Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 635 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Roanoke

By

24 April 2017

club

Good value. Friendly, helpful and professional staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi connection was steady and allowed me to work on my company's cloud application without a hitch.

Will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 April 2017

Great breakfast and clean rooms! Staff was nice and I would visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 April 2017

Great stay. Clean comfortable convenient. I would definitely definitely stay there again and I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant and Clean Hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

I always choice the Holiday Inn Express for all my business travels and I very satisfied with the rooms conditions and clean rooms, because for me the most important is the bed and clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

20 April 2017

club

The room was clean and big enough for a family of four. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient staff , comfortable room

By

20 April 2017

Nice room , comfortable bed , simple but all you would hope for in a HIE . Good to have gym facilities .
Good breakfast for inclusive price / buffet style .

Only downfall was noisiest air conditioning unit I've encountered in years , which woke us up every time it started up through the night.

Overall a good stay , would rate higher if air conditioning updated .

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

20 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very clean. Wonderful customer service. Alot of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 April 2017

This hotel has friendly staff that are welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was great and had many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Happenstance adventure

By

15 April 2017

We drove until it was time to sleep. This hotel was rated very well and was a great price. I would have loved to stay longer...

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

13 April 2017

Super friendly staff! Very clean room. Awesome breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

13 April 2017

Overall decent stay, however the pillows were incredibly uncomfortable. They were lumpy and thin. Not what I'm used to with a holiday inn express. Shower water pressure was great and so were the chocolate chip cookies that greeted us at the front desk. Overall ok stay.

Read More
Read Less

Unintended Family Reunion

By

12 April 2017

club

We recently had to travel to VA for my uncle's funeral. We had several out of state family members coming together. We were able to get a great rate and Ms. Ann at the front desk managed to get us all on the same floor and our rooms together when we called ahead. The hotel staff were so friendly and accommodating when we would often all gather in the lobby or breakfast area (during non meal time). This allowed us a safe and comfortable alternative in which to visit with family we had not seen in years.

Read More
Read Less