Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Perfect Staycation!

By

18 January 2017

Husband and I stayed here for NYE. We only live 2 miles away but were looking for a mini getaway for the night. The price was great, service was great, hot tub and pool area were clean and so was our room. The accent chairs in our suite were a bit worn, but other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Staff friendly and attentive. Rooms well accommodated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to start the new year

By

11 January 2017

My room was awesome! I was a little disappointed by the "jacuzzi" suite that I had. It was an odd shaped tub with jets. It barely fit one person. Other than that, we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear about your experience at our hotel and hope you come back to stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service, IHG disappointed me this time

By

02 January 2017

The staff is the most unfriendly one I've ever met, they don't follow the IHG standards (i.e. welcome greeting, they have to acknowledge my status and offer welcoming pack), even I have one of the "highest reward member status" it seems they treat everybody with the same disregard as any cheap freeway motel. Very limited to no options for food as they don't have room service.

The included breakfast is OK for an early start, the Orange juice is tasteless, be aware that although the front desk tells you the breakfast is from 7-10am, the kitchen staff will remove the food trays around 9:40am (they say front desk is misinformed) so you better be there early or will miss breakfast. I've tried the included breakfast at other IHG locations and they are way better and they remove the trays a bit past 10.

I recommend this location ONLY IF ALL THE HOTELS IN CHICAGO/CHICAGOLAND are booked and you are in the middle of an epic Snow Blizzard, otherwise avoid the location!!.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so sorry to read about your experience at our hotel. You can see from our other reviews that this is very unlikely to happen and not acceptable. Please contact me at the hotel so we are able to discuss the encounter and hopefully you will get us another chance. Thank you. Trevor Fromm
Read More
Read Less

Great value and a good nights rest.

By

27 December 2016

club

Great time at the location, I really enjoyed the stay and the breakfast food was great! I also enjoyed the comfort of the room, and the wifi was fast and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Fast WiFI is in important and I am glad everything worked so well for you. If your travels brings you back in our area please consider us. Happy New Year
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

08 December 2016

club

We stay here often--it is a second home. Staff are wonderful. Prices are great, amenities are good--we love this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you Patty for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to read about your great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

Shopped at Northbrook mall and returned to hotel just a few minutes away,great location on Lake Cook Road.Very clean,comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read about your experience and would like to thank you for staying at our property. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!

By

11 November 2016

This was a wonderful hotel and I would love to stay here again anytime. It was a little bit of a drive from downtown metro area but worth the drive because: It was one of the cleanest HIE Hotels that I have stayed in. There was even a staff member walking around in the parking lot and brush/bushes picking up butts and little pieces of paper in the morning. It is in a quiet and safe neighborhood right off a major highway and pretty close to some good places to eat, although we wanted a specific restaurant and had to drive back towards downtown. The jacuzzi room was wonderful. Everything was modern. The pool area, fitness center, dining area and other common areas were spotless and in excellent condition. The breakfast was wonderful (for a HIE breakfast) which included all of the usual but they had pancakes and french toast which is a bonus compared to most. And to top it all off, they are cheap!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit. I will make sure to inform our staff how well of a job they are doing and to let them know that it goes unnoticed! We are so happy to read about your awesome experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

09 November 2016

This is my go to place to get away for a night. The hotel is clean, pleasant, roomy and has a very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Deerfield

By

08 November 2016

club

Very pleasant stay in a convenient location. No problems

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

26 October 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location several times and have always been pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and look forward to accommodating you again! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Stuck in O'Hare

By

24 October 2016

club

I ended up here after flight delays and re-booking forced an overnight in Chicago. It was during the playoffs and there weren't any rooms closer to the Airport. The night manager, Mike really took care of me even though he didn't have any rooms left to book at the voucher rate and got me out the door on time to catch an early morning flight. It's the people that make the business click. Thanks Mike!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
Hello Russa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are sorry to hear your flight was delay but excited to hear Mike took care of you during the city excitement of Cubs Playoffs. If your travels bring you back to our area we would enjoy hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less