Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 640 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bug

By

23 June 2017

club

Not happy with a bug in the tub, or how it was resolved

Read More
Read Less

Pillow choices and great breakfast!

By

23 June 2017

club

Love the choices of soft or firm pillows for the comfy bed! Room was clean and comfortable. The cookie was a sweet touch!
Also enjoyed a great variety of breakfast foods...like pancake machine, eggs, bacon, cereal, yogurt, teas, cocoa, chocolate milk or coffee! Fresh fruit, bagels, muffins, and pastries gave me so many choices!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 June 2017

Front desk staff were amazing. Olivia was very informative on places to eat and places to see. Everyone I encountered was very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay and service by staff. The hotel is conveniently located near convention center, eateries and historical sites.

The staff- extremely helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Bottlerock or Bust

By

14 June 2017

club

I choose to stay at this H.I. due to location for bus pick-up for Bottlerock Festival in Napa, wine and food festival in Napa. I was very happy with the treatment by the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Will stay again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Clean and very friendly staff that help accommodate all our needs and it truly seemed a pleasure for them to help.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfortability

By

08 June 2017

club

This is my one complaint about this facility, the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. It lacked a microwave, but a new one was moved in the day before I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updates

By

08 June 2017

club

The overall stay was nice. Great location! The hotel is little old to be in such a prime area of Sacramento.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Convention Center and quiet

By

07 June 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located to many activities and restaurants. The room rates were reasonable and the service was friendly and efficient. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bleh

By

07 June 2017

club

Average priced. Rooms need extreme make over. Our AC In the room didn't work properly and the whole place was extremely dusty. When I called the front desk I requested to check out late she was very courteous and agreed. Right after front desk agreed to let me checkout late the cleaning lady knocked my door and I explained my checkout situation. She then started yelling complaining about the late check out. Then it followed by front desk calling me every 5 mins wanting to know the status of my checkout when it hadn't even been 15 mins from my inicial request.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location w/Parking

By

06 June 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to lots of restaurants on 16th. Having a place to park our car while walking to a variety of eating options was great. The hotel was busy with convention related patrons but the rooms were quiet, clean and the breakfast was particularly good.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Old Sac and downtown

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Walking distance to just about everything.

Read More
Read Less