Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 767 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel for business travellers

By

29 September 2016

club

As a business traveller its very much convinenent to me. Like my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

plesant stay

By

28 September 2016

club

Nice peaceful stay. We like this hotel. Very much near to schaumburg area

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

25 September 2016

club

Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. My room was clean although there were some hairs in the bathroom sink that weren't mine when I arrived. Did not try the breakfast. Good value for bringing a dog with. The internet was fast, but it was not very reliable the first night, very difficult to get internet access, and I was on the first floor. The second night I didn't have trouble with the internet. The staff was very friendly, and I slept well at this hotel, so overall I think it was a good stay, just a few minor things to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
We do have a overall good staff which is very friendly and willing to help out each and every guest we encounter with. We do have a great internet service which was just upgraded and housekeeping inspects each and every room thoroughly.
Read More
Read Less

Like my stay

By

22 September 2016

club

I like my stay. Very neat and clean hotel. Few issues of maintenance but overall well maintained hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

21 September 2016

Nice place stay and will come back again.Nice place stay and will come back again Nice place stay and will come back again
Nice place stay and will come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

18 September 2016

club

Only stayed one night, but this was an excellent value. When the shuttle wasn't available, they arranged for and PAID FOR a taxi. Never expected that.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Yes we do as a courtousy a taxi cab if our shuttle bus is not available. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and good service

By

18 September 2016

club

was easy to get to from main roadways. Staff was friendly and helpful room was clean and comfortable. Close to several area restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
We we do have a friendly staff that is always willing to help out each and every customer. Our rooms was very neat and clean and yes we have a lot of restaurants in a 5 mile radius of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was fabulous.

By

16 September 2016

club

The hotel staff at the front check in desk were so very helpful. They were friendly and worked for me. I wanted to switch rooms after check in to a balcony room and they were able to help me. That means alot to me. In our society today customer service isn't always important. The facility was clean, comfortable, spacious, and relaxing. We will return to this location

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and yes our front desk staff is always willing to help out each and every guest possible and yes our hotel is very clean and relaxing for a business trip or a getaway weekend. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to stay

By

14 September 2016

club

I like this hotel. Very quiet and plesant. Staff very plesant. My stay was very enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
We do have a wonderful hotel with a great staff always willing to help out each and every guest we encounter with and our hotel is very nice and pleasant. See you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

seminar

By

14 September 2016

club

a very nice hotel, with a nice staff and great rooms along with wonderful facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean hotel

By

11 September 2016

club

Like this hotel right on the freeway exit. Neat and clean. Staff always plesant

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 September 2016

club

Very nice and goos stay. Fresh breakfast is the one which will make me to come again

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Thanks for a wonderful review and yes we do have a very fresh breakfast filled with many items for your enjoyment. See you really soon.
Read More
Read Less