Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent customer service

By

11 August 2016

club

Visited on business; great customer care; very fast and easy on-line reservations.

Read More
Read Less

estancia agradable

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Tanto la calidad de las habitaciones como instalaciones son muy buenas

Read More
Read Less

Great services but uncomfortable beds

By

24 July 2016

The beds and pillows at this location really need some replacement. The beds are beginning to get that pocket where people sleep. It takes at least 2 pillows to get enough support if you are a side sleeper. As part of my job, I go to Salinas 3 days per week so I stay there 3 nights per week. That is 3 nights that I tend to not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep comfortable bed!

By

18 July 2016

club

Overall, comfortable overnight stay for me. Only condition that there was caused by previous occupant leaving strong odor food in the refrigerator which did not have time to air out. Hence, I did not get to use the refrgerator as I wanted to. Also, there was a strong odor in the room when I first checked in but overtime having the door opened and the fan turned on to circulate the air the smell dissapated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here on points. It is good value for the points. Check-in staff were good, acknowledged my Platinum status and offered Platinum amenities. Wifi was complementary and so was breakfast. Breakfast was good with lot of choices and items were also being replenished frequently.

Read More
Read Less

bad experiance

By

07 July 2016

Just it was a bad experience. shame fist class hotel . cheap motel staff and I'm talking about the front desk all three of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are deeply sorry you had a bad experience with our hotel. We strive to provide great customer service and go above and beyond for our guest's. We consider our front desk team one of our strengths however it seems this time we may have failed. We hope you can give us another chance to prove to you we are one of the top hotels in Salinas.
Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
I'm deeply sorry for the experience you had Toro1. We pride ourselves on great customer service and always strive to go above and beyond for our guest's. It seems as though this time we may have failed but we really hope you can give us another chance to prove ourselves that we are one of the top hotels in Salinas.
Read More
Read Less

Flaws in the room design, breakfast is a plus

By

05 July 2016

club

The window does not have a dark curtain (which was designed not closed) makes one feel less privacy. The worst thing is that it becomes very bright early in the morning and wakes you up. The small freezer was put in a cabinet with cabinet door closed. When you open the cabinet door, it was very warm because the poor freezer tries to ventilate. So the small freezer almost useless.

The room was very clean and breakfast was great. The staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello Jason131, thank you for taking the time to write a review. This give us an opportunity to let you know there actually is a blackout curtain in all of our guest rooms. It is behind the sheer curtain you see. Actually all you would have to do is slide the blackout curtain to obtain full darkness in the room. We do agree that our refrigerator placed in the bottom cabinet does produce a bit of heat but unfortunately it's the best location for the unit. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of the guest along with breakfast and our hotel staff. We hope to be able to provide accommodations for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing.

By

30 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well kept on the outside. Inside we were able to relax and enjoy the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thanks for the review CBnBB! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - nice room

By

28 June 2016

Friendly staff - quick response as we entered the hotel to check-in; friendly greeting

Nice room - king bed with comfortable sized room for two

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Always great to hear friendly comments about our hotel staff. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for taking the time to write us a review.
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

27 June 2016

club

Nice hotel, modern amenities, great free breakfast, updated

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 June 2016

club

Staff were attentive and listened to what the customer wanted. It was a comfortable place to stay and able to get work done.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Our hotel staff always strives to go above and beyond for our guests. It's great to hear compliments about them and above all that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to being able to assist you again the in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

23 June 2016

The staff service, pool and breakfast are good. The bedding sheets have some spots.

Read More
Read Less