Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business Trip

By

17 July 2016

club

The room smelled of mildew or as if water was left standing in the carpet over time.

Read More
Read Less

Lincolnshire Stay July 1-4

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel meets the Holiday Inn standards. That said, be careful when booking a Suite. Pull out beds are the most uncomfortable bed I have ever laid on, while the only room temperature control is in the bedroom

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you Max for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we will look into the issue so it can be resolved. Please bring any concerns up to the front desk so we are able to assist you immediately. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

04 July 2016

club

The hotel is decent. The staff is very friendly.
Ok for business trip purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you Maria for writing a review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

03 July 2016

club

A great place to stay! The best stay I've had while being out of town! Wonderful staff, clean well-kept rooms, comfortable beds. Please keep this hotel in mind if you're living in the area or from out of town. Thank you very much!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Wow, thank you for such a great review on our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

01 July 2016

We loved our stay! the staff was very attentive and the beds... i'd love to buy one!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent experience at our hotel! If you would like more information on what type of mattress's we have, you can contact us at the hotel! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice, but should have a better kitchentte

By

01 July 2016

The overall stay was good, however I have been very specific about having more extended stay rooms being available with proper kitchenette. The ones they have are not realistic, they just provide an induction top, without an exhaust and not much of space to cook for yourself.
Breakfast is just okay, they repeat items almost everyday. But, it's filling and good.
Front desk is very friendly. They are on their toes before you tell them to.
Best part was the shuttle, you get them very easily and they are always ready to take you anywhere you want within their stipulated distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you Lipika for staying with us and writing a review. It was great having you stay at our property for the extended amount of time, we grew a great bond! We hope all is well and hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

30 June 2016

club

Excellent accommodations for the money. The front staff was very nice. The rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
The staff would like to thank you for recognizing their quality service. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

28 June 2016

club

Overall, this Holiday Inn performed well. Staff was attentive to us. Rooms were better than average for sure and the pillows and mattresses were excellent. Nice location for moving in and out of Chicago Downtown. Shuttle service is a Major plus. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you Jimmy for taking the time to write a review. Our number one priority is to ensure that our guests are 100% satisfied and their accommodation is nothing but perfect. It's great you were able to use the shuttle service as that is one of our top amenities! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loved the biscuits and gravy

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed every part of our stay. Staff was friendly, polite and accommodating. They helped us get to Ravinia Festival grounds via the free shuttle which took us as far as the Botanical Garden, where they had arranged for a cab to be waiting for us for the rest of our ride to Ravinia. The cab ride was about $5.

Back at the hotel, the lobby was nicely appointed, the room was clean and comfortable, and there was plenty of breakfast the next morning, even though we got there at the tail end of breakfast time. We would stay at this Holiday Inn again, as they were great representatives of the Holiday Inn reputation for quality at an affordable price. Kudos to the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We will always go above and beyond to make sure your 100% satisfied. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next tripe!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, New Hotel in Quiet Area

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I've driven by it many times when in town for business. The hotels I normally stay at on Milwaukee were all booked, so I gave this a try. Feels and looks like a brand new hotel. Lots of parking (at least when I was there), and really quiet setting despite being on Lake Cook Road.

Good interior finish. Even the stairwells were fully carpeted and painted, matching the hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you Mike for taking the chance to come experience what a wonderful property we have and we have to offer! We would love to welcome you to our property and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice facility

By

20 June 2016

club

My stay here was nice. The service was awesome the hotel was super nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
The staff would like to thank you Warren for writing a review about the outstanding service we were able to provide for you. We look forward to your next trip and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

Friendly Staff and attentive. Good Stay.
I would stay at this hotel again if in the area.
Well located for area needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you Andy for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less