Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible water pressure This is a nice HIE, but I would stay here again for 1 reason: water pressure! For the many hotels I stay at in a year, I don't think I've stayed at a hotel that has water pressure as great as this hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aspettative soddisfatte Struttura efficiente, interni un pò datati. Ampio idromassaggio nella stanza July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in policy We arrived to your hotel earlier than the 4:00 pm check-in time. We called the front desk to see if our room was ready. We were told that indeed the room was ready, however we could not check in before 4:00 pm. Your policy cost me dearly at the nearby shopping mall! July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great value Very clean, large room, amazing pool, and courteous staff. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far From Home Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chicago-Deerfield/Lincolnshire is a gem outside the busy downtown area of Chicago. Traveling from Washington State, I was relieved to find the front desk staff polite and helpful, the lobby, elevator and hallways clean and the room cool amid the 90 heat. The drive to downtown is quick and easy. Returning in the evening to this hotel allowed me relaxation and the absence of honking car horns so prevalent in the city. After three nights checking out was quick and efficient. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Sad Event Everybody and everything was extremely pleasant.! I was there for a very sad event and everybody at the hotel made it a much more pleasant experience by not having to deal with any issues. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly met our need Enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The hotel is within 5 minutes of the Metra train station, which was convenient to get to the downtown core. There were a few restaurants within 5 minutes of either direction. My girls and I enjoyed the pan cake machine, but since there was only one machine, the wait times for individually made pancakes was very frustrating since other guests would need a turn as well. There was quite the back up, and it was compounded by the bag of batter being empty and needed changing. Suggest they try to get a 2nd or 3rd one in to minimize the wait times, We had a king size room with sleeper sofa. The King mattress was a bit saggy, lacking support which I find the problem with most King sized mattresses. There is a cell phone tower right adjacent to the property. I have never had such strong signal reception on my phone before, an incredible -44db, so reception and data transfer was outstanding. Overall a good stay and great value and I would recommend. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Service was exceptional and the hotel was clean. The hot complimentary breakfast was a plus for my family who was there for a baseball tournament. The bed was comfortable and the heating/cooling was good quality. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:48:37.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>