Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 875 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

飯店早餐

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

日式白飯以及味噌湯的提供讓人驚奇。能夠在週末的早上享用一頓輕鬆的早餐是件愉快的事。泳池太小不適合長泳。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Reception and Comfortable Bed

By

15 August 2017

The managers reception was nice when we arrived.
The beds were very comfortable and room was clean.
Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

15 August 2017

club

Rooms and general grounds were nice and the people were very friendly. I did have issues trying to work the tv and could never really figure it out, so I just left it on the entire time. AC works great, but the room was very humid.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience

By

15 August 2017

club

I love every aspect of it. Breakfast, mini dinners on Mon-Thurs. The staff especially the manager, Ronald was the best staff I have ever met. Even when I requested for something that I didn't receive, he personally made sure it was delivered. Sharell was also nice and friendly. As a result, because of these two staff, any time I find myself around Schaumburg, I will definitely love to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Time for the poinies

By

11 August 2017

This is a good Holiday Inn Express but it is starting to show it's age now. It needs some sprucing up, and the TV and internet need a big overall. There was several times, throughout the day that I could not get on to the internet. About 1am and I cannot get on, Houston we have a problem. The other problem is with the TV remote. They have no Guide that you can press and flash on the TV, there is a button but it does not work. Instead you either have to turn the TV off and back on, then figure out how to get to the Guide. If you press on a channel it is gone, and start over again. Never been to a hotel that does not have a Guide built in to see what you are playing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

08 August 2017

Staff was very polite and made the check in/out process very quick. Rooms were clean and beds/pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice newer hotel

By

07 August 2017

club

Nice layout, clean and sharp. Afternoon appetizers and beer/wine. Nice breakfast, try the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Less Than Expected

By

01 August 2017

Shower was broken in first room

No pool towels

Weak breakfast choices

Not as nice as usual HIE experience

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Check-out Process/Experience

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

First off, I can't believe that I must spend 15 minutes filling out thing LENGTHY survey when I simply wanted to quickly convey my frustrations. My frustrations center around the check-out process whereby I received an e-mail with a link to a website that is inexplicably "down for the maintenance" in the middle of the day. I need to access this website to view my bill so that I can process this business expense. I really should have just received an e-mail with this bill attached immediately following my stay. Instead, I've spent 30 minutes (including filling out this silly survey) tracking down somebody at the front desk of the HI Express-Rolling Meadows only to find that I could barely understand him between his accent and his desk phone which kept cutting in and out. For a busy executive who travels a lot and tries to quickly take care of business expense reconciliation so to move on to the next trip/project, this has been a MAJOR inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

チェックイン

By

25 July 2017

IHGサイトで予約していたがチェックインに時間がかかった。
Holiday innの朝食は改善できないか?

Read More
Read Less

Constant reliability

By

24 July 2017

Road warriors } I think we would all agree with the craziness of airline travel we at least can rely on the consistency of Holiday Inn Express, for this hotel that rings true!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and services!

By

24 July 2017

club

Was a great stay for the week I was thete for work! Enjoyed the pool, breakfast was amazing, overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less