Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

A little under expectation

By

16 January 2017

I booked one king bed room for a romantic gateway, but I got a room with two queen beds. The front desk wasn't very friendly helping me with this. Also, my room is on the 1st floor, and sadly, it's noisy. It's 4.5 stars when I booked it, however, it's under my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Good Product going bad

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall HI is going downhill fast. The breakfast is the same everyday without exception. As a business traveller I stay for extended times. I need a quiet comfortable room to relax. The breakfast here wasn't properly kept up with. When I arrive 30 minutes after they open and there is not hot foods..... NOT GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

First time staying at this specific hotel. Staff was great, room was clean and overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

By

11 January 2017

I have stayed at many hotels and this one was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Salinas Leisure Trip

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very welcoming. We stayed in a suite, a lot more room than I expected for a couple.
Breakfast, as always, was great.
Freeway access is 2 short blocks away but the noise was almost non-existent.
The only negative, if at all, was when I had to get on an unscheduled conference call at 11am of our departure date, I was only extended a half hour as a late checkout. I had to get back on the call on the road.
Overall, nice stay and will most likely go back if and when a need to be in Salinas come about.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

05 January 2017

I would recommend to friends and business associates

Read More
Read Less

New Year EVE at Salinas

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

It was a great stay with IHG reward points I earned and spend.
It always give great feeling to have a loyality paid off.

Nice and clean hotel like most of the Holiday Inn's.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

04 January 2017

club

This was by far the best Holiday Inn we have stayed and we do travel frequently throughout the year.
This was great from staff to facilities. Breakfast was plentiful and full of choices.
The pool was pleasant. Wish it was connected directly to hotel and robes provided.
We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

We could upgrade the room to a two queen beds. The swimming pool is great. And the breakfast is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

02 January 2017

club

Enjoyed it with no complaints. The pool is indoor butyou have to walk outside to get there. Breakfast was free and good enough

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

01 January 2017

This is one of the better holiday inns I have stayed at and I'm always traveling. I would definitely recommend this property and stay when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

overall great stay

By

01 January 2017

club

Other than the shower head not working right my stay was great. I always stay at this hotel and my stay is good. The breakfast could be better.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 January 2017
Dear Nessa23, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. We are happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. However, the shower and breakfast selection affected your overall satisfaction. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less