Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Place to Stay! Check it Out!

By

19 June 2017

club

This hotel was clean, EZ to get to, well managed, provided good service, and made my three night stay much better than average. The bathroom is a little dated, but other than that it is 5 all the way. The management and workers were sincere and kind. Next time you are in San Antonio give them a shot!

Read More
Read Less

Viaje Rapido

By

19 June 2017

Cumplio para la rapidez del viaje, Comodo y buena atencion el personal

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

14 June 2017

club

It was a very comfortable room, with a comfortable bed and very quiet surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Express

By

14 June 2017

club

I've always loved every Holiday Inn Express i've ever stayed at. We always chose their hotels. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

14 June 2017

Hotel manager was very rude and disrespectful. They do not listen to customer complaints. They do not honor rates fue to lack of communication.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, sketchy parking

By

12 June 2017

club

Great hotel, very clean, quiet, and very courteous staff. There's very little parking in the front of the hotel, and you have to drive around the side to find the larger parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

07 June 2017

It lived up to the website portrayal, great location, cozy, nice pool area, best sleep, and exceptional staff! It pleasantly met and surpassed my expectations and hopes. It was also a much better experience than we'd had at another local hotel from a different hotel line and the cost was more reasonable. Thank you and your excellent staff! We look forward to staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Pool hours

By

06 June 2017

club

I couldn't use the pool because by the time I arrive the pool was close and by the time the pool opens I have to leave the hotel, other than that was fine. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to friends, area, and downtown.

By

05 June 2017

club

Our main reason for staying at this hotel was to spend time with long-time friends and to shop/antique with this couple. We wanted a hotel close to them, and they had stayed at this facility and recommended we stay here. As a result, we had 5/4 days/nights here and found our stay very relaxing and enjoyable, when not running around with these people. If we were to return to San Antonio in the future, this hotel would be tops on our list.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

31 May 2017

club

Great just extend breakfast longer and give higher points

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 May 2017

Great team. Clean rooms awesome breakfast. With a goodnight sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in San Antonio

By

24 May 2017

club

We chose this hotel due to its location and cost. Breakfast was great. The staff were very responsive to two issues we brought to their attention. The staff was always friendly - from the front desk to the men moving carts to the lady cleaning the room. WiFi access was easy and quick. Parking was clean and attractive. The hotel is tucked away from the 281 feeder road and so is a bit quieter than we expected - and our room was at the front of the hotel on the 3rd floor. We loved the fact that we had ACTUAL real pillows (most likely king size) which were comfortable. Location provides easy access to 281 and 1604.

Read More
Read Less