Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 901 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    68

March/April 2021

By

14 January 2022

club

bad: No breakfast service.
good: Ample parking. Spacious room. Plenty of tv channels. Property tucked away off of a service road.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

01 December 2021

club

They dont have staff. Won’t clean your room everyday
Rooms are small

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff and ants on the breakfast service area

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Although this hotel is close to the airport it has the rudest, nastiest, most unprofessional staff. There were ants on all of the surface areas in the breakfast area. A horrible experience and am sad this is an IHG hotel. I found this hotel one of the worst experiences ever

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

20 November 2021

club

Ni bien ni mal, a lo que uno va a un Holiday Inn, uno no espera muchas cosas, el hotel mas que nada fue para dormir, no estaba ahi por lujoso o porque fuera otra cosa, si no porque era la mejor opción geográficamente por mi motivo de viaje

Read More
Read Less

ehh

By

09 November 2021

The lobby stinks. The room stinks. it was just a place to sleep while I went out all day though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean

By

04 November 2021

Had to cut my stay short but it wasn’t because they did anything wrong. The location is close to everything needed and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

01 November 2021

good overall. convenient to other locations in the city.
convenient to Hwy 281 for event in Boerne tx.

Read More
Read Less

Last time at this location

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location at least twice a year since this location opened. I had not been here in a year and I was beyond disappointed. The room was not clean, there is alot of peeling paint, the toilet bowl is loose and I found trash underneath the table (not ours). The first night we did not have a remote. Not a big problem, front desk helped after we could not get the remote given to us to work. Second night, the toilet was stopped up and we were offered a discount to find a new place to stay. The hotels around the area were full with the F1 race is Austin. My husband and I went to Walmart and purchased some items to clear the toilet. The rooms need a lot of work. Customer service was average to poor. I have never stayed at a bad Holiday Inn until this stay. Do not stay here until things have improved!

Read More
Read Less

Jesse

By

27 October 2021

The lobby was hot and humid at time of arrival.
The room decor was outdated and the white curtains had brown stains. The bathtub drained slowly, I literally had water up to my ankles. The room was infested with ants in the morning. I been a member since 2014 this property is definitely not to Holiday Inn standards, would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nope

By

14 October 2021

club

A lot of issues with our first room , second room lucky I brought my own sheets

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM COURTEOUS STAFF

By

14 October 2021

club

The hotel was clean and stocked. My bathroom was fully stocked including facial tissue/Kleenex. I saw a few large families but the hotel was quiet. I was able to relax,

Read More
Read Less

One of the best holiday inns

By

13 October 2021

We already have booked 2 additional stays at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less