Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 903 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Really comfortable

By

18 October 2017

Good place to stay. Breakfast was good. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey weekend

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice stay at this HIE. Hotel is one of the better HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

16 October 2017

club

Price was reasonable, and includes the breakfast and snacks/drinks in the evening. Convenient location, staff helpful in providing info for dining options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Go Cubs Go!!

By

13 October 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on a trip to watch the Cubs play. Overall the facility is pretty nice but not sure what Holiday Inn Express is doing with their hotel room descriptions. They should say we will decide what room is best for you based on what we think you need and if you tell us you want something different we will tell you it is our right to give you that room because you had two people in your room so you get one king Bed. No matter if you have two guys that don't want to share a bed and no matter that you booked a standard room not a king room which was an option. They gave us a pullout bed but then we had an extra bed hanging out in the middle of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room with great breakfast

By

12 October 2017

Loved having access to the holiday in amenities next door! It was also nice to be close to lots of resteraunts. Staff was very friendly and made u feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Fair but not exceptional

By

09 October 2017

club

Communication with the staff on pickup from the airport was horrible. Would not recommend utilizing this service as it made me miss my appointment

Read More
Read Less

Holiday express rolling meadows

By

09 October 2017

club

Water not working at checkout they said hotel next door would let me take a shower

Read More
Read Less

great service and value

By

07 October 2017

The manager who greeted me upon checkin was pleasant. He has been at the desk during several of my visits and always appears to be genuinely interested in his guests and their satisfaction. This hotel is a great value for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

This HI Express is a great place to stay in Rolling Meadows / Schaumburg area. Clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

04 October 2017

club

I had a good stay. The room was cleaned and had everything that I was looking for. The staff was courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

フロント対応

By

02 October 2017

club

もう少し改善が必要だと思われます。
ぶっきらぼうであり、不快な印象を与えるような感じでした。
それ以外は特に問題なく、十分だと感じられた。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

01 October 2017

platinumelite

Located close to Woodfield Mall Restaurants
Happy Hour services for guests
Close to major highways

Read More
Read Less