 2016

club

Beautiful room, good location, great service. Stayed Friday night and Saturday Night. Friday night was perfect. Saturday night there was lots of noise in the hallway till about 1am. Kids talking loud, doors closing often. A few rooms must have known each other and had no respect for other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Strikr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to the noise levels on Saturday night, I am terribly sorry that you had to experience that. Next time you are here please do not hesitate to get in touch with the front desk so we may rectify the issue immediately. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

26 September 2016

Can't say enough good things about this property. They never fail me.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Skweez, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff, Facilities

By

24 September 2016

Excellent staff, nice facilities, and good service. Diane, Joseph, Grace, Karema and others are the best in class.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Tantooon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay in perfect area

By

19 September 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and roomy. Breakfast was tasty every morning and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Walking distance from some great food and drink places.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Dpargolfer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

14 September 2016

club

We would recommend this hotel for any hockey/sports tournaments. We would actually stay here even if it wasn't a tournament and we just needed a place to stay while in Toronto. Good value

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Hockey Fun, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

28 August 2016

club

My wife is in a wheelchair and the staff was attentive and helpful for our concerns, making it much easier for our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Shirtboy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

front desk ladies on afternoon shift are very kind

By

25 August 2016

It's overall a nice hotel, reasonably priced, great value for money. The front desk ladies on afternoon shift are much nicer than the morning shift gentleman.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear dctraveler77777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

22 August 2016

Hotel is located at the center of Markham/Richmond Hill area, with many restaurants within walking distances.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear KC2008, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Missing a few things

By

22 August 2016

club

Things I liked: Free breakfast until 9:30am with decent variety. Good quality bed and pillows. Clean and modern washroom. Attentive staff.

Things I disliked: Lack of cups in the bathroom. Toilet paper is 1-ply. No wired internet and terrible wireless internet. A/C unit too loud to sleep with it on auto. Elevator too slow. Could hear neighbour's TV from inside room. Lack of affordable laundry service.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Richardhqy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice suite with great breakfast.

By

22 August 2016

Value for money. Nice and comfortable suite with fridge and microwave. Free warm breakfast and coffee all day long.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Tango882, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

15 August 2016

Holiday Inn Markham is a very good place to stay when in Markham. It is located close to the highways and many very good restaurants are close. The staff is great and very attentive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Steve914, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

10 August 2016

club

Clean, good value, accessible location, friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear 4ontheroad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less