Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 184 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Creat experience

By

24 May 2017

club

Very good breakfast/ but difficult to go in center

Read More
Read Less

Por mejorar

By

21 May 2017

club

La señal de internet en los cuartos es débil, y el aire acondicionado no funciona bien, tenía tres habitaciones y no se duerme bien por el calor intenso que se siente

Read More
Read Less

Un soggiorno ottimo presso Holiday Inn Exp Rome

By

20 May 2017

Soggiornare presso questa struttura dopo una giornata lavorativa impegnativa è quello che ci vuole per riprendere alla grande il lavoro il giorno dopo. Personale perfetto. Struttura all'altezza delle aspettative.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight after arrival from USA.

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

After arriving from USA and meeting fiancé we did not want to drive all the way to Naples/Sirrento so we stayed at IHG Rome east. The location allowed us to avoid Rome traffic in the morning. Shopping at adjacent supermarket allowed us to grab the essentials that you can't pack. Breakfast was excellent after sleeping in and prior to the drive. The room was small but clean and comfortable, as I do trust and expect IHG to always provide.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good hotel for value

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in an ok area. Some people may consider it a little "dirty" because of uncut grass in the park, a few over flowing trash cans the night before trash pick-up, graffiti, etc. But, you're in a big city in Europe...some of that is to be expected, just like in the US. It's about a 10 minute walk (depending on how fast you walk) from the nearest tram station. The staff was extremely nice and even helped us the first day when we were looking for the closest/ easiest way into the city center. The hotel is what you would expect for the price. The breakfast had a descent selection. Some dating (stains on some carpeting, shower needs to be re-caulked, sofa bed looked a little dated). Be aware, the AC did NOT work well, so I don't recommend staying here if the weather is in the 80's or higher. They had no fans to offer us (there was a large group staying at the same time for a competition), so we had to sleep with the window open for the most part, so we slept terribly!! If you're willing to deal with the small negatives of the stay, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo riposo, colazione da dimenticare

By

17 May 2017

club

Come al solito il confort del sonno è sempre ad un alto livello, mentre la colazione è stata da dimenticare. Appena arrivati in sala ho dovuto attendere circa 10 minuti per un tavolo e sorpresa delle sorprese, il buffet era completamente vuoto. Mancavano tutti gli affettati ed anche i dolci (crostate e croissant), non c'erano tazze per il distributore ed il pane per toast era molto secco.

Read More
Read Less

C'è di meglio nella catena Holiday Inn

By

15 May 2017

club

Una delusione: pur essendo un 4 stelle non c'è il frigo bar in camera, il letto matrimoniale è un 160cm, la pulizia della camera è carente, nonostante il caldo (fuori c'erano 26 gradi) mi è stata negata la possibilità di accendere l'aria condizionata, dispenser a parete al posto dei kit bagno monouso, per la doccia ho dovuto usare gli asciugamani del viso. I teli doccia sono arrivati il secondo giorno, dopo averli chiesti 2 volte.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno buono

By

04 May 2017

club

Abbiamo soggiornato qui per il weekend del primo maggio ed eravamo 3 famiglie. Siamo stati tutti molto bene. L hotel ha un buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Non è in centro ma comunque in una buona posizione. È vicino alla Via Gregna dove passa il tram n.450 che ti porta alla metro più vicina di Santa Maria del Soccorso, che si collega a Termini e da lì tutta Roma. Consiglio di andare a quella fermata e no l altra, perché la strada è più lunga. La fermata è proprio davanti all Auchan, quindi utile anche per mangiare e comprare qualcosa. Personale gentile. Posti auto coperti e custoditi. Colazione abbondante.

Read More
Read Less

Cordialità e servizi

By

27 April 2017

club

Ottima struttura dislocata fuori dal centro con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza spaziosa e confortevole

By

25 April 2017

club

Purtroppo troppo poco tempo . 2 giorni solo per godersi Roma. Consiglio a tutti qualche giorno in più

Read More
Read Less

Cordialità del personale

By

23 April 2017

club

Sono spesso in questo Hotel per motivi di lavoro quando sono in macchina. Comodissimo per l'area parcheggio a disposizione dei clienti. Ma anche l'Hotel è ottimo e confortevole. Consigliato per chi non ha necessità di essere in centro o nelle immediate vicinanze di una fermata metro.

Read More
Read Less

A/C didn't work ! Terrible experience

By

17 April 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express used to mean for me a standard and high level accommodation.
That wasn't the case at Rome -East
A/C did not work and the response was: We are reparing it at end of April / You can open the window if need
Really unacceptable

Read More
Read Less