Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good value

By

20 July 2016

We only needed a place to stay on our way home from vacation. Good price and it was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you very much for your recent review, and I'm happy to hear that you found a place with us to get your much needed rest. We hope you had a great vacation. Please do come back to visit us soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

19 July 2016

Travelled with my daughter and grandkids and this was the halfway point in our trip. Nice room; clean and comfortable. I don't mind this, but the room faced the highway and you could hear traffic and jake brakes. If you mind this, I think a room on the other side of the hallway would mitigate the problem. But again, I don't mind that, but mention in case that's important to someone reading the review. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

What I love most about Holiday Inn is it's very consistent. You know that when you book your reservation, you are going to get what you are accustomed too.

Great staff, clean and comfortable, "like at home" experience. I want to feel comfortable in my room, not dirty.

I want to know I am getting more than what I am paying for, and I always do!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make our guests feel like they are at home and love doing it. I'm happy to see it shows. Please do come back to visit us soon so you can enjoy more of that southern hospitality. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Filthy bathtub.

By

13 July 2016

club

Please clean bathroom and check on staff before renting room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the dirty bathtub, Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. This never happens, if you were to look at our reviews you will see how much guest love to stay with us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Bed quality and updates inconsistent but service excellent

By

12 July 2016

My first room had awful cheap motel beds, but I checked in late, so I didn't ask to change rooms. I wish I had because it took forever to fall asleep. I brought it to the attention of the staff the next morning and they gave me a room with better beds for the 2nd night. Certain parts were updated and others seemed more like a cheap motel. The service of the staff was excellent though and the 2nd night sleep was much better. Staff should check all the beds for comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review. We have had maintenance check out this issue and it has been resolved. I am very sorry that your first night was not comfortable and happy to hear your second night was better. Please do come back to visit us soon and we will find the perfect room for you. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 July 2016

Great Stay! Comfortable Room! Nice Staff! Would Recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We love to hear from our guests on how your stay was. We do hope you come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 July 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Hotel was not far from where I needed to be. There was a humid smell to the room when you walked in; that was the only thing that I found a small problem with.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you very much for your recent review, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and do hope you come back to visit us soon. I do apologize for the humid smell in your room. Maintenance will check into this. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

06 July 2016

club

Wonderful free breakfast. Pool ad rooms are undated and very nice, pretty.
Quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you very much for your recent review. We strive to make each and every guest feel like they are at home while staying with us. Please do come back to visit us soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!!

By

05 July 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel while in Roanoke for the weekend. The breakfast was great each morning. There was plenty of choices. The rooms were clean, but the bathrooms could be a little larger. The bathroom seemed small for most Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The pool was great and was an added bonus. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I lost my wallet and asked the front desk if they had found one. She had wrapped it in a towel because it had got soaked. So grateful that someone had returned it and she was tryin to get it dry. Would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. And very happy that your wallet was found. We do hope you come back soon the visit us, we will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 July 2016

club

This has been one of the best hotels I've stayed in in a long time. The breakfasts were fabulous so I didn't even have to eat out at lunchtime. The handicap shower/bathroom was perfect for my needs. The front desk staff was very helpful with maps and information about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
I'm very happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our Hotel and I'm happy to see it shows. Please do come back to see us, we will be waiting with chocolate chip cookies. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Staff made the stay great!

By

05 July 2016

When leaving the hotel we realized we had items we couldn't take on our flight. Kayla, the mgr. on duty said she would take those items and have them shipped to us and only charge us the postage expense. Great unexpected service.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your recent review. Just to let you know, I even mailed out that special bottle you had, no problems at all. The Post Office said you should receive it Saturday. Please do come back to visit us soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk folks

By

29 June 2016

club

We were in town for the Ms. VA pageant and had a group of 10 folks and we had a great time. We felt right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Just to let you know we had a great time with your group of 10 folks and always enjoy having you here. Hope to see you next year. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less