Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 299 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

HIE, YES - In Irondequote - No!

By

29 March 2017

Manager of hotel was rude, rarely did we see staff, creamer was not available for 3 days in breakfast area, nobody watching door, allowed people off the street to Rome the hotel! I love the Holiday Inn Express chain, but would never stay in the Irondequote Inn ever again! The only good thing about this Inn, was a comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, clean room, staff

By

16 March 2017

I'd come back without thinking. I had previously used
a less expensive alternative, but am very happy that I made the HI Express choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room layout

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the room size and layout... when we pulled out the couch we didn't trip or have to go over it. Every thing was great I loved the new shades on the windows ...... JUST BEAUTIFUL

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

10 March 2017

club

Our stay was short but we enjoyed it no problems clean and staff was very courteous lemon water as we arrived and bottled water as we left kids enjoyed the pool and there was a sauna breakfast was great and very easy to get to right off of the expressway not to much in the area ( stores etc) but an overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

10 March 2017

club

Never having stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, I didn't know what to expect! I was very pleased! The room was very modern, clean, and most of all the hotel was quite. I will defiantly stay here again as I need to work in Rochester from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 March 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice and quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight to visit family

By

02 March 2017

club

Last minute need to stay over while visiting family. Hotel was comfortable, quiet and very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

床铺卫生

By

02 March 2017

床单和被单卫生很一般,看上去很不干净。 发现到很多的毛发在床单以及被套上。除此之外,整体体验比较不错。酒单设施很齐全,除了床铺卫生以外,其他方面比较干净卫生。 房间干净舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 March 2017

club

We stayed for here for 2 nights and the staff was very friendly. Didn't have any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Ick!

By

01 March 2017

All I can say is this hotel was gross. Upon arrival we check into our room at it had not been cleaned yet. Even after cleaning it was clear bedding had been reused. Many long hairs found on bathroom floor. The hallway was filthy. We were there for 3 days and it was clear no one touched a vacuum cleaner the entire time.

I would never go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

22 February 2017

club

The staff was very friendly to me but rude to my daughter when she asked for extra towels. The breakfast was disappointing. The food wasnt very good and it was cold. There wasnt any ketchup or coffee and the orange juice tasted very watered down. The sheets in the room were not clean and I found garbage from the last people who stayed there on the floor in the bathroom. It wasnt a completely aweful experience just disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 February 2017

The bed was so comfortable best sleep I've had in a very long time the room was great and clean. The lady in the front desk at check in was very friendly , the hotel was close to everything and the hotel was very quiet will definitely go back

Read More
Read Less