Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 703 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and well attired room

By

26 June 2017

Really liked the free upgrade. The room was really clean and nicely attired. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

26 June 2017

club

Friendly, kindly with good service. Room is nice. Breakfast is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 June 2017

Staff were friendly and the hotel was very clean. I checked in late but did not feel they treated me any different

Read More
Read Less

Conortable full featured business guest rooms

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for a business trip twice now and have been very impressed with the quality and features of the hotel. The rooms are full eatured for business and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean guest room

By

20 June 2017

club

There was renovation going on in the hotel lobby and this created inconvenience and sound disturbance.
The front desk staff tried to contact the ISP to improve the internet service but to no avail.
The housekeeping staff did an admirable job and cleaned the room well, changed the sheets, linen and towels upon request.
The catering staff during breakfast was quite attentive and replenished containers with food as and when required. However the bananas were black and overripe on many occasions.
The trash bins in the breakfast room were frequently overflowing which indicated that it was not being cleared sufficiently in time
Some of the front desk staff were on training and were not aware of common procedures

Read More
Read Less

not bad hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

Not a bad hotel overall - bed was extremely uncomfortable. I have stayed here in the past and haven't found the beds to be an issue - hoping it's a 1 time issue. Renovations to the lobby and breakfast area are almost completed. Would have liked more of variety to the breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

17 June 2017

As stated before, working on computer very poor set-up, not comforable

Read More
Read Less

Nice Lodging

By

14 June 2017

club

Met expectations of a Holiday Inn with clean amenities and food variety. Was a bit noisy in the middle of the night this time due to kids roaming in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great parking, friendly staff, close to restaurants

By

14 June 2017

Extremely comfortable bed and bedding. Lots of free and safe parking close to hotel doors. Near to wide assortment of restaurants. If the internet was a little faster/more reliable it would be fantastic. Also, a hot tub would be a good idea, as would a bath tub in the room. All in all, would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

10 June 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Refrig too much noise

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

For the past many years I had very good experience with Holiday Inn except this time the room we were staying is very noise due to the fact the refrigerator turned on and off very often. In addition, the vending machine outside the room was also too noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Better resolution to problems needed

By

05 June 2017

- Right after check-in on 5/31, phoned front desk to tell Safe was not working
- On 6/1, called again and was told Safe was OK. Checked but Safe still not working
- Message Waiting Light blinking and phone has special Dial tone, but cannot retrieve message. Phoned Front Desk but not much help offered
- Found fridge was Not turned on, and food we put in spoiled
- Phoned Front Desk and Samantha showed up promptly. Showed her all three problems and she confirmed
1. Safe was not working
2. Message Light was blinking but cannot retrieve message and
3. Fridge not turned on
She implied some form of compensation but have not heard anything so far

Read More
Read Less