Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 317 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Bed was great

By

23 February 2017

Bed was great shower water did not drain properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

23 February 2017

club

Clean room, great breakfast, great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Ju as the relax

By

18 February 2017

club

My visit was to just relax and get away, was able to do so, room was great and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear David, Thanks for the positive review. We are so glad to hear that you were able to relax during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

17 February 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, attentive staff, adequate and variety of choices for breakfast, Excellent Coffee. Good location to airport, and rental car agency.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Intimidator, Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear that our hotel worked out well for you during your stay in San Antonio. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

11 February 2017

club

I had a great stay at the holiday inn express. The staff was very friendly and it was quiet and cozy.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Averie93, Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for sharing your recent stay experience. We really appreciate all the nice comments and will be sure to share this with our colleagues. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rude Day Manager - Ursha

By

09 February 2017

When I booked my room on 2/8/17 with Tristan, I explained my need of a room for 3 people. Upon arrival, we did not have a roll out bed so we asked the front desk about the roll out. We called down to the front desk and asked for a roll-out bed and the front desk was EXTREMELY RUDE & ABRUPT, telling me this room was for one (1) person. Keep in mind, I made the reservation with Tristan for 3, but it became my fault for making the reservation when its their job to make the reservation correctly. Then upon check-out, Ursha (the day manager) was also very rude and told me I made the reservations incorrectly and owed her more money which I didn't have an issue paying. My point is, instead of being accommodating, they were rude & obnoxious about the whole scenario when I made the reservation with Tristan the day earlier for 3 people. I will never stay here again and advise you to take your money elsewhere through another hotel. No need for the added stress of their incompetent business practices.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
I am so sorry you had a bad experience with us. We strive to create the best possible experience for our guests and in this instance, it did not happen. We appreciate the feedback that you shared online and in person and, will use it to do things differently in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel overall

By

09 February 2017

Hotel was clean , breakfast was good. Staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Kevin, Thank you for being a rewards member and for staying with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again when you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and awesome service

By

08 February 2017

Would stay here anytime I am in the area. Great hotel and great price!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Miriam82, We are so glad to hear that our hotel worked our well for you. Our goal is to provide a really great stay for our guests. We appreciate you being a rewards member and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hidden Hotel

By

04 February 2017

Not easy to find, this gem is clean, comfortable and the staff are super frielndly. Great amenities and reliable wi-fi. Great value for the money. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Pculter, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your positive stay feedback. Now that you know where we are located, off Highway 281N six miles north of the Airport, we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 January 2017

Clean and quiet. Parking convenient. Daily breakfast varied and prepared well. Really convenient location to wherever we went.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Nita, We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Our location in North Central San Antonio works well for easy travel throughout the city and our quiet location provides a comfortable environment to rest and relax. We hope to see you again the next time you are in San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facilities and Staff

By

25 January 2017

Front desk was extremely attentive and helpful. Interior and exterior of the building is very clean and of recent construction. There was a small pretzel under the desk that was still there after room service came through after the first night. My room was at the end of the building and the wifi connection was only 2-3 bars, causing interruptions in a skype meeting. Overall, the facilities and great staff made up for these minor inconveniences.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Busy Analyst. Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for sharing your recent stay experience. We’re glad to hear that your overall stay worked out well. We appreciate the feedback on the opportunities that we need to work on. Our goal is to WOW our guests and we will be working on the items you referred to, so that the next time you stay with us, you will have a totally fabulous experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

21 January 2017

A very clean and comfortable stay at a nice and convenient location. Close to a family member and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Charlie56, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for the great review. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and that our location, six miles north of the Airport, worked well for your family visit. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less