Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Rome - East

Via Giorgio Perlasca, 50 , Rome, 00155

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 641 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

hotel stay

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

great place to relax and enjoy rome great staff i dont talk much so i dont write much either

Read More
Read Less

ottimo-tutto

By

17 March 2020

e tutto..perfetto.se solo sarrebbe pure un ristorante la sera,sarrebbe perfetto.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

07 March 2020

club

Consiglio vivamente questo hotel, personale eccellente, colazione top, qualità nei cibi, pulizie delle camere e camere spaziose. Garage molto comodo

Read More
Read Less

ottimo

By

27 February 2020

club

quando vengo a roma soggiorno sempre in questo hotel
ottimo in tutto

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

26 February 2020

club

Staff members were very kind and service was excellent. Breakfast wasn't all that but it wasn't too bad. Room was nice and clean.
I didn't like the room had an individual thermostat. Temperature of the room was controlled by building and heater was on. Room was HOT. We had to open the sliding door so room be cooler.

Read More
Read Less

Off season holiday

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

Because this was the off season for tourism, the price was very reasonable. The staff was excellent in every way. Be ready to do some walking, as tram stops are several blocks away, but that's the nature of cities like Rome. There are good eateries withing a short walk, and the staff can get a taxi to the door in five minutes, so getting around is easy. Overall, an excellent value!

Read More
Read Less

need improvement

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Hotel need mayor work on maintenance,very clean but,staff very nice but some issues on general maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

I was over 3 hotels on my last trip,only one my experience was poor ,the other ones was excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

winter holiday

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, very helpful. Great at suggesting eateries, arranging transportation, and sights to enjoy. Took good care of two travelers with no local language skills!

Read More
Read Less

Per lavoro...una notte di febbraio a Roma

By

16 February 2020

club

Da migliorare la prima colazione sia nell'aspetto di chi la serve che nella sostanza dei cibi offerti..

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

09 February 2020

club

Must try but can improve by at least providing free water bottles and pick up and drop from nearest train station.

Read More
Read Less

E anche questa settimana abbiamo piacevolmente timbrato il cartellino

By

08 February 2020

platinumelite

Per lavoro passo due o tre notti nella Struttura Holiday Inn Express Rome East, dopo il letto coniugale è secondo nella mia classifica dei pernotti. E credo sia più facile divorziare che
lasciare la catena, essendo un ex cliente di una struttura
della stessa catena che aveva cambiato insegna.

Read More
Read Less