Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel reasonable central

By

26 July 2017

club

Great hotel, reasonably central. Perfect for our stay. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for visiting Rome

By

24 July 2017

Excellent position, quality of hotel is excellent. rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is a great start to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Titolo

By

24 July 2017

club

Ottimo.......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, but the neighborhood isn't clean and it's a little bit far from the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Place

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Great little hotel tucked in Eastern Rome. Easy access to the train station to the airport. Great staff, a bar and restaurant. Awesome food and drinks. Will be Back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. A little out of the way, but on a bus route.

By

21 July 2017

club

The hotel was very nice with comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast. It is a little out of the way of the main tourist area, but it is close to the bus route and only a few more blocks to the subway. Staff were friendly and the place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

20 July 2017

club

Was a good hotel, not far from a metro stop, easy access to the major sites without being in the middle of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient hotel for cruiser

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Took train from airport to hotel
Took train from hotel to cruise port
Metro nearby. Bus stop near hotel but we did not use bus.
Great supermarket near hotel
Great restaurant near hotel( our best meal at Reinba Ristorante Giapponese Tuscolano)
Quiet room and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good place if staying outside city is ok

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

They close proximity to the subway makes his hotel a nice place to stay. Especially icarnavori restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Ottima ubicazione ed ottima struttura.

By

18 July 2017

club

Ottima struttura per un soggiorno nei pressi del centro, ben servita da mezzi pubblici e fornita di garage. Servizio attento e cortese.

Read More
Read Less

Dining experience

By

14 July 2017

club

After a long day of site seeing sometimes coming back the your hotel room to relax with a snack or meal is necessary; unfortunately when we did this here the meal and service was not good. The wait staff was not friendly and the food came to us cold and unflavorful.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

12 July 2017

club

Ottima qualità del personale e pulizia. Si può solo suggerire il frigobar in camera

Read More
Read Less