Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 421 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quick Stay

By

16 August 2017

Are experience was good. Rooms are clean and lots of TV listings to choose from. Bath towels are adequate but would be nice if a little larger. It's always nice to have a refrigerator and microwave available. The breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

15 August 2017

club

Very comfy beds lots of pillows and clean bathrooms a big Plus for me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommended to all for business or pleasure. Will be continuing to stay with Holiday Inn and associating hotels for business or pleasure. Always feel comfortable and confident for a safe stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

29 July 2017

club

Had a great experience staying here. Very clean and all staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not a nice place

By

24 July 2017

It was the welcome. Front desk girl was concern with her personal call than us. I needed something like a cork bottles opener and she send me to the store to buy one. You needed something and the front desk was alone.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Option for Region

By

24 July 2017

When looking at the Monterey/Carmel area, this was the most affordable in the IHG brands. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff was helpful, and our room was very comfortable. Breakfast options were plentiful.

One negative about this was that I felt a bit intimidated in the surrounding area, and all of our destinations (Monterey, Carmel, Point Lobos) were a 30-45+ minute drive away. However, considering we had a rental car, we managed to get around with no trouble. The surrounding area, was extremely rural. Besides the In & Out and McDonald's next door, there isn't much to see or do in the immediate area.

The other negative was that the Wi-Fi was practically nonexistent. We relied on our phone data plans the entire time to have service in the hotel.

Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel & all HI Express locations because of the awesome breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

23 July 2017

club

Muy limpio comodo y exelentes instalaciones, la alberca bajo techo exelente

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

23 July 2017

club

there were problems with the first room actually not being made up but staff got me into a clean room within 30 minutes, the eventual room was clean and large and the bed/bedding very comfortable. It is just good value. overall decoration and furniture were acceptable. It is definitely worth the price and everyone, except the breakfast worker, seemed very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds. Good location

By

23 July 2017

club

I was part of the SLH Sommeliers group. Gwen was our host who did a fantastic job. Please continue to work with her

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 July 2017

Super clean and smells good. Friendly staff especially front desk. Indoor pool was a must in my family's book, wish there was more lighting though especially at night. Always appreciate the free breakfast, the choices were okay. The food had a much better taste vs the one in Morgan Hill. The wifi however barely worked and our room was located on the 1st floor, needs improvement. Overall, great stay if you don't mind the 30 minute drive to Monterey.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom sink not draining.

By

18 July 2017

Would have been nice if the front desk had someone to come up and check out the sink when we called them. There was NO ONE available and our sink was never fixed, therefore having to brush our teeth in the bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

11 July 2017

Good stay. Room is clean and staff are very friendly. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Read Less