Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 571 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

23 January 2017

Great stay associates were excellent food was great. Thank you for enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with easy downtown access.

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

We were very pleased with our stay here. The staff was all very friendly and the rooms were clean. The hotel provided quick and easy access to all the downtown amenities without the headache of trying to find downtown parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you enjoyed your downtown visit, there is so much to do and the restaurants are amazing. Please do come back to visit us soon. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

17 January 2017

club

When the pancake machine was empty, as reported by a guest, the attendant immediately refilled it and made and delivered the pancake to the guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review. I'm happy to hear the problem was fixed as soon as someone was notified. We strive to make your stay a perfect one and love to hear your feedback. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop.

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the beds were nice, espcy after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you very much for your recent review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and do hope you come back to visit us soon. We will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

15 January 2017

club

The hotel is always my first choice for quick teips to Roanoke. It's close to downtown and the highway. Front desk staff offered options for ordering food for delivery for dinner! The hotel is usually sold out but not this time!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear you finally got to stay with us. We do hope you get to come back to see us soon. We will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Roanoake

By

07 January 2017

club

Stayed one night. Very satisfied. Room and bathroom were clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice with lots of choices. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. We take great pride in treating our guests like you are at home when you stay with us. Don't you just love all the items we have on our breakfast bar, Maria does an amazing job. Please do come back to visit soon, we will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

07 January 2017

club

I liked everything about my stay there, the room the beds, the privacy and most of all the staff. Maybe when I am in the area again I will make this my place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review. Everyone that works here loves what they do, and hopefully it shows. Your just getting a taste of southern hospitality. We do hope you come back to visit us soon, we will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

05 January 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful...... Otherwise was my first time booking online..... I happen to reserve a standard room...... Trying to reserve a room with a jacuzzi...... The MOD was very helpful...... And worked all my kinks out......

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your kind words We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and received the correct room type you wanted. We strive to make each guest as comfortable as possible when you are in our home. Please do come back to visit us soon and hopefully your next online experience will be easier. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A must stay for travelers

By

04 January 2017

My wife and I were traveling through and after only a few minutes talking to the lady working the front desk we soon realized we made an excellent choice. I was reaching spire status the night we were staying and she made sure we felt right at home even upgraded us to a room with a whirlpool to celebrate. I will be staying here from now on when I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and I was also happy to upgrade your room for you. I do see you made it to Spire, way to go. Hopefully you will be back soon to visit. We will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting for you. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and complimentary breakfast

By

27 December 2016

club

Very welcoming atmosphere, great breakfast and accommodations. Rooms were very clean and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review. We strive to make each and every guest feel like they are at home when you stay with us. I'm happy to hear it's working. Please do come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

21 December 2016

club

We found this hotel to be very clean and comfortable. Everything about it from the pillows to the breakfast to the front desk staff were above our expectations. We will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in how we treat our guests, we love to make you feel like your at home when you stay with us. Please do come back to visit, we will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was Horrible

By

16 December 2016

club

I was comfortable during my stay, the staff was nice, and the room was clean but the breakfast was horrible. All of the breads were hard as a rock and the cooked food was either over or under cooked, so if you stay here I recommend sticking to cereal, fruit, and yogurt or just eat elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Lindz7, We have been corresponding by email, I hope what I did for you helps out. I do apologize again for inconvenience this may have caused you. We do hope you will come back to visit us soon. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less