Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1268 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    100

Not My Favorite

By

27 December 2021

I’ve stayed in a ton of Holiday Inn’s and this one was my least favorite. The lady at the front was super nice but my stay started with finding out she checked the wrong guest in under my name. It took her awhile to get it fixed and in the mean time a handful of other guests started lining up behind me. Once in our room the smell was bad. Our room smelt like rotten milk. Outside of that the stay was alright I guess you could say.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 December 2021

club

very nice clean and comfortable hotel room. little low lighting in the room but separate living room covered that issue. Two separate TVs made it easier with Kids. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great staff.

By

17 December 2021

The staff was incredible. This includes everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff to the kitchen personnel. It was relatively close to most of the major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

14 December 2021

club

-Not much to complain about. Just the curtains are very see through so not really any privacy and blocking light when trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Staff willing to go the extra mile

By

13 December 2021

The staff who was there on hand, were ready to go the next mile to achieve customer satisfaction. They are very friendly to our children and made sure to accommodate to our needs. They let us borrow a portable crib to use when we forgot ours and even took it into their own hands to handle a noise complaint when the bar next door was so loud my children couldn’t sleep. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Still tired

By

08 December 2021

club

There is a bar/Dance hall located across the street from Hote and they play music on weekend till 2 am will never stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs a lot of updates

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel. I book through IHG all the time and I expect a better quality hotel when booking through them. I though Holiday had a better quality standard than I found at this hotel. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and spacious

By

01 December 2021

I loved the space in the room it was clean just they didn’t provide room service. Other th san That stay was perfect and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good room size (king with sofa)

By

28 November 2021

I was not thrilled with location, but it was only about a mile from downtown river walk area.

Read More
Read Less

A short stay

By

26 November 2021

One of the best experience, when we showed up at front, the front lady was very nice, helpful, very quick....
Room was good, as per requested, neat and clean.... a little cooling issue.... over all.good.. utensils were good... coffee maker, all electronics devices working well, wifi working good. Room service was good..
Near to river walk.. tower of americas...
Over all excellent.. highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended, great service and friendly staff

By

26 November 2021

club

Beds were made and very comfortable, got good rest and walking distance to area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some tlc

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Rooms need renovation and a good cleaning, especially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less