•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet rooms I thought the hotel was very nice and a great value. Other than the shady guy who gave us the wrong room, everything else was top notch. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Deerfield/Chicago Not staying at the host hotel for our daughters dance competition was the best choice we made all weekend. The hotel was so easy to find just off the highway. From the time we arrived we felt comfortable in the directions the front staff gave us to where we wanted to visit. The hotel was very clean from top to bottom. The food area was clean and the selection was good for the whole family. The pool area was just enough space to relax and the shuttle took us to the host center without having to worry about traffic and parking and was prompt when we asked to go. I would definitely stay there again if visiting the Chicago area. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good Service I stay at the Holiday Inn Express Deerfield often as the staff is attentive the room is comfortable and the price is reasonable 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel All staff were so nice and willing to assist. Rooms were very clean, wireless internet excellant. Parking excellant. Price was very reasonable, hotel is fairly close to many businesses and eating establishments. I only wish the waste baskets in the rooms were a little bit larger--only issue there was. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Everyone was very friendly! This was our first time at this property. Very pleased. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Nice Room Overall the hotel was nice. Easy to find, clean, nice room with large pillows and large bath towels. The breakfast had a good selection. My only complaints would be the lack of a thermostat in the room. I hate using the dial on a heating unit. in 2015 this is too much work, and inefficient for the hotel. The pool towels were also way too small. 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great bathroom - poor heater The heater woke me up at least 12-15 times - every time it went on. I experienced the same issue in the Holiday Inn Express in Stevens Point WI. Will look for a different place to stay - I don't function well without sleep. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Very nice property. Friendly staff. Room and building was clean and inviting. 29 March 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:31:56.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>