•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay never a problem at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location timed the shuttle to the minute so easy access to hotel property 26 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean but run down Friendly staff clean room but room very run down and breakfast not typical of other Holiday inns I've stayed at.... pretty disappointing . 25 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Priced right- not sure about noise and attention level +I want to say what is good about this hotel before my experience. +The shuttle run ever 1/2 hour and was exactly on time- the driver knows his stuff and did a excellent job. +The check in experience was well done. +The rate I paid was inexpensive for a metro area HIE property. & I"m not sure you can get much closer to the airport without being on the runway. The not so good: The night I arrived 8 pm, the front desk was working with several guest and I heard they were 100% full. The night I stayed, Friday March 20, 2015 was a night after a long week I was in Chicago, before catching a early flight out of O'hare home. A concert or let out from the nearby arena about 11 pm and the party was taken back to the hotel for quite a few guest. I happen to see the 6 police cars that arrived for a event with guest about 11:30. Not the hotels fault - however the noise, the police conducting an investigation with a guest after midnight in the hallway of the 8th floor,- should have been handled better by the hotel staff. I happen to have a group of about 6 people party in the room next door. My gripe was that after pounding on the wall for the party going on next door, I called the front desk told them I knew they were busy - and tried to fix the issue myself....they responded saying we will send security up "right away" - that never happened. I can't figure out why a completely booked hotel wouldn't get the staff to make round and answer noise complaints, or be pro-active with police and ask they don't wake people up to conduct interviews at hours most people are asleep. I travel 50+ nights at IHG's and this was a first. I finally got up - put on headphones and the party stopped about 3 am. I would have asked for the manager the next morning however the front desk staff wasn't looking up to handling constructive feedback, and talking between themselves and other workers. Long story short....Not sure this is the hotel if there is a Friday night event. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport hotel This hotel offers everything I expect from an airport hotel at a fair price. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable very nice, pleasant staff at the front desk over night shift!!! 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel experience Our overnight stay was enabled by great staff and facilities. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great I ready enjoyed my stay even though it was brief. The restaurant around the corner was nice and so was breakfast at the hotel. 13 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:25:52.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>