Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Sweet Suite!

By

June 22, 2017

I LOVE THIS FACILITY! It was absolutely wonderful to stay here. The staff was so accommodating and kind. I was blown away at the beauty of the suite we had, so spacious and roomy. Talk about luxury! We had an issue in our room with the sink backing up right as we were leaving, but we didn't mind at all because they made it right! We didn't have to get upset at all, they just stepped in and did the right thing to compensate us for the trouble. I love that kind of customer service, ABOVE AND BEYOND! We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and great breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

The room and property were clean and neat. The pool was nice and the hot tub was relaxing. The breakfast was great with lots of options. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

This holiday inn was very clean and staff was great and the breakfast was enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel to stay in Salinas. Not the best area but the hotel stay was excellent. Clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

June 19, 2017

Over all good stay, would recommend. But prices are high

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice location, easy drive to the town, good hotel with nice breakfast. Only issue was AC noise

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Always great service. Clean rooms. Friendly people, easy check ins/ outs. Indoor pool is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spartan race weekend

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Good food in the area. Strong internet. Staff was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 07, 2017

club

Traveled 7.5 hours to this hotel for a Spartan Race my daughter was participating in. Had a great experience from start to finish. Room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was Outstanding as there are many different choices. The staff were great and the amenities as well! Will definitely stay at this hotel again if in this area. Left a great impression on my daughter and myself and look forward to staying at other HIE hotels and expect them to be just as good! You will not be disappointed! Great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Find another hotel

By

June 03, 2017

I made the reservation while on the road headed to Salinas, CA about 2:30 P.M. hotel time. When we arrived at approximately 9:30 P.M. after being on the road all day, we were not greeted when we walked in. The lady simply looks up from the computer and says, "what is the last name the reservation is under?" I gave our last name and in a hateful tone, "I don't have a reservation for that last name." I explained I made the reservation via phone that day. She looks in a file and says, "oh that was canceled because we could not verify your credit card, but I have rooms." Why did I not receive a phone call like I did at other Holiday Inn properties instead of cancelling the reservation 30 minutes after it was made? As we were bringing our belongings into the hotel, the receptionist was busy on the internet which appeared to be personal business (laughing while typing and looking at the screen). My son asked for an extra blanket. She made sure to take her cell phone after stating in a hateful tone, "I'm not sure we have any, but let me go look." The beds were horribly uncomfortable. When our family went to breakfast, we were stared at by 3 hotel workers like we had 2 heads. The hotel is ran by a different ethnicity than our family. Neither employee spoke, they just stared and followed us with their eyes. We checked into the hotel at night. I was skeptical when the entrance was in bad need of cleaning. The town is very dumpy. To top it all off, my debit card was charged 3 times for the same room (two the same amount and one a different amount). The extra amounts are still being held on my bank account 4 days later. Holiday Inn's are individually owned; I recommend staying away from this property. It does not represent what Holiday Inn well at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with great service

By

May 28, 2017

club

Lactose free milk would be nice at breakfast and a water station in general. But other than that it was great highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

Customer service was good.
Room was veey clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less