Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 840 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

good property

By

22 June 2017

club

some more variety in the morning breakfast and rest everything was fine thats what i can think of right now

Read More
Read Less

Nice outdoor pool, very close to Schaumburg attractions

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, The outdoor pool was very nice. The breakfast had quite a few options, including gluten free choices. The rooms were quiet and nicely decorated. The Woodfield Mall and Schaumburg Convention Center were all very close to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

poor manager resulting in poor staff

By

21 June 2017

club

because my reservation was handled poorly i wanted to talk to hotel manager. i left message for him to call when he arrived at hotel later in afternoon. he failed to respond to my request. when i asked why i was not contacted by the manager as requested, i was told by night auditor the manager did not feel it was important enough for him to call me.
at check out i again requested he call me at home to discuss my issues. to date he has not called.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great but not the experience

By

19 June 2017

club

The staff was really nice and accommodating. Room was clean but not very comfortable. Too noisy for a good night sleep. Breakfast was ok. Could be more selection for breakfast for hot food. Overall we did not sleep well at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 June 2017

We really like the room and had a good night sleep the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best and Comfortable Stay

By

16 June 2017

club

Worth it.
A palce to stay in outskirts of Chicago.
Good staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and convenient location!

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for business. Staff friendly and attentive. Room made me feel comfortable and secure. Pool looked inviting but I didn't have time to enjoy it. Excellent location back to Chicago O'Hare. I'd stay again (out of the hotel too early to enjoy breakfast, but enjoyed the in room Kurig).

Read More
Read Less

Last minute holiday.

By

16 June 2017

club

It's not easy finding a hotel with an outdoor pool. It was a hot day so I decided to have some fun. I was glad to find this place and I was surprised how lovely it was. Friendly staff, free mini buffet at 6pm, nice rooms and I liked the outdoor pool.
I would say it was a little expensive and it took a while for my room to be ready but I did want a poolside room. I will stay here again on the next super hot day. :D

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

11 June 2017

There are worse IHG properties out there, but there are also better too. The King room I had on the 5th floor was spacious and had a great-working mini fridge. The first issue with the room is that the AC unit blows directly at the bed. You can move the chair in front of it, which helps, but it doesn't block all the air. Basically, if you're sharing the bed with someone, flip a coin to see who sleeps on the other side...The other 2 issues are in the bathroom. The toilet doesn't flush properly (may need snaked). Also, the shower head is right at about 6', so if you're tall, this may bug you a bit.
The parking lot is very narrow and SUVs and other larger vehicles cause severe blind spots. After 2 days, I started parking in the large, empty lot next to the front door. There is no walkway, and you'll have to step up on a 2 1/2 foot wall, but trust me, you'll thank me for the suggestion. A bonus for parking over there: the exit is at the light. Trying to turn left out of the hotel's lot is not easy most of the day.
My final thought is on the breakfast. I'm usually a fan of their breakfast options, but not here. The eggs rotate daily between western omelettes and cheese omelettes. That's it. And considering I'm not a fan of western omelettes, I did not leave the hotel on a full stomach 3 of the 5 days I was there.
Overall, I'd suggest checking availability in the other IHG properties first. There are several of them very nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel helps guest out

By

08 June 2017

The hotel do their best helps me for my son's travel. It makes me and my family feel safe and comfortable. Hotel well follows the policy but also considering the real condition of the guest. It gave us a lot of help.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

01 June 2017

The breakfast was the same as all the other holiday express. The room was clean and available for early check in

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

30 May 2017

club

Quick and easy staff helpful. Catered to my needs. Easy access to Hwy on my way through town. Quick bfast and back on the road. Will stay here again on my next trip through Chicago

Read More
Read Less