Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 503 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent service

By

16 August 2017

club

Very pleasant and helpful staff who were always willing to assist in any way they could.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay while stopping over in Rome.

By

15 August 2017

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn are very polite, helpful and proactive in helping guests. The garage is a very useful facility. The 'Handy' sets in the IHG rooms were enormously useful. The centre of Rome is a little distance away but you only need to get one bus from just around the corner and this worked well for us,

Read More
Read Less

Easy to reach from FCO

By

11 August 2017

Good location Not very close to the city center but accessible by public transportation, parking is available in the hotel with charge and off street free of charge but not easy to catch a spot .The receptionist are nice people, they are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good. Very easy to come from FCO Airport there is a train for eight Euro the station is only five minutes walk to the hotel actually on the back of the hotel ,but be care full there is another train more expensive and take you to city center. There is big super market five minutes walk. The metro is ten minutes walk and takes you to city center or any other attractions. The transportation is relatively easy in Rome. The only thing I was not happy about they do not recognize you and let you feel that as a gold member you have an advantage.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent but out of the way

By

08 August 2017

Excellent hotel with good value for money. Problem is the transportation to the city is minimum 30-45minutes unless you use Taxis (then only 15minutes)

Read More
Read Less

Questo albergo non è una casa!!!

By

04 August 2017

e' qualcosa di più, qualcosa di diverso,
qualcosa di meglio...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Services

By

04 August 2017

I stayed this Hotel for a cruise from Rome. I initially booked for outgoing only. The Hotel service was so good both on service and public transportation that I will stay this Hotel on return. The Hotel offers free cell phone which is not usual in North America. I recommend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Handy phone

By

01 August 2017

The hotel provides a handy phone to use during your stay that allows you to take it with you while you venture out and visit the city of Rome. This was so helpful and great idea.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel reasonable central

By

26 July 2017

club

Great hotel, reasonably central. Perfect for our stay. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for visiting Rome

By

24 July 2017

Excellent position, quality of hotel is excellent. rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is a great start to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Titolo

By

24 July 2017

club

Ottimo.......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, but the neighborhood isn't clean and it's a little bit far from the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Place

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Great little hotel tucked in Eastern Rome. Easy access to the train station to the airport. Great staff, a bar and restaurant. Awesome food and drinks. Will be Back.

Read More
Read Less