Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 876 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    47

great service

By

19 July 2016

club

enjoyed my stay. Clean overall and the rooms were great

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable and positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always attempt to exceed our guests expectations and it is through feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to also share your posting with our staff as a morale booster. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 July 2016

The staff was great and very helpful. The hotel had everything my family needed before the flight out of Mid-Way. The shuttle was great. I will for sure stay here every time I am in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable and positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and it is through feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to share your posting with our staff as it is a morale booster. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for a layover

By

18 July 2016

club

Quick and easy access to the airport. Not too far from downtown to experience the city. Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to and from O'Hare airport, I stay at this hotel 2x per month

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your very positive and valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us and also for your loyal patronage. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and it is through important feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to share your posting with our staff as a morale booster. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

16 July 2016

Buena experiencia para negocios, recommendable para una corta estadia estubo perfecto, creo que para vacaciones funcionaria muy bien por las comodidades que ofrece, seria bueno volver.
Gracias a sus empleados que se portaron de maravilla

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable and positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always attempt to exceed our guests expectations and it is through feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to share your posting with our staff as a morale booster. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great price and great location!

By

13 July 2016

Check in was quick and simple when arriving after midnight. I was able to print my boarding pass and take the shuttle to the airport in the morning without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 July 2016

I love this place, great place to stay, sleep and easy travel to and from the airport. The rooms are nice and lighting is good. The hotel offers a wide choice in room and suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your very positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and it is through important feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to share your posting with our staff as a morale booster. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

09 July 2016

club

Stayed overnight twice, after flight from London and before returning to London. A very nice airport hotel, very nice rooms, would recommend to all. Be sure to visit Shoeless Joe's Sports Bar just behind hotel, good food and ale.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and it is through feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to share your comments with our staff. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Just another Holiday Inn Express?

By

07 July 2016

I stayed here for a couple of nights while I was in Chicago to pick up a friend from O'Hare. The hotel's close proximity and regular shuttle service to O'Hare attracted me to it. I was welcomed at the front desk and was quickly and smoothly checked in. The next morning I used the shuttle service to go to O'Hare and pick my friend who was flying from out of the country. What I didn't know was that the shuttle service only runs by the domestic terminal and for it to come to T5 you need to call the desk and ask. So after waiting for 15 mins we called front desk and found that out and were assured that the shuttle would arrive in another 15-30 mins. I also asked my wife who was waiting for us in the hotel to confirm with front desk once again that a shuttle has been sent. After waiting for another half an hour, there still was no shuttle. So I called the front desk again and somebody else picked up and told me that they never received a request for shuttle to be sent to T5 and that they can arrange that now. Given that this is complimentary service and was one of the reasons I booked the hotel, it was disappointing. However, the shuttle arrived 20 mins later and we were back at the hotel soon after. The breakfast options in the hotel are good - what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express - but not much for vegetarians though. The rooms were clean. The pantry was well-furnished. Overall, I would say, beside the long wait for shuttle at T5 after calling for it twice, it was a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always attempt to meet and exceed our guests expectations and it is through important feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to improve in areas such as you experienced to ensure other guests are not similarly inconvenienced in the future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Solid stay

By

04 July 2016

Comfortable room, decent internet, no complaints. Parking not secure, but no problems encountered

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and it is through feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and improve in areas that may need attention. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Near Airport

By

04 July 2016

This is comfortable and convenient. Good breakfast and good internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and it is through feed-back such as yours that enables us to measure our success and to share your comments with our staff. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Rude PM Front Desk

By

04 July 2016

PM shift Staffs are rude not only to my group but to other groups as well. Do not even greet guests with smiles. Read the other reviews first before booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your very valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always attempt to meet and exceed our guests expectations and we sincerely apologize for falling way short of that commitment on this occasion. we value your important feed-back as it enables us to determine the cause of your concerns and to improve in those areas to ensure other guests are not similarly inconvenienced in the future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less